Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Erin Versaevel

Design Consultant - Erin Versaevel - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Erin Versaevel
Erin Versaevel
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-432-3547
Serving Areas:
Chandler, Ahwatukee, Tempe
Gilbert, AZ 85296

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Very knowledgeable about your product and explained everything in detail.
    Mark B - Chandler, AZ - September 29, 2016

  • Very professional, very efficient.. very knowledgeable, very helpful.
    Joyce K - Mesa, AZ - September 26, 2016

  • Erin was very professional and her knowledge on the product was excellent. Diana Buller
    Diana B - Chandler, AZ - July 26, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable about the product. Very personable and easy to talk to
    Debbie K - , - July 20, 2016

  • Erin is great! Professional and personable!
    Sara R - Mesa, AZ - July 08, 2016

  • Excellent service. Erin was very professional and a joy to work with on our shade project.
    Chuck S - Maricopa, AZ - July 06, 2016

  • Erin was amazing and extremely professional. She took her time and explained the entire process.
    Cathy R - Phoenix, AZ - June 23, 2016

  • Erin was great to work with. She was helpful and made the process enjoyable.
    Regina M - Gilbert, AZ - June 16, 2016

  • Erin was fantastic, she was well informed about products and design helping me make decisions on what to purchase. I look forward to continuing to work with her through this process ... great job Erin!
    Dee R - Chandler, AZ - June 14, 2016

  • Erin came right on time and was very knowledgeable about the product. It was a good experience.
    Tonja K - Chandler, AZ - June 12, 2016

  • Erin was great and very helpful!
    Melissa H - Chandler, AZ - June 05, 2016

  • Great lady, very knowledgeable, friendly, sincere, helpful.
    Brian H - Mesa, AZ - May 21, 2016

  • Erin Versaevel was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. I enjoyed working with her on my window treatment needs and would highly recommend her.
    Sue S - , - May 13, 2016

  • Erin took time to ask me some very good questions that helped us narrow down the choices. (I didn't realize there were so many colors, textures, horizontal vs vertical options, and other factors to consider.) She listened to what I said and did an excellent job of showing me many options that fit what I wanted. She was professional, very easy to work with, and knowledgeable. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience working with her.
    Nancy M - Chandler, AZ - May 09, 2016

  • I highly recommend Erin. She was prompt, professional and knowledgeable, She also saved time by being able to give verbal estimates/pricing so that I could quickly weed out any options that were not budget-friendly. Erin was also very patient with me-not only in explaining the products and their features, but in allowing me to work through my down payment and financing options until I was satisfied.
    April J - Gilbert, AZ - May 08, 2016

  • Erin was super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! My whole home has 3 day blinds and they have always been great!!
    Connie L - Mesa, AZ - May 05, 2016

  • Erin was punctual. She is very professional in her presentation but warm in her demeanor. It was a pleasure to have her in our home and discuss with us options for our windows and blinds. Her ability to understand what we were looking for was exceptional. Erin left us with a proposal and has since adjusted it for additional product. If you have Erin as your consultant the toughest part of figuring out the types of blinds, valances,and fabric color has been solved because she is just that good!!
    Donald D - Phoenix, AZ - May 03, 2016

  • Excellent service and very professional. Thank you Erin.
    Judith P - Mesa, AZ - April 30, 2016

  • Mrs. Versaevel was exactly on time for our appointment. She was very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds Products and was very helpful in picking out a blind..
    Arlene B - Mesa, AZ - April 29, 2016

  • I was more than pleased with the service Erin provided . She explained everything and went over and above my expectations of Three Day Blinds services. I would definitely recommend Three Day Blinds and Erin.
    Betty P - Mesa, AZ - April 20, 2016

  • Erin was punctual and professional. I appreciated her giving me her opinion on color selection, as I'm sure she is more knowledgeable than I am about what would look best.
    Jeanne S - Chandler, AZ - April 20, 2016

  • This was my second time consulting with Erin for my window treatments! She gave me such great ideas and helped so much with fabric selection. I will need more window coverings in the future and will definitely call on Erin to complete those.
    Pamela D - Phoenix, AZ - April 18, 2016

  • Erin Versavel is the best. She is kind, caring, and makes sure that you get what you want. She cares about telling you the differences between their products because she wants you to be happy with what you get. She comes prepared with samples to choose from which is very helpful. I would highly recommend 3 day blinds and especially Erin.
    Melanie G - Queen Crk, AZ - April 16, 2016

  • Erin was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with her.
    Nancy T - Chandler, AZ - April 07, 2016

  • Erin is very professional, organized, and prepared. She was able to give me a lot of choices of window treatments that I was unaware even existed. I would recommend this company.
    Jean P - Mesa, AZ - April 05, 2016

  • Our 3 Day Blinds consultant, Erin Versaevel, more than exceeded our expectations.Erin called, the day before the appointment, introduced herself and asked a few questions, in order to have a better understanding of our needs. On the day of the appointment, Erin arrived right on time, and right from the beginning, was very pleasant and made us feel comfortable and at ease. Throughout the appointment, Erin continuously exhibited complete professionalism, knowledge & experience. I highly recommend Erin!
    Cindy C - Mesa, AZ - April 04, 2016

  • We liked Erin very much. She arrived exactly on time, took her time explaining all the options and was well versed on the products. We do highly recommend her to your customers.
    Wendy B - Mesa, AZ - March 31, 2016

  • Erin was very personable and pleasant to work with. My husband and I enjoyed having her in our home. She had numerous ideas for our windows and was very helpful & very knowledgeable. This was a great experience!
    Jeri B - Mesa, AZ - March 14, 2016

  • Erin was professional, courteous and very knowledgable. I would recommend her to everyone!
    Helen P - Gilbert, AZ - March 13, 2016

  • she was great and so patient .had so much information and knew we had cat's that love to sit in the window. Would recommend her.
    L;Aura K - Chandler, AZ - March 01, 2016

  • Delightful to work with.
    Wendy H - Mesa, AZ - February 25, 2016

  • Very Happy
    Maureen R - San Tan Valley, AZ - February 22, 2016

  • Erin V was great to work with. This is our second time working with her on blinds for our house. We highly recommend her!
    Micha J - Mesa, AZ - February 13, 2016

  • She did a great job in giving us the options for the perfect style and coverage for our French door. This is our second project with the company and each time the xperience is very good, convenient and always professional.
    Finela S - Chandler, AZ - January 26, 2016

  • Erin Versaevel was great to work with. Her product and design knowledge was exceptional, and she offers advice and opinion in a very non-pushy manner after carefully listening to what your needs are. She was excellent at her job, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
    Sandra A - Chandler, AZ - January 09, 2016

  • Anytime you have needs for blinds or other window coverings, ask for Erin at 3 Day. She's a cut above when it comes to professionalism and customer service.
    Fred B - , - December 03, 2015

  • Kind, professional, and patient! She helped us a year ago and I asked for her specifically to come back. She's very helpful and knowledgable.
    Sheralyn K - Chandler, AZ - November 18, 2015

  • Erin was very thorough in her search for my window treatment problems, and while I did not anticipate ordering that exact day, All my questions were answered satisfactorily and there was no reason not to proceed. It was a very good experience , and I would recommend Erin for your window treatments consultation.
    Margaret P - Mesa, AZ - November 12, 2015

  • Erin is very professional and knowledgeable of all her products. She took time to review different products and made appropriate recommendations. She is an asset to 3 Day Blinds and it shows her pride in working for the company. It was a pleasure meeting Erin.
    Donna O - Mesa, AZ - November 07, 2015

  • We found Erin very professional and a nice person to deal with. She listened to all our concerns and made suggestions that made sense for our home. Her ideas and her attention to detail were very impressive. This kind of attention leaves very little room for errors. She was very willing to meet a number of times in order for us to make sure we were making the best decisions for our home. We had used 3 Day Blinds in our first home and had good success with their product. Thank you.
    Lila P - Chandler, AZ - October 20, 2015

  • Erin is very easy to work with and has a great knowledge of the products, how they are manufactured and the capabilities of 3 Day Blinds. She provides valuable feedback to ideas presented and works with the customer to achieve the desired results.
    Kathy E - Queen Creek, AZ - October 13, 2015

  • This is our second time using 3 day blinds for shutters. The prices are competitive, the service and convenience is great!
    Michael H - Chandler, AZ - October 10, 2015

  • Erin was knowledgable and friendly! Thank tou Erin!
    Robyn K - , - October 07, 2015

  • I thoroughly enjoyed working with Erin as she was able to assist me in determining what I wanted and provide the product samples to help me make the vision a reality. I particularly appreciated that Erin was aware of my gathering competitive bids and her willingness to work with me to get exactly what I wanted regardless of the ultimate vendor selection.
    Kathy E - Queen Creek, AZ - October 06, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Kristen V - Chandler, AZ - September 21, 2015

  • Erin is highly trained in all aspects of window treatments including the physical makeup of all the products. She was a pleasure to have in our home, as she genuinely was interested in our decorative goals. The combination of design instinct and product knowledge was remarkable.
    Darelene C - Chandler, AZ - September 03, 2015

  • Design Consultant, Erin, was wonderful from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Kimberly P - Chandler, AZ - August 30, 2015

  • Erin was the perfect representative for 3 Day Blinds. She was knowledgeable about the product, very pleasant and professional, and she was extremely patient in dealing with all my re-model distractions! Thank you, Erin!
    Christine S - Gilbert, AZ - August 28, 2015

  • She was very professional she had excellent knowledge of all the products she showed me.
    Joey E - Mesa, AZ - August 28, 2015

  • Erin was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I happily would recommend her!
    Tina C - Queen Creek, AZ - August 20, 2015

  • Erin was on time new the products she was selling for three day blinds. very courteous Great to deal with no problems very good A+
    Ken B - Casa Grande, AZ - August 06, 2015

  • Erin is very knowledgeable in her designs and product. She is very patient with questions and concerns, not only she is knowledgeable in window design but I love her input on furniture and other areas. I would always buy from Erin she is a pleasure to work with
    Tina M - Laveen, AZ - August 06, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and careful with measurements and checking to make sure we understand what we are getting and finding something that will work for us.
    Ruth S - Tempe, AZ - April 22, 2015

  • I really enjoyed working with Erin. She knew all of her products very well and was so helpful with her suggestions and designs. She knew I was on a budget and really worked with me to keep within the budget but still provide the blinds I was hoping for. A very pleasant experience all the way around.
    Kathy D - Apache Jct, AZ - July 23, 2015

  • Erin was on time. She had great insights. I appreciate her professionalism and courtesy. She is a great asset to your company!
    Laura P - Chandler, AZ - July 20, 2015

  • Erin was very professional and knowledgeble. She helped me make those difficult decisions on choosing window coverings.
    Sandra & Tom M - Mesa, AZ - July 15, 2015

  • Great service. Knew a lot about the products and had great suggestions
    Jeannette K - Queen Crk, AZ - July 13, 2015

  • Erin was amazing! She took so much time to go over ever detail and option available. I highly recommend her as a consultant! We are looking forward to our blinds and shutters!
    Meghan S - Chandler, AZ - July 09, 2015

  • I recently met with and ordered blinds from Erin Versaevel, a consultant with 3-Day Blinds. I found her to be prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. I would hardly recommend her specifically for any of your home decorating needs.
    Shirlee U - Mesa, AZ - July 01, 2015

  • Erin is professional and polite and accurate and helpful. I recommend her highly!!
    Terry K - Gilbert, AZ - June 27, 2015

  • Erin is fantastic, very knowledgable and gave me some great ideas! This has been my third time purchasing blinds, draperies etc, and each time Erin has been amazingly patient with my indecision and has helped me give the rooms in my new home that extra special look. I will be calling again!
    Laurie C - Gold Canyon, AZ - June 23, 2015

  • Erin was prompt, courteous, knowledgable and patient. Very nice person and easy to work with.
    Natalie N - Apache Junction, AZ - June 23, 2015

  • Erin is a total pro. Pleasant, personable, professional, and knowledgeable.
    Jeff P - Mesa, AZ - June 06, 2015

  • Erin was professional and very helpful. I appreciated her attention to details that I did not think of.
    Rene S - Mesa, AZ - June 05, 2015

  • Lovely girl, very professional and knows her products well.
    Shelly T - Mesa, AZ - May 30, 2015

  • Such a very nice person to work with! Gave us many choices to choose from would work with her again!!
    Sue W - Queen Creek, AZ - May 29, 2015

  • What could be an overwhelming process of selecting window coverings for every window in the house was made easy by Erin's knowledge and taste level.
    Claudette B - Gold Cyn, AZ - May 24, 2015

  • Erin was very helpful and had good suggestions & very knowledgeable of her product. She was very patient with me getting the pricing and installation that works for us.
    Joann P - Casa Grande, AZ - May 09, 2015

  • Eric came on time (actually she was there a few minutes before appointment time). She helped me put a wand on one of the existing blinds and was careful to measure and color match each blind needing replacement to what was already in the room. She had ideas for saving me money and was not high pressured at all. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
    Joanne B - Tempe, AZ - May 05, 2015

  • Great experience!
    Jessica H - Chandler, AZ - April 27, 2015

  • Erin Versaevel is an asset to the 3 day blinds organization. She was courteous and presented the product as I would expect for the need that I was looking for in the window covering. Although I experienced a change in the order, I was very surprised in the way that I was treated in the revised order by those responsible and made my experience a happy one. Thank you...RDA.
    Robert A - Tempe, AZ - April 24, 2015

Erin Versaevel rated 4 out of 5 based on 202 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.