Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Eileen Toomey

Design Consultant - Eileen Toomey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Eileen Toomey
Eileen Toomey
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 440-715-0405
Serving Areas:
Cleveland, Solon, Chagrin Falls
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Eileen is very well customer oriented, works Hard for customer satisfaction.
    Pushp S - Richmond Heights, OH - September 11, 2016

  • Eileen is wonderful. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Ingrid K - Cleveland, OH - August 08, 2016

  • It was such a pleasure to work with Eileen! She was very personable and knowledgeable about the products. I felt comfortable asking her questions about my selections and felt that she was sincere and not pressuring me to close a sale.
    Noreen S - Solon, OH - June 21, 2016

  • Eileen was professional and personable. She was helpful and went the extra mile. Totally awesome!
    Kim N - Willoughby, OH - June 20, 2016

  • Eileen was very professional and offered great suggestions for my project. She also was mindful of my budget. I would definitely recommend her! Wendy
    Wendy M - Cleveland, OH - June 16, 2016

  • Eileen came to our home a few minutes early for our appointment. We were delighted. She brought samples of everything we were interested in. She was very well versed in the different styles and features of each. She worked with us very patiently to determine the correct window treatment for each room. Finally, we were very pleased with the price. Five stars.
    Mary M - Cleveland, OH - June 04, 2016

  • she was very knowledgeable & showed very good respct of what we wanted, and she made suggestions as needed.
    Joe G - Mentor, OH - May 27, 2016

  • Lovely lady with a great flair for design and willing to work with us until satisfaction was achieved.
    Wendy F - Beachwood, OH - May 18, 2016

  • Very friendly and nice. She was a pure pleasure to work with. One of the best reps I've dealt with and will work with again. Thank you
    Pat H - Willoughby, OH - May 08, 2016

  • I didn't know what to expect. This was a very pleasant experience and I just Loved my Design consultant Eileen. She was patient, knowledgeable and kind. I would definitely recommend 3-day Blinds. Andrea Leonard, Garfield Heights, Ohio.
    Andrea L - Cleveland, OH - May 02, 2016

  • Eileen was on time for the appointment; she was very knowledgeable about the products and suggested several alternatives for my window treatments. She also worked to insure I received the very best price possible.
    Ann C - Painesville, OH - May 01, 2016

  • Eileen was on time and very personable.She really knows the business,answered all my questions and even gave me strategies and helpful hints.She was the friend you want.Classy,stylish,while exerting expertise and awesome customer service skills.Lovely persona...totally and completely satisfied!
    Hope D - Euclid, OH - April 27, 2016

  • Very knowledgable and honest. Would highly recommend.
    Zach S - Cleveland, OH - April 12, 2016

  • Five stars. Eileen Toomey was personable, knowledgeable, and totally professional. I highly recommend her services!!!
    Hedy R - Beachwood, OH - April 02, 2016

  • Eileen is experienced and she was very helpful in explaining different blinds for our special requirements. I would recommend her to anyone needing assistance with window treatments. She represents 3 Day Blinds as a knowledgeable professional..Ed
    The Riverstone Company E - Cleveland, OH - March 31, 2016

  • Eileen was delightful...Helpful...and worked with my ideas...I made a friend...Thank you Eileen...looking forward to the finished product...
    Ricki S - Mayfield Village, OH - March 26, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable about the product. She made suggestions to fit my budget and color schemes.very professional and friendly!! This was a great gal doing her job!
    Jill F - Chagrin Falls, OH - March 25, 2016

  • Initially wanted to match a window addition to the other windows. Asked Eileen's opinion regarding my kitchen windows. She made a suggestion regarding the type of blind to use and the color. I was so happy with the suggestion and the pricing, I added the kitchen windows to my order.
    Lillian E - Cleveland, OH - March 24, 2016

  • OK if you like Irish girls...
    Mort M - , - March 23, 2016

  • Eileen Toomey was wonderful to work with making the experience extremely pleasant. She was well informed about all of the products and very instrumental in helping me make my final blind choices I was very comfortable with her presence in my home; it was like having a friend come over to visit.
    Pat T - Cleveland, OH - March 04, 2016

  • Eileen is very thorough, knowledgeable and hard working! Very pleasant and easy to work with!
    Janet & Mark S - Cleveland, OHIO - February 20, 2016

  • Eileen was extremely talented in helping us to achieve our expectations. She never tried to rush us into a decision and seems to genuinely love her job.
    Karen B - Beachwood, OH - February 18, 2016

  • Eileen was very knowledgeable and helped me select blinds I had not considered, as well as making several other design choices.
    Mary M - Cleveland, OH - February 17, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable and great with ideas. Measured and re-measured to make sure everything was correct. It was a wonderful experience. Will definitelyrecommend to friends!
    Debbie G - Highland Heights, OH - February 17, 2016

  • I received a recommendation from a friend who works with 3 Day Blinds, in addition a friend who has them in her home raved about her experience. The experience was fantastic from beginning to end, in terms of scheduling, looking at the options and the plethora of choices. However, Eileen was excellent at listening to my needs, what my designer recommended and what my budget will allow. It was a seamless experience and would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone!
    Jenny O - Cleveland, OHIO - February 12, 2016

  • Very friendly and helpful.
    Rene H - Chagrin Falls, OH - February 06, 2016

  • Eileen is prompt, courteous, professional and very enjoyable to work with!
    Janet & Mark S - Cleveland, OHIO - January 30, 2016

  • Eileen Toomey was very professional and had a caring attitude while she assist me. She was very knowledgeable about the products. With Eileen's assistance, I felt good about my choice. The world need more Eileen Tommey's :)
    Barbara B - Cleveland, OHIO - December 17, 2015

  • Eileen was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and patient. I really appreciated her helping me with my final decision.
    Jackie B - Solon, OH - December 13, 2015

  • Eileen professionalism and ability to quickly assess both my current style and my needs made shopping a pleasure.
    Betsy H - Pepper Pike, OH - November 25, 2015

  • Eileen knows window coverings and concentrates on the needs of the customer. She proposes elegant solutions, while working to keep costs down.
    John K - Cleveland, OH - November 20, 2015

  • Eileen made my experience a fun one, and I was left feeling confident about the decisions we made together.
    Claudia M - Shaker Heights, OH - November 20, 2015

  • She is very professional, easy to communicate with, ensures that you are satisfied.
    Kelly B - Cleveland, OH - November 20, 2015

  • Eileen was excellent. She educated me and made me feel comfortable. I had a wonderful experience with her. I would recommended her to anyone. Would love her to help me with the rating my house. Thank you Eileen.
    Jessica F - Cleveland, OH - November 17, 2015

  • the designer understood our needs and offered us many options, bringing several samples for us to see before deciding which product was the best for us. She also was flexible about giving us 2 quotes for us to choose. She told us what to expect with each product, she educated us on the products. She was very pleasant to work with. We have not made a decision, but if we do not choose 3Daysblinds is not about her. She actually helped us to consider it as a solid option for now.
    Silvia P - Beachwood, OH - November 16, 2015

  • Eleven was very professional and knowledgable of the selections that would fit best in our space. It was a very positive experience and we can't wait to see our new blinds!
    Linda J - Cleveland, OH - November 15, 2015

  • Eileen was great! She assisted me in figuring out how I could afford a product I wanted and desperately needed. Eileen was also patient and understanding to my needs.
    Susan R - Cleveland, OH - November 11, 2015

  • Eileen was freindly, professional and knowledgeable. She helped me make decisions about window treatments for 7 rooms carefully and efficiently.
    Lynda S - Cleveland, OH - November 10, 2015

  • Eileen was not only knowledgeable about the product and professional but very personable. I would recommend her to my friends.
    Gina L - Cleveland, OH - November 09, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Also very pleasant woman.
    Kathy C - Cleveland, OH - November 08, 2015

  • Eileen is a joy. She is easy to work with and happy to accommodate. You are in good hands with her vision and direction.
    Margo P - Chagrin Falls, OH - October 25, 2015

  • I highly recommend Eileen Toomey for any of your window treatment needs! She is patient, professional and knowledgeable! Eileen has years of experience and a good eye for color and design! It was fun working w/ her!
    Phyllis S - Mayfield Village, OH - October 24, 2015

  • While we just met Eileen yesterday, and at this time are not certain if we will use her services, we have been totally satisfied with her as a salesperson. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
    Norman G - Beachwood, OH - October 23, 2015

  • Eileen was very prompt and professional for our appointment. We have a very difficult design problem but she was able to give us several options to cover our windows for warmth and esthetics.She was able to pull up similar rooms to show us options on her computer. I would recommend her professional services to anyone-it was a great experience.
    Sam B - Independence, OH - October 23, 2015

  • Eileen is enthusiastic and fun to work with. She helped me come up with the best solutions for my windows without ever pressuring me about the time or the specific products. She is one of the nicest design consultants I have ever worked with and would definitely work with her again. I am excited for the installation.
    Linda S - Shaker Heights, OH - September 23, 2015

  • Excellent salesperson. She knew her products!
    Jill H - North Ridgeville, OH - September 23, 2015

  • Very pleased with her ability to explain the drapes and blinds and helped me to select the best suited for my area.
    Mildred L - Cleveland, OH - September 08, 2015

  • for the first time in my life I had 3 quotes on similar products I did not feel that either consultant before Eileen Toomey listened to my specific needs. I choose Eileen because of her personality and excitement about your product. I felt her sincerity and passion for design. T here are far too many people who just sell to sell. Eileen Toomey is your biggest asset here in Cleveland Ohio! Who would have thought that? I was pleasantly surprised!! And I ordered before she walked out the door.
    Joanne O - Gates Mills, OH - September 03, 2015

  • Eileen was very knowledgeable about all the options! Extremely professional and friendly. She did not rush us to make a decision. We would definitely refer her to our family and friends.
    Bernadette B - Aurora, OH - August 30, 2015

  • Eileen was fabulous! She was professional and on time and jumped right in to understanding what I was looking for in our window treatments. She not only helped pick out and design all the windows but was able to give me a sense of how to design the rest of the room around that, which was a piece that I was stuck on. She was enthusiastic and really knew what she was working with and Im sure that everything will come out beautifully! Thanks Eileen!
    Shira T - Beachwood, OH - August 28, 2015

  • Eileen was fantastic! Very knowledgeable about all the different products and provided me with great insight on what would work best in my new townhome! I ended up going a direction that I totally didn't expect but after working with Eileen, I know it will look the best and suite our needs more! I am POSITIVE I will work with her in the future!
    Jessica T - Cleveland, OH - August 12, 2015

  • We love Eileen! We scheduled an appointment to get "blinds". Little did we know there are many choices in styles, colors and mechanisms that operate the blinds. Eileen helped us pick the best solutions to darken a room that requires daytime sleep, cover the windows for the rooms that needed privacy, and pointed us to a blind for a door that needed to be secured on top and bottom and still function. She was very good with color, style and PRICE to suit our beautiful little apartment! Thank you Eileen!
    Robin G - Cleveland, OH - August 05, 2015

  • I cannot say enough about Eileen. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful -- one of the best people I have worked with in a very long time.
    Sherry F - South Euclid, OH - July 31, 2015

  • Eileen is a very professional and friendly Desing Consultaant. She gave great ideas for other windows and we picked out fabric and rod, beside the blind that I need for a bedroom.
    Ann S - Lakewood, OH - July 29, 2015

  • Excellent customer service!!
    Larry & Dolores W - Cleveland, OH - July 29, 2015

  • Eileen was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
    Patricia B - Independence, OH - July 11, 2015

    D King H - Cleveland, OH - July 01, 2015

  • Eileen was wonderful to work with! She helped me figure out a style that would fit each room while complementing adjacent rooms. She had a lot of great and stylish ideas.
    Antonette L - Avon, OH - June 27, 2015

  • Eileen was friendly, warm and professional. She listened to my comments and knew immediately how to meet my needs. I loved working with her!
    Lynn J - Solon, OH - June 26, 2015

  • Eileen was very professional and knowledgeable. She had some great suggestions for our windows. We will be calling her again in the future. Would highly recommend Eileen and 3 Day Blinds.!
    Mary Jane J - Chagrin Falls, OH - June 19, 2015

  • Eileen took extra care in measuring and suggesting product for an inside mount on our older Pella windows. I thought I wanted roller shades, but she showed me additional product that will work better in that space! Such a pleasureable experience...now for the install!!
    Susan W - Chagrin Falls, OH - June 02, 2015

  • Eileen has a great sense of style and that translates into her representation of 3Day Blinds. She knows her products and she's comfortable making various recommendations of styles and fabrics. She's a great resource for the home owner! I've already recommended her to several friends.
    Kyle K - Chagrin Falls, OH - May 29, 2015

Eileen Toomey rated 4 out of 5 based on 168 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.