|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Dolores Hemerka

Design Consultant - Dolores Hemerka - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Dolores Hemerka
Dolores Hemerka
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 484-901-9971
Serving Areas:
Collegeville, North Wales, Wayne
Location:
Mont Clare, PA 19453


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was a great face for your product. She was informative and interested in my thoughts!!
    Leslie H - Philadelphia, PA - September 17, 2016

  • t0tally satisfied
    Richard B - Newtown Square, PA - September 12, 2016

  • Dolores was a very professional but relaxing person to deal with. She took the time to answer many questions and made me feel very comfortable in the fact that she knew her products, made suggestions and also provided me with peace of mind that my choices were going to work out great. Was a bit disappointed when she told me that your products were not being made in the USA anymore.
    Nancy K - Souderton, PA - June 18, 2016

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, would recommend her to others.
    Suzanne L - West Chester, PA - June 12, 2016

  • Delores is funny, professional and knowledgeable. If she doesn't know the answer to a question (I threw her a question she had never heard before) - she will find out the answer as soon as possible (she had the answer within 15 minutes of my asking it). Easy to work with and instead of getting 2 window coverings - we ended up with four because we enjoyed working with her so much.
    Karin S - Blue Bell, PA - April 11, 2016

  • Deloris was very inthusiastic about her job. She had good energy and actually said at one point "can you tell that I love my job!?" She was very comfortable with her tape mesurer as she went from window to window.
    Lori G - Downingtown, PA - April 08, 2016

  • Dolores knew her products and assessed my needs. She was spot on.
    Isabella F - Collegeville, PA - March 23, 2016

  • Dolores is great, and brings years of experience to the job. She was courteous and skilled, and always professional in her work with me.
    Dale L - Blue Bell, PA - March 16, 2016

  • I would do this again just to look through all the choices available and utilize Dolores' expertise and vast knowledge about the company and the many products available! Well worth it!
    Christie D - Aston, PA - March 06, 2016

  • Dolores was on time, friendly, informative, knowledgeable, very courteous, helpful and fun to work with. She stayed until I was completely satisfied and understood all that we discussed. We need to have another meeting to correlate fabrics and the treatments for the large Sliding doors and two french doors in the master bedroom. I truly look forward to meeting with her again to complete my order. In my opinion, she is an expert in her field.
    Josephine D - Plymouth Meeting, PA - February 19, 2016

  • Our consultant has a vast knowledge of the products, and we were extremely pleased with her courtesy and flexibility. She answered our questions thoroughly and was helpful in making suggestions.
    Beth B - Ridley Park, PA - February 01, 2016

  • Dolores was great! She was very knowledgeable about all of the different options and was able to help me choose the best fit for my style and budget. She had samples of everything we were interested in and showed us what they would look like on all of our windows, which made it so much easier to make a decision. She also did not make us feel pressured at all.
    Elaina O - West Chester, PA - February 01, 2016

  • Very personable and willing to satisfy. Good prices Thank You Elaine
    Elaine H - Royersford, PA - January 11, 2016

  • Very Good Knowledge of product! exceeded all my expectations!
    Lillian E - Pottstown, PA - January 09, 2016

  • Delores was a pleasure to work with. She had excellent knowledge of the product line and worked within my budget.
    Janet M - Blue Bell, PA - December 19, 2015

  • We just bought a new home and the Dolores was so very helpful. She was on time and had a ton of samples for us to pick from. It was a very pleasant experience as she was not pushy for us to buy. We did end up doing the hole house and where very pleased with the price and the way she took care of everything.
    Tony C - Norristown, PA - December 16, 2015

  • Dolores was professional and very knowledgeable. She was easy and very pleasant and helpful with suggestions.
    Deborah G - Plymouth Meeting, PA - November 24, 2015

  • The best of the best!! Her knowledge and professionalism was so helpful!!... She really took time out to know what would best suit my style!!! Absolutely have her back!!
    Katie A - Collegeville, PA - November 21, 2015

  • Please refer to the positive comment on the previous page.
    Melanie D - Penn Valley, PA - November 12, 2015

  • As I said previously; Dolores was helpful, pleasant and creative. What more do you need? And, we had fun. Joan
    Joan S - North Wales, PA - October 28, 2015

  • Dolores was very knowledgable and helpful.
    Bonnie P - Philadelphia, PA - October 28, 2015

  • Dolores was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional and very helpful. She was also very patient and gave us plenty of time to make a decision. I would certainly recommend her!
    Madda P - Wynnewood, PA - October 22, 2015

  • Professional and Personable. I really enjoyed working with her. I'm looking forward to using her again in the future.
    Christine S - Blue Bell, PA - October 17, 2015

  • Dolores was a pleasure to work with. She was courteous, punctual and knowledgeable.
    Kathy K - , - October 12, 2015

  • Dolores was among the finest salespeople I have ever encountered in 40 years as an adult consumer. She is phenomenal. Professional, nice, efficient, very very special indeed. Elizabeth
    Elizabeth V - Haverford, PA - October 05, 2015

  • Dolores was extremely professional. She was knowledge about the products and made the experience stress free. I would recommend her and your company without hesitation.
    Frank T - Norristown, PA - September 27, 2015

  • Dolores was great! Friendly, organized, knowledgeable. Really appreciated her professionalism. (Now if we could just get the blinds here in anything close to 3 Days!)
    Steven M - West Chester, PA - September 23, 2015

  • Dolores Hemerka provided me wonderfull service. She knew all of her product line and was able to provide me exactly what I needed from beginning to end in almost 1 hour! She provided me information on the company and explained all of the warranty, installation process, and measurements/costs. I would use this service again and recommend to anyone looking for blinds/window treatments. Angela Wrolstad
    Angela W - Broomall, PA - September 18, 2015

  • Dolores was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was honest and gave me exactly what I wanted. She also knew, just from speaking with me, what I would like and not like. Truly a great experience from beginning to end. I will be telling all of my friends and family! Again, she was great! I'm thrilled, and blown away at how easy and wonderful the entire process has been.
    Amy L - , - August 15, 2015

  • very professional, called to confirm appointment, and showed up on time. thanks very much
    Ed O - Collegeville, PA - August 10, 2015

  • She is very professional, friendly, patient, an asset to your company.
    Stella S - Drexel Hill, PA - August 08, 2015

  • Delores was everything I would have expected and more!!! She represented your company with flying colors.
    Jerry P - W Chester, PA - August 02, 2015

  • Dolores was wonderful! Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would be happy to refer her to anyone.
    Helene P - Media, PA - July 30, 2015

Dolores Hemerka rated 4 out of 5 based on 148 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.