Home >  Reviews >  Felicia Downey

Design Consultant - Felicia Downey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Felicia Downey
Felicia Downey
Design Consultant #758
t: 888-234-3329
c: 415-342-2897
Serving Areas:
San Francisco, South San Francisco, Southern Marin
Location:
Greenbrae, CA 94904


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Competitive pricing and easy to order with free in home consultation
    Salila A - San Francisco, CA - March 22, 2015

  • KNOWS YOUR PRODUCT LINE, STRAIGHT FORWARD AND PROFESSIONAL
    Burton L - San Francisco, CA - March 07, 2015

  • Felicia was professional and knowledgeable. We loved her suggestions and are very excited for our new blinds and curtains!
    Erin H - San Francisco, CA - March 01, 2015

  • Great job; thank you
    Mark S - San Francisco, CA - February 28, 2015

  • Felicia is very kind and knowledgeable. She made the process of choosing the right window coverings easy. We look forward to working with her in the future.
    Elaine W - San Francisco, CA - February 10, 2015

  • Felicia is courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt.
    Marlene P - San Francisco, CA - January 28, 2015

  • Felicia was punctual, friendly and very informative. The finished product was great! I will use 3 Day Blinds in the future.
    Marie H - San Francisco, CA - November 17, 2014

  • It was a very good experience to work with Felicia Downey. She was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
    Kirby R - San Francisco, CA - October 04, 2014

  • Great person to talk to. Very patient and answered all of our questions.
    Martin L - San Francisco, CA - August 22, 2014

  • Felicia was knowledgeable, professional and very helpful. It was so easy to select what we wanted! She really helped us come to a decision we've been putting off for years!
    Deborah L - San Francisco, CA - August 15, 2014

  • Felicia is prompt, efficient, professional, a pleasure to deal with.
    Eric H - San Francisco, CA - August 13, 2014

  • Felicia is highly professional. She is no nonsense, won't waste your time and his highly knowledgeable. She'll give you comparable suggestions within your budget and do it all in a timely manner. It doesn't get much better than Felicia and I've had many experiences related to window treatments.
    Ally R - Sausalito, CA - July 22, 2014

  • Felicia was on time and professional. I did not have much of a plan for my windows and she had several ideas. She was patient and informed. She provided estimates and several options for me. Once I make a decision on color, I will be buying my window coverings from 3 day. Thanks
    Gia M - San Francisco, CA - July 20, 2014

  • Felicia was personable, knowledgeable, adaptable and efficient. A pleasure to deal with.
    Ray H - San Francisco, CA - July 04, 2014

  • Felicity was prompt, courteous and very respectful of price considerations when reviewing options. She is knowledgeable about the products and offered solutions that we had not considered.
    Rebecca L - San Francisco, CA - June 23, 2014

  • Felicia was courteous and knew her products. She did not try to push us into decisions, and presented options for us to choose from. She was willing to look at rooms in our home to decide if we needed to replace current blinds, and helped us find out how to repair those we currently owned by pointing out the purchase information hidden in the header. We enjoyed our appointment!
    Sandy Y - San Francisco, CA - June 04, 2014

  • Felicia is very friendly, knowledgeable professional.
    Alex L - San Francisco, CA - May 26, 2014

  • I had a complicated situation and Felicia came to my house twice to make sure everything was just right. She was kind, courteous, and easy to work with. I highly recommend her!
    Carolyn M - Brisbane, CA - April 07, 2014

  • Felicia knows her blinds and was a great help in selecting what I need. Would call her again when I need more blinds.
    Wendy S - San Francisco, CA - February 28, 2014

  • Ms Downey was very helpful to me. I had narrowed it down to two choices. Ms. Downey's expertise was of great help to me. I would certainly work with her again.
    Reiko B - San Francisco, CA - February 17, 2014

  • Felicia is absolutely excellent and far exceeded my expectations. On a 10-scale she is a 10++++++++++++++. Her knowledge, sales manner, and presentation would make any business owner proud.
    Mary Z - San Francisco, CA - February 11, 2014

  • Felicia was wonderful to work with! She called me the day prior and arrived on time the day of my appointment. She really took the time to ensure we went over every window and made the best decision given our design parameters. She also had some great ideas to ensure the blinds will look fabulous.
    Tracy C - San Francisco, CA - February 01, 2014

  • It was great working with Felicia she is quite knowledgeable about the product and had a lot of good ideas on how to proceed. It was easy and I felt confident with her choices that I went ahead and ordered several window coverings without contacting more companies for a consultation The company is lucky to have her representing you. I would definitely refer people to work with Felicia.
    Gail O - San Francisco, CA - January 22, 2014

  • Felicia is very professional and very easy to work with. she show me samples of the different color blinds and even a small mini blind mechanism so that I can visualize how it would look and fit on the actual windows and doors. I also made some measurement changes and Felicia accommodated my request professionally. I would recommend Felicia to my family, friend and clients and she is an asset to your company. Kaz Sera Coldwell Banker BRE 01057719
    Kaz S - San Francisco, CA - January 22, 2014

  • She was very personable and knowledgable.
    James M - San Francisco, CA - January 18, 2014

  • Felicia was not only friendly and well organized, she knew how to ask me the questions and present me with options that fit my family's needs, life style, and budget. I'd definitely tap into her expertise and services if I have any future need in the future.
    Mehmet O - San Francisco, CA - January 12, 2014

  • I would highly recommend Felicia Downey. She was knowledgeable, polite and professional. She gave me great ideas and options to think about.
    Susan B - San Francisco, CA - September 16, 2013

  • Felicia Downey is a true professional with regards to her timeliness, knowledge of products, and communication style. She listened to my feedback and provided ideas/solutions as we sorted through the options. Very good experience.
    Sian G - San Francisco, CA - September 04, 2013

  • Felicia was very helpful!
    John-Paul W - San Francisco, CA - August 28, 2013

  • Felicia was extremely knowledgeable about the product line and realistic about timeline and expectations around delivery and installation. She understood our business needs and budget. Also, she was very flexible on our workflow as she came to our medical practice and had to wait for us between patient visits; we know her time is equally valuable and truly appreciated her willingness to work with us.
    Tom Y - San Francisco, CA - August 04, 2013

  • Felicia was extremely professional and knowledgable and made the entire process simple and efficient! She was a pleasure to work with!
    Pamela H - San Francisco, CA - July 23, 2013

  • Felicia was very pleasant AND professional. She arrived on time and she was very efficient during our appointment! 5 stars for her.
    Anne M - San Francisco, CA - July 19, 2013

  • Felicia Downey was polite, professional, and good to work with. She worked efficiently and was able to give suggestions that I had not considered that made sense for the space that I have.
    Krisha M - San Francisco, CA - July 14, 2013

  • Excellent service all around, can't wait to see my new blinds installed!!
    James O - San Francisco, CA - June 19, 2013

  • Felicia is a true professional. She was extremely helpful in assisting me in making the right selection of the blinds I needed to enhance my apartment in San Francisco.
    Bruce G - San Francisco, CA - May 18, 2013

  • Felicia was punctual, very professional, respected my focus on where I wanted to use her products. She had some very good suggestions of the different window treatment options for me. Before Felicia I never thought about transluscence and brightness but I am happy to have incorporated these elements into my decision. I would say that 3 Day Blinds has become a quality and trusted company.
    Dan H - San Francisco, CA - April 04, 2013

  • I loved Felicia's helpfulness and wonderful demeanor. She was a pleasure to have in my home. I felt very comfortable with her, and did not feel pressured during the consultation.
    Gail S - San Francisco, CA - March 14, 2013

Felicia Downey rated 4 out of 5 based on 192 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment