Home >  Reviews >  Emily Dankewycz

Design Consultant - Emily Dankewycz - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Emily Dankewycz
Emily Dankewycz
Design Consultant #664
2013
Member
t: 888-234-3329
c: 847-802-2360
Serving Areas:
Park Ridge, Chicago North Side, Lincoln Park
Location:
Chicago, IL 60614


My Blinds Reviews:


  • My consultant was extremely knowledgable with all of 3 day blinds product and needed hardware to install, that way I had an exact picture of the finished product. Now every room in my home will have window treatments from 3 Day Blinds!
    Karen A - Skokie, IL - March 24, 2015

  • Emily is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with!!
    Chuck V - Chicago, IL - March 15, 2015

  • Emily was efficient, knowledgeable, personable and pleasant. Who could ask for more!
    Diane J - Kenilworth, IL - March 06, 2015

  • Emily was very agreeable to meeting with us on a Sunday due to our limited availability. She assisted us last year and we were happy to contact her again to help us with our current project. She was thorough with walking us through everything item by item and made our experience a great one!
    Morgan M - Evanston, IL - March 02, 2015

  • Emily has been over three times -- I always ask for her -- she remembers me, my house, the previous jobs (which span over a few years). I appreciate her warm touch within a large company.
    Susan M - Chicago, IL - February 22, 2015

  • The availability of a one on one service which brings the showroom to you makes for a more relaxed and personal blind decision, without a time constraint. Emily Dankewycz gave great advice on available options. The delivery and installation of the blinds is what I expected, and exceeds the ambiance envisioned during the window treatment selection process.
    Willaim L - Berkeley, IL - January 11, 2015

  • Emily is very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to others seeking window treatments.
    Maria S - Chicago, IL - December 31, 2014

  • Emily is very personable and we could tell that she knows her products well. She did not pressure us into buying something we did not need. Overall it was a nice experience meeting her and hopefully we will have some referrals for her.
    Nancy & Ron B - Chicago, IL - December 04, 2014

  • Emily was courteous, knowledgeable, and was very helpful during the selection of the shades.
    Lisa L - Skokie, IL - November 25, 2014

  • We would definitively work with Emily Dankewycz and will recommend her to other customers.
    James W - Chicago, IL - November 12, 2014

  • Emily knows her products and is a dream to work with. Very helpful in choosing colors and remeasuring to make sure everything is perfect! Great smile and wonderful to work with!
    Marnie C - Woodridge, IL - November 05, 2014

  • Emily was knowledgeable, patient and helpful. She has a good design sense and easy going manner.
    Donna S - Bartlett, IL - November 01, 2014

  • Emily Dankewycz is great and I would refer her to everyone that is in the market for purchasing products from 3 Day Blinds. I first met her last year when I purchase a new home and needed blinds for living/dining room area. I'm glad I was able to see her again because I needed blinds for the bedrooms and she had what I needed.
    Debora Koonce D - Melrose Park, IL - October 27, 2014

  • She really knows all about the products. Found her great to work with!
    Pam K - Morton Grove, IL - October 22, 2014

  • Emily was very personable and knowledgeable about her products. She arrived on time and proceeded to show me the products that I expressed interest in. She made the process very easy for me.
    Denise H - Glenview, IL - October 21, 2014

  • Emily is hard working knowledgeable lady that always smiles, goes out of her way to answer your questions and help you in choosing the colors and gives her expert opinion whenever needed. I recommend Emily for whoever needs 3 Day Blinds products.
    Sargon M - Morton Grove, IL - September 07, 2014

  • Very pleasant experience with Emily. She was very helpful, friendly and professional.
    Mary Ellen J - Glenview, IL - August 01, 2014

  • Emily is a great design consultant. She tunes into my (the customer's) needs and likes. She patiently answers questions and has nice alternative products to offer along with a thorough knowledge of the products and the process. I am happy to work with Emily.
    Pat R - Morton Grove, IL - July 17, 2014

  • Emily is very professional and knows her product. There was a wide variety to choose from. It was a pleasant experience.
    Tina V - Chicago, IL - July 08, 2014

  • Emily was wonderful to work with; she was able to help me visualize my thoughts in order to come up with the best ideas for my home.
    Barbara S - , - July 08, 2014

  • Emily was an amazing consultant. Very kind and professional with great ideas.
    Mary S - Glenview, IL - July 08, 2014

  • Emily was very helpful and our meet was very productive. My vertical blinds are scheduled to be delivered and installed within a few days.
    Gordon H - Niles, IL - June 26, 2014

  • I was very impressed with Emily's professionalism and knowledge about all the applicable treatments for my home as well as being completely prepared to show me examples of everything we discussed. She was patient and confident about her products.
    Annette D - Glenview, IL - June 21, 2014

  • Professional and polite. Took shoes off since it had been raining. Very knowledgeable.
    Mary T - Elmwood Park, IL - June 07, 2014

  • Emily really is quite knowledgeable. She knows her window treatments and was so patient as I had no idea what I really wanted. There were so many choices in a great price range. I would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends.
    Ladonna R - Mount Prospect, IL - May 14, 2014

  • Emily was very helpful and informative. She worked with my budget constraints to find a quality product. I would highly recommend Emily and use her again in the future.
    Brent D - Parkridge, IL - May 13, 2014

  • She was lovely, personal and knowledgable. She did not pressure me at all to upgrade or get things I really did not need. She helped me picked out what I ordered. I loved that she was so knowledgable and offered options for my window treatment. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
    Denise R - Chicago, IL - April 30, 2014

  • Emily D. listens to customers' needs, comments. Emily shows a variety of 3Day Blinds' products, explains what the perfect "match" is to make each room perfect, & before leaving verifies that all is exactly as it should be for customer satisfaction! Thanks sincerely!
    Peggy B - Harwood Heights, IL - April 11, 2014

  • Emily was extremely helpful and very flexible. We want to thank her for all her help. Looking forward to our new window treatments
    Delia O - Chicago, IL - March 18, 2014

  • She has a good knowledge of the product you offer. Very professional presentation and convincing knowledge.
    Ram G - Glenview, IL - March 08, 2014

  • Emily is so knowledgeable and truly understands our needs. As a designer she is very tuned in to what we as customers like and what would work in terms of decor. She is exceptionally warm and extremely efficient.
    Bonnie P - Wilmette, IL - February 25, 2014

  • Emily was fantastic. She was very patient and courteous. We will definitely call her again for our window treatment needs.
    Jeanine O - Park Ridge, IL - February 24, 2014

  • Emily was patient and knowledgable. She helped me determine the best window treatments to balance privacy, natural light and style. I couldn't be more pleased!
    Christa B - Wilmette, IL - February 20, 2014

  • Emily was really great to work with. She provided some great designs and suggestions. Would definitely work with Emily again for any future window treatments
    Patricia M - Lincolnwood, IL - February 19, 2014

  • Emily was very knowlegable with the products. Emily listened to what I was asking for and gave the resources to choose a product. I would highly recommend her to a friend or family member.
    Laura A - Harwood Heights, IL - January 28, 2014

  • Emily was very helpful and thoughtful during our consultation. She had a thorough knowledge of her product, asked the right questions and worked to set me up with a treatment that fit my needs. I've already recommended her to family and others in my building.
    Justin R - Chicago, IL - January 21, 2014

  • Emily was courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her.
    Kara K - Chicago, IL - January 17, 2014

  • She was great and really new her product and what would work in our home!! We couldn't be happier with the service and final product. We will using Emily again for any further projects we have. Thanks again!!
    Joshua Z - Chicago, IL - January 02, 2014

  • Emily provided excellent service. She went out of her way to make sure I was able to get the blinds that I wanted. I was very satisfied with her knowledge/professionalism.
    Carm R - Elmwood Park, IL - November 04, 2013

  • Emily Dankewycz is very professional consultant, she helps, advices consumers to get the best solution for decorating home, to me blinds. Also, she gives possibly the biggest discount on product you have purchased. Moreover, she is friendly, polite, understands people needs and provides an excellent service. I highly recommend Emily Dankewycz, you will not be disappointed. I enjoyed having her in my house, it was fun.
    Krystina W - Chicago, IL - October 30, 2013

  • Emily is professional and knowledgable and does not push products or upgrades, which is refreshing!
    Steve M - Chicago, IL - October 22, 2013

  • I enjoyed meeting with Emily. She is very knowledgeable and put me at ease immediately. I would highly recommnend Emily to my friends.
    Jocelyn H - Des Plaines, IL - October 20, 2013

  • Emily was very helpful. When we discovered another location for blinds, she provided me a quote with the additional area and without. She also understood that I wanted to budget more for one room than another. She came up with ideas for me to choose from rather than just showing me pictures. I needed the help and am very happy with the choices I made.
    Ruth A - Skokie, IL - October 09, 2013

  • I had given an idea of what I wanted for my bedroom windows when I made the appointment online, so when Emily came she knew how to direct me as far as options. I was able to make my choice easily and quickly, confident that my windows will look great!
    Elaine H - Des Plaines, IL - October 04, 2013

  • Emily Dankewycz was very polite, helpful and professional in her service. She showed several options in blinds and helped me select the right one for me. Thank you.
    Mahpara K - Chicago, IL - July 18, 2013

  • Emily was great!!! Thank you 3 Day Blinds for such a fantastic product!
    John C - Chicago, IL - July 09, 2013

  • Emily was extremely thorough in her measurements, and went out of her way to assess our options for window treatments that could hang inside or outside of the window frames - even more measuring! She double and triple checked all of the order information, and was helpful in suggesting various ways we could get the look we wanted while staying in budget. Thanks Emily!
    Jessica G - Evanston, IL - June 27, 2013

  • Emily is very knowledgable about the product and the company. She was also very good at providing suggestions/ alternatives. She was professional and friendly. I hope to purchase more blinds from her.
    Delora R - Park Ridge, IL - June 21, 2013

  • Emily provided us great customer service and responded quickly to any questions we had about the product.
    Tracy L - Chicago, IL - June 19, 2013

  • Emily was prompt and prepared with many samples, which made the process so much easier. We talked about two rooms and then I decided to ask about treatment possibilities for two more rooms! She was easy to work with and had great suggestions. I would definitely recommend Emily to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Lauren H - Glenview, IL - June 14, 2013

  • Emily is very nice and professional. I will recommend 3 Day Blinds because Emily was very nice and helpful.
    Lilian A - River Grove, IL - May 08, 2013

  • Emily is very professional and informative on the 3 Day Blinds products.
    Amy M - Evanston, IL - May 02, 2013

  • Emily was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and detail oriented. She was able to print out a written quote on the spot. She was an excellent Design Consultant.
    Mara L - Glenview, IL - April 19, 2013

  • Emily made wonderful suggestions and her advice was very helpful. It made making decisions so easy and fun.
    Joan G - Winnetka, IL - April 02, 2013

Emily Dankewycz rated 4 out of 5 based on 190 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment