|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Edy Scognamiglio

Design Consultant - Edy Scognamiglio - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Edy Scognamiglio
Edy Scognamiglio
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 848-232-8203
Serving Areas:
Spring Lake, Bay Head, Point Pleasant Beach
Location:
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742


My Blinds Reviews:


  • THE BEST EXPERIENCE, SHE WAS GREAT
    Evan W - Brick, NJ - November 26, 2016

  • Edy was wonderful!!!!!
    Diana S - Long Br, NJ - October 07, 2016

  • We were very happy with the whole experience!
    Linda O - Matawan, NJ - September 26, 2016

  • ed.y is very professional and knowledgable making it an overall excellent experience and fun.
    Mike K - Bayville, - September 25, 2016

  • Edy was wonderful.
    Arvind P - Matawan, NJ - September 23, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable in her products. Very understanding about my position and sweet
    Gary C - Forked River, NJ - September 04, 2016

  • She was very helpful and has great taste . I felt like she was a friend.
    Lucille W - Forked River, NJ - August 22, 2016

  • Edy was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about the product I was interested in. I would not hesitate to recommend Edy, and would definitely ask for her again, as she is a great asset to the company. Linda
    Linda K - Lavallette, NJ - June 16, 2016

  • Edy was fantastic from start to finish! She was so knowledgable about all the products she sells and I really loved how she was up to date on all interior trends and styles currently being used. I would highly recommend Edy as she is one of the best design consultants I have worked with. Edy is very friendly and we immediately bonded and it was such a pleasure having her come over for the consultation.
    Christie L - Wall Township, NJ - June 15, 2016

  • I was pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. Not only was I impressed with her product knowledge she was very professional as well as warm and friendly. I would highly recommend Edy and 3Day Blinds!!
    Marsha M - Lincroft, NJ - June 15, 2016

  • She is a definite WINNER IN MY BOOK!!! It was because of Edy, I decided to go with your company. A wonderful and knowledgeable woman. She is a pleasure to do business with. I am hoping your product is a good as Edy!!!! :-)
    Mary Ellen C - Hazlet, NJ - June 12, 2016

  • This was my first time and experience using 3-Day Blinds. I can't express how impressed I was with the whole experience, starting with my design consultant Edy Scognamiglio! I absolutely Loved her!! She is so warm, friendly, and most of all very knowledgeable of the products she sells! Going forth I will only use 3-Day Blinds, and I only want Edy as my Sales Consultant! We received our blinds promptly as promised, they are installed, and I love them!!! Thank you, Thank you, Edy Scognamiglio!
    Sarah G - Jackson, NJ - June 08, 2016

  • Edy was fabulous to work with. She provided great advice on what would go best on what Windows. She is very personable.
    Nancy B - Little Silver, NJ - June 04, 2016

  • My rep was amazing and extremely helpful!
    Daniel C - , - May 29, 2016

  • I would recommend her highly. She is professional and knowledgeable. She was very helpful and showed me several options from which to choose. She is easy to talk to and vert courteous
    Patricia D - Manchester Township, NJ - May 24, 2016

  • Edy was prompt, kind, and Knowledgeable. Having an estimate was a very easy process.
    Sherry D - Brick, NJ - May 16, 2016

  • From the moment that Edy walked into my home I felt at ease, welcoming her input. She was knowledgable, and helpful with decision making, Thanks to Edy I would recommend this service again. I give her 5 stars.
    Pamela L - Toms River, NJ - April 28, 2016

  • She was knowledgeable and friendly and explained all my options
    Patricia L - Morganville, NJ - April 26, 2016

  • Edy is the best! She contacted me via phone call and text to confirm my appointment, and on the day of was available for an earlier time which worked even better for myself. She was very courteous and friendly, and even removed her shoes in my home without my asking. Edy is extremely knowledgeable about the products and made excellent recommendations, making my decisions that much easier! Would recommend Edy and 3day blinds for sure!
    Angelica B - , - April 25, 2016

  • Edy was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgable about all of 3 day blinds products.
    Dana R - Eatontown, NJ - April 23, 2016

  • she is great !!!!
    Margarita D - Point Pleasant Beach, NEW JERSEY - April 17, 2016

  • We were very happy with the entire experience.
    Ellyn S - North Brunswick, NJ - April 14, 2016

  • I would give Edy 5 stars. She is so personable, yet professional. She offers options and suggestions. She is very patient and helps me to make the best decision for my windows. My overall experience with 3 Day Blinds has been great from Edy to Bob the installer to Nick in CA in customer service. Really topnotch. Thank you.
    Marybeth M - Princeton, NJ - April 13, 2016

  • Edy is excellent to work with and has a wonderful personality. She is very knowledgeable and has great design taste. We greatly value having her help and being part of the experience.
    Dean B - Toms Riv, NJ - April 02, 2016

  • Edy was professional and personable. I had an idea of what I was looking for, and I appreciated Edy's suggestions. No pressure selling at all, it was like having a designer friend come over to help.
    Jacki L - Highlands, NJ - March 21, 2016

  • It was a pleasure discussing my window covering options with Edy. She is very knowledgeable.
    Sonia G - Old Bridge, NJ - March 18, 2016

  • Extremely professional and knowledgeable on all products.
    Debra B - Toms River, NJ - March 14, 2016

  • Great service
    Margaret W - East Brunswick, NJ - March 06, 2016

  • I experienced an overall pleasant visit with a consultant from 3 Day Blinds. Starting with the efficient confirmation of arrival times to the exit of her visit, I felt confident that I was in good hands. All materials were organized and presented in a manner that suited my needs. The consultant was relaxed, not rushing me and very knowledgeable in her field.
    Irene R - Lakewood, NJ - February 26, 2016

  • Edy is very professional. She listened to what we wanted, made suggestions, and worked to get the best price possible. She outlined everything about the price, the product, the installation. I am looking forward to having the shutters installed!
    Carol D - Belmar, NJ - February 26, 2016

  • Edy was great.. very friendly and knowledgeable- 100% satisfied
    Jason F - Scotch Plains, NJ - February 25, 2016

  • Lovely to work with. Not pushy. Answers your questions. Knows the product line well. Did not try to upsell me. Has a good eye so I trusted her recommendations.
    Sara L - North Brunswick, NJ - February 21, 2016

  • She was so easy to work with. And she was very knowledgeable about the product. I would defiantly use her again
    Rita C - Asbury Park, NJ - February 21, 2016

  • Edy was totally professional and pleasant. She called ahead and understood what we were looking for, so was able to finish the consultation quickly, knowing that we had a commitment requiring us to finish promptly. The entire experience was a pleasure.
    Robert C - Long Branch, NJ - February 14, 2016

  • I have used 3 day blinds before & loved the service provided by Edy, therefore I called her when I decided I needed something done in my bedroom. She gives excellent customer service & also has great experience.
    Mary K - Bayville, NJ - February 06, 2016

  • Very friendly. Felt like I knew her for a long time. Her suggestions were great, I never felt like she was trying to get me to spend a lot of money. I am very happy so far, can't wait to get my installation.
    Laurie B - Toms River, NJ - February 04, 2016

  • Edy is a very attentive and courteous design consultant with a lot of experience that shows well in how she approaches her job. She knows the products and this business very well. We had a great experience with her and would recommend her to anyone and we will definitely call her back when we are ready to do more.
    Dean B - Toms Riv, NJ - January 02, 2016

  • Excellent home expierence
    Lisa D - Lavallette, NJ - December 09, 2015

  • Extremely professional, knowledgeable and prompt.
    Chuck O - Matawan, NJ - December 09, 2015

  • If you are fortunate enough to meet with Edy you will come away with a very positive opinion of the 3 DAYBLINDS Company and of her expertise.
    Charles C - Manchester Township, NJ - December 05, 2015

  • Edy helped to make our new house a home! I really valued her opinions and suggestions from both an aesthetic aspect as well as a financial one. She went the extra mile to get to know me and my family to help us make the best decisions for our new home. I felt like I had gained a friend that I hope to keep in contact with!
    Christine D - Englishtown, NJ - December 04, 2015

  • Before Edy came we were uncertain about several areas of our new window treatment. As soon as she arrived we felt completely comfortable with her and trusted her ideas and considerations for our window situation. She knows her job so well and is very easy to work with in every regard. She was outstanding. We would request Edy for our next window treatment.
    Rett & Ellen R - Manahawkin, NEW JERSEY - November 20, 2015

  • Edy was fantastic, she was on time which meant a lot to us, she took the time to show us all of our options choices in colors, fabrics and all the types of window treatments that are on the market.
    Gloria B - Beachwood, NJ - November 17, 2015

  • Edy is excellent. I felt totally comfortable having her in my home. She helped to guide me towards a design and price point that worked for me. My shades were just ordered and have not yet been installed, but so far, my experience with this company has been excellent.
    Amanda B - Belmar, NJ - November 16, 2015

  • Edy was amazing!!!! I was unsure of exactly what I wanted and she helped me to decide what would work best in my room. I felt like I knew her my whole life!
    Alice C - Middletown, NJ - November 06, 2015

  • Edy is someone you trust the moment you meet her, she sis very sincere and never pressures. She is lovely and has a very warm and engaging personality. She is professional, very experienced and though she is relatively new to this company, she knows the product very very well and has no problem taking the time to share information about it. She is obviously very proud of the product. I will refer Edy and hope to have her back to our home soon. Thank You Edy !!!!
    Lucy O - Princeton, NJ - November 04, 2015

  • Edy was very courteous and professional..I will recommend her to anyone who needs blinds.
    Andrea B - Long Branch, NJ - October 30, 2015

  • Our consult with Edy went extreamly well. She was very well informed, professional and gave many good suggestions/alternatives concerning our window needs. We would highly recommend Edy for your window decorating.
    Susan D - Point Pleasant Beach, NJ - October 28, 2015

  • Edy was great! She was very helpful. I enjoyed her visit and will definitely be a return customer. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
    Rose Ellen G - Freehold, NJ - October 24, 2015

  • If ever I needed any more window treatments, I certainly would want Edy Scognamiglio to be the representative I would want to deal with. She has patience and makes you feel comfortable. She certainly doesn't pressure you to obtain their services and answers all your questions.
    Patricia C - Toms River, NJ - October 16, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Barbara M - Freehold, NJ - October 05, 2015

  • She is very friendly and give my patient to choose and whatever . And show all different material and nice . Given time to think till settle. Very friendly .
    Sheila W - Freehold, NJ - October 01, 2015

  • Edy is a great sales representative. Her cheerful personality supports her knowledge of the product, her eye for design, her concern for value and and her genuine desire to bring a satisfactory outcome for her customers.
    Betty I - Ocean Grove, NJ - September 25, 2015

  • She was great, knew her products.....knew how to read us wasn't pushy......and very pleasant to work with!!
    Steph T - Hillburough, NJ - September 24, 2015

  • If you need shades or blinds in your home, you must call Edy. She is the best. Totally professional, sincere & I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
    Mary K - Bayville, NJ - September 09, 2015

  • Edy was very accommodating, courteous and professional. I never felt I was being pushed into completing a sale which I appreciated. She also had very good advice.
    Betsy M - Clarksburg, NJ - September 06, 2015

  • Edy was extremely nice and helpful with what I needed - she even put up with my golden retriever that wanted to sit on her lap - looking forward to the blinds being installed - had a great great experience!!
    Bonnie H - Howell, NJ - September 04, 2015

  • She is very friendly and a pleasure to do business with. Loved her honesty and her knowledge of the product. She didn't try to sell you something you did not want. Very natural and a pleasure to talk to. I would recommend her very highly for anyone looking to buy this product. She is truthful and does not waste your time. She couldn't have been nicer!! I would give her a 10 plus!!!! she was excellent and this company is very lucky to have such a wonderful friendly person!!!! Jacqui Barber
    Jacqui B - Belmar, NJ - August 19, 2015

  • Eddy, Will not disappoint you as a design consultant. She is very professional, courteous, and really knows her products.
    Frank U - Tom'S River, NJ - August 19, 2015

  • Very pleasant, knowledgeable design consultant. Edy is not a pushy saleswoman. She just helps you figure out what's best for you in your price range. Much easier than going to a store.
    Paula B - Toms River, NJ - August 17, 2015

  • Consultant Edy Scognamiglio arrived promptly at 11am as scheduled for my free design consultation as I shopped to decorate the windows of my new home. From the moment she arrived I was struck by Edy's friendly demeanour, the ease with which she worked with me, her knowledge of the design process/their products and what would work well in my space. She is highly personable and I'm eager to get my purchases installed. Edy has a keen design eye and is a real credit to the brand!
    Wendy W - Princeton, NJ - August 09, 2015

  • Prompt, friendly and helpful!
    Christine M - Bayville, NJ - August 02, 2015

  • I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and especially my design consultant, Edy Scognamiglio. Edy was very prompt, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I will refer Edy to anyone who needs your services, without hesitation - and I will be calling on her again myself, of that I'm sure!
    Maureen C - Point Pleasant Boro, NJ - July 29, 2015

  • Highly recommend Edy to friends
    Sandra A - Red Bank, NJ - July 26, 2015

  • Very clear, did a great job
    Maryann A - Point Pleasant Beach, NJ - July 17, 2015

  • Edy was fantastic and very helpful!
    Ju.Lia F - Middletown, NJ - July 07, 2015

  • Great experience - Edy is very knowledgeable and knows the products well.
    Darlene D - Cream Ridge, NJ - July 06, 2015

  • I would recommend her to everyone else, she was very knowledgeable and on time for her appointment and really new her stuff.
    Dorothy A - Asbury Park, NJ - July 04, 2015

  • If you're lucky enough to live in Monmouth or Ocean county and you contact 3Day Blinds for information, than you will get to meet Edy Scognamiglio. There is no doubt in my mind that she has been in the marketing field for a while because she is excellent at it. She's like an old friend coming to visit. She introduces her product with confidence, helps you make the right choice and before you know it -- you're signing on the dotted line!
    Phyllis N - Sea Girt, NJ - June 28, 2015

  • Edy is a delightful rep. She shows options. Discusses advantages & disadvantages. Is pleasant & doesn't come on with a hard sell. She takes time to understand the customers needs
    Ellen Z - Asbury Park, NJ - June 23, 2015

  • This is my first experience with this company and so far Edy has been great and is very knowledgeable and understood my tasted and needs right away! I cannot wait to see the finished products and review again! I will definitely recommend her to friends.
    Ivette Y - Holmdel, NJ - June 05, 2015

  • I would highly recommend Edy Scognamiglio design consultant from 3Day Blinds. She was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable.
    Kristina E - , - May 18, 2015

  • Very Knowledgeable and professional. Recommend
    Rosemary F - West Long Branch, NJ - May 13, 2015

  • Edy was very knowledgeable and helpful. We are buying a home and needed to replace all of the dated window treatments. It was a daunting task , but Edy made it seem easy. WE are excited to see the new look of our windows and would recommended her to anyone looking for window treatments. David and Pamela Orlando
    Pam O - Brick, NJ - May 06, 2015

  • Edy is the best!!! Perfection...professional and personable a great combination!
    Neva E - Point Pleasant Beach, NEW JERSEY - April 26, 2015

  • Edy was very professional, courteous and friendly. She was knowledgeable and pleasant. She was a credit to 3 day Blinds and wouldn't hesitate to heartedly recommend her to my friends.
    Margaret L - Cranbury, NJ - April 24, 2015

  • I had read positive reviews regarding Edy prior to scheduling my appointment. It turns out that she normally doesn't service my area, but was filling in for someone on vacation so I lucked out. She was very punctual, provided excellent design ideas, was very personable and was patient while I was making my decision. I appreciated her positive attitude and enthusiasm for my small project. It's been a positive experience so far, now I'm awaiting my products to arrive and installation. Thank You.
    Marybeth M - Princeton, NJ - April 09, 2015

  • Edy was very professional. What I really appreciated is that she was able to understand my needs and would not over sell products that wouldn't fit within my home. She considered my budget and what my tastes are. Thank you.
    Mary Lou F - Flemington, NJ - April 06, 2015

Edy Scognamiglio rated 4 out of 5 based on 250 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.