|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Ellise Dillard-Gregoire

Design Consultant - Ellise Dillard-Gregoire - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ellise Dillard-Gregoire
Ellise Dillard-Gregoire
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 909-378-0166
Serving Areas:
Diamond Bar, Walnut, Rowland Heights
Location:
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
HIS #99511 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ellise was very helpful. She is a fine representative for your company.
    Gloria H - Diamond Bar, CA - September 11, 2016

  • Ellise was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would definitely use her services again!
    Melody M - Alhambra, CA - August 21, 2016

  • very professional and great knowledge base of the product
    Cornell C - Walnut, CA - August 01, 2016

  • Ellise is very knowledgeable. Have her come help you with your design, you won't be disappointed!
    Shawn G - San Dimas, CA - July 10, 2016

  • She's very professional and friendly. Prompt and very knowledgeable. She gives excellent ideas but does not push on it on you.She shows you how the windows will look and lets you decide. She takes her time to go through different arrangements. My wife and I are very pleased. Thank you.
    Mel G - Chino Hls, CA - June 20, 2016

  • So helpful! She was so sweet and knowledgable. I was initially worried about buying blinds/shades. She showed me samples and gave me ideas. She involved my kids in the process. She's my window lady! I will be going to Ellise for all my window decor
    Angela M - Glendora, CA - June 05, 2016

  • Ellise was great! She knew my style right away, she was great!
    Mary M - La Habra, CA - June 05, 2016

  • She was so nice and so very helpful. A very classy person. Thank you for Sending Ellise to be my consultant.
    Lisa H - Buena Park, CA - May 30, 2016

  • I have such faith in her that I would allow her to "baby sit!" She is 1 in a million in ALL ways!!!
    Suzanne M - Whittier, CA - May 28, 2016

  • Ellise was fantastic! I always get nervous having someone come into my home to sell me something but Ellise was professional, energetic and made the entire process fun. She quickly knew exactly what I was looking for helped me narrow down my choices. Working with her was great. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family looking for custom window coverings.
    Mallory B - Glendora, CA - May 28, 2016

  • A great personality, professional conduct and an outstanding rep for 3-Day Blind brand.
    Kaaren B - Pomona, CA - April 24, 2016

  • If you want someone competent, who knows the product, meets your needs, and friendly ,Elsie is the consultant for you.
    Deborah G - Chino Hills, CA - April 21, 2016

  • Professional, courteous and knowledgable!
    Ana P - La Habra, CA - April 20, 2016

  • Loved Ellise!! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
    Crystal N - Diamond Bar, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Ellise was very professional and really knew her product,she really made it a very pleasant experience,even was able to consult with my neighbor as well!!!If there wers 10stars I would give them for sure!!
    Stefani Santana T - La Habra, CA - March 31, 2016

  • Ellie Dillard-Gregoire is very professional and knowledgeable on all types of window treatments. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family needing this type of service. It was our pleasure meeting her and thank her for the time spent with us that morning. One happy customer !
    Hilda S - Whittier, CA - March 29, 2016

  • Ellise came on time; performed professionally in the middle of chaos (just moving in):knowledgeable, personable & adaptable. No high pressure sales, listened to my needs, had helpful suggestions.
    Therese S - West Covina, CA - March 21, 2016

  • Ellise was prompt, courteous, and very personable. I enjoyed her input and suggestions during our session. She represents the company in a most positive way.
    Linda S - Covina, CA - March 19, 2016

  • We would give Ellise ten stars if they were their. I am hard to deal with when picking things for the house. She was very genuine and not phony like some so called designer we have dealt with from other companies. Also very prompt and showed us options and ideas. We will definitely use 3day blinds again. We used them 10tears ago and like them then also.
    Judy A - Hacienda Heights, CA - March 13, 2016

  • Ellise was very helpful and knowledgeable and I'm very excited to have my new window coverings installed! Thank you!
    Kathy M - Covina, CA - February 18, 2016

  • Ellise is a warm and very friendly person. She is knowledgeable and enthusiastic.
    Natalia R - Chino Hills, CA - February 14, 2016

  • I've been happy both times I've used 3 day blinds.
    Patty S - La Habra, CA - February 14, 2016

  • Ellise Dillard-Gregoire is a true professional. She brings tremendous expertise, outstanding knowledge, professionalism, designer sense and service with the best smile in the business. It was a truly wonderful experience working with Ellise and 3-day Blinds is lucky to have her on the Team. Ellise is a design expert that can help with any customer need. AAA++++ and a true 5-star performer!
    Wesley W - Santa Fe Springs, CA - February 12, 2016

  • Ellise was a delight to have in my home to discuss all of the 3 Day Blind window treatment options! I would highly recommend her services to my friends and family.
    Debbie B - Whittier, CA - February 10, 2016

  • Very professional. Great personality, good sence of style.
    Josie O - Whittier, CA - February 04, 2016

  • Ellise was very professional and helpful. She offered suggestions of colors and products to use on my large window. I would recommend Ellise.
    Judie B - La Mirada, CA - January 30, 2016

  • Elise was very professional and cordial. All design consultants should be just like her. Valerie Wong
    Valerie W - Walnut, CA - November 21, 2015

  • Ellise was very professional, upbeat and a pleasure to work with.
    Cindy A - Glendora, CA - October 21, 2015

  • Ellise is wonderful. She know her product and has a wonderful personality. She gave us good advise and helped us pick the right blinds for our needs and windows.
    Dana A - La Puente, CA - October 19, 2015

  • She was awesome!!!!
    Stephanie W - , - September 21, 2015

Ellise Dillard-Gregoire rated 4 out of 5 based on 156 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.