Home >  Reviews >  Gail Connolly

Design Consultant - Gail Connolly - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Gail  Connolly
Gail Connolly
Design Consultant #427
2011, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 214-991-0052
Serving Areas:
Dallas, North Dallas, Highland Park
Location:
Farmers Branch, TX 75234


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Gail was knowledgeable and understood the look I was going for.
    Deborah K - Plano, TX - February 08, 2015

  • I have worked with Gail Connolly numerous times and have always found her to be professional and courteous. Her expertise has always guided me make the right choice and I have been thrilled with the result. I would recommend Gail to anyone. She makes the experience quite enjoyable. Thank you Gail!
    Jan P - Plano, TX - February 06, 2015

  • Gail was very in tune with our needs. We had a large window with privacy issues as well as keeping the room light and bright. What we choose did all that and will be a good long term investment.
    Carol B - , - January 24, 2015

  • Gail Connolly was amazing to work with! She was prompt, knowledgeable, and super friendly! I would recommend her as one of the best design consultants I have worked with so far at 3 Day Blinds! Thanks Gail!
    Kate C - Dallas, TX - January 18, 2015

  • Very nice and sweet!
    Victoria K - Frisco, TX - December 04, 2014

  • Gail is a very knowledgeable and professional consultant. I will recommend her to my clients.
    Matthew A - Dallas, TX - November 20, 2014

  • Gayle Connolly was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable regarding the products. She presented several options and her suggestions were very helpful. She is a good representative of what "good" customer service should be.
    Jane E - Dallas, TX - November 12, 2014

  • Personable, friendly and knowledgeable!
    Ellen S - Dallas, TX - November 12, 2014

  • I have worked with Gail for a couple of years and I always find her to be professional and extremely helpful in guiding me to make the right selection. She is very knowledgeable about her product and an exceptional decorator.
    Jan P - Plano, TX - October 21, 2014

  • I had so much fun during Gail's visit. She was patient with my questions and answered them clearly. She had a good selection of fabrics to choose from and was very knowledgeable when suggesting styles that would fit the particular window spaces we were working with. I would highly recommend her.
    Barbara R - Lewisville, TX - October 13, 2014

  • Gail has been a great resource for me as I have begun to decorate and furnish my new home. She has a great sense of style and is professional and fun to work with. I am very pleased with my new blinds from 3 Day blinds. She suggested a color I might not have otherwise chosen; I am happy to have taken her advice, the color complements my walls, trim, and décor perfectly.
    Laurie M - Mckinney, TX - September 26, 2014

  • No one could expect a better consultant to come into your home and help plan for all of your window covering needs. I highly recommend her to any and all of you that plan to use 3 Day Blinds for your own needs.
    Frances F - Addison, TX - September 22, 2014

  • Gail is so personable and friendly. I appreciate the way that she offered us some helpful advice about our needs.
    Susan C - Flower Mound, TX - September 06, 2014

  • Gail is awesome! She exceeded all of my expectations from start to finish. I had received quotes from other blind companies. Not one of the previous agents were as knowledgeable, professional, or as friendly as Gail. My search was completed after our meeting. She was able to thoroughly answer all of my questions and concerns. She is truly an asset.
    Mechelle H - Lewisville, TX - August 24, 2014

  • Very impressed with her knowledge and the time she took with me. Great personality!
    Jolene W - Dallas, TX - August 16, 2014

  • Gail was fantastic! She was very professional and definitely knew everything about her products. She was able to answer all of our questions and offered great suggestiions to help us make decisions. We had also gotten a quote from another company, but we went with 3 Day Blinds because of Gail and the quality of the product.
    Sarah K - Plano, TX - August 12, 2014

  • Highly recommend Gail she was wonderful to work with. She put my mind at ease when it came to taking care of what I needed to do in order to get blinds up during my move. Thanks Gail!
    Maureen D - Little Elm, TX - August 08, 2014

  • Terrific representative: very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. A+, highly recommended!
    Marsha S - Dallas, TX - August 04, 2014

  • Gail is an excellent consultant. She is knowledgeable and professional, as well as personable. She took time to go over items in detail and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to others based on my experience with Gail.
    Paula C - Little Elm, TX - July 18, 2014

  • It was a great experience and I thank you Gail Connelly! You are wonderful!
    Stephanie C - Savannah, TX - July 13, 2014

  • Gail was very enjoyable to meet and talk to. She was very professional and knowledgeable on blinds. She answered all my questions. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone.
    Evelyn B - Irving, TX - July 10, 2014

  • Gail was great. Friendly, knowledgeable about the product, courteous and very informative about product without pressuring. She assured me that no order is too small and I can do one window at a time if I desire. Indeed a pleasure to welcome such a congenial person into my home.
    Gail H - Plano, TX - June 28, 2014

  • Gail was a sheer pleasure to meet and welcome into my home. She was very knowledgeable of her products that would meet my needs and worked with me quickly and easily. I couldn't have been more pleased. Very professional yet personable, a rare combination.
    Judy R - The Colony, TX - June 18, 2014

  • Gail was great. She picked up on my style and helped me to pick exactly what I was looking for. She was not pushy and really listened to what I was thinking about. She made it a fun and easy experience.
    Janice G - Flower Mound, TX - June 07, 2014

  • I read several Bio introductions for consultants before I came across Gail Connolly. Something about her bio - called made my appointment and here I am a day later wanting to tell everyone to call Gail if you need help with your window treatments. Gail listened to want I wanted and together we made some great selections. She is patient, knowledgeable, relaxed, not pushy and very professional. I can't wait to see the finals products in my new home. Thanks Gail!
    Laurie W - Allen, TX - June 01, 2014

  • What a pleasure it was to have Gail come to our home. She listened to what I wanted and answered all my questions. She did not try to hype us up or sell us things we weren't interested in considering. She was totally pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great experience!
    Pat A - Garland, TX - May 28, 2014

  • Gail Connolly is very professional and knows her product. She is not at all pushy and a pleasure to work with.
    Paula W - Grapevine, TX - May 04, 2014

  • Gail has done a great job for us! She is very knowledgeable and professional. We would not consider buying our window treatments from anyone else!
    Dee Will W - Carrollton, TX - April 16, 2014

  • Gail Connolly was very knowledgeable and courteous, answered all our questions and helped guide us with the design decisions related to our shutter purchase, she did a great job and we would recommend her to others. JS.
    Jeff S - Oak Point, TX - April 10, 2014

  • Gail was very helpful, gracious, and knowledgeable. I definitely plan to use her services in the future.
    Lisa G - Carrollton, TX - April 06, 2014

  • Gail Connolly was wonderful well informed and helpful!
    Phyllis W - Plano, TX - March 18, 2014

  • Gail is extremely proffesional, knowledgeable and guided us through the process of choosing t he right product for our home. I would recommend her to everyone.
    Elaine V - Frisco, TX - March 13, 2014

  • Knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with.
    Julie F - Latana, TX - February 01, 2014

  • Gail came out to my house last Saturday. She was very knowledgeable about the window products and gave me recommendations for each window. She showed me samples of each that she had brought with her. This was a great experience and I will definitely call Gail when I need more blinds and curtains for my new home. She is a real asset for 3 day blinds! She is very courteous and it was a pleasure to work with her on the blinds for my home!
    Julie C - Oak Point, TX - January 15, 2014

  • Gail was on time, was very professional but friendly. Gail knows her products and did a great job explaining everything about Shutters to me. I would recommend Gail to family and friends. Thanks Gail!
    Patricia P - Corinth, TX - November 22, 2013

  • Gail was wonderful to work with in deciding the type of window treatments. She was professional, poiite and very informative. Looking forward to working with her again and 3 Day Blinds.
    Leslie K - Rowlett, TX - November 04, 2013

  • We had a wonderful experience with 3 Day Blinds consultant, Gail Connolly. She was honest, knowledgeable, cared about what we wanted and was pleasant to deal with.
    Louise R - Plano, TX - October 28, 2013

  • Gail was extremly professional anc competant - she knew her stuff and was a pleasure to work with
    Cindy Howard B - Denton, TX - October 18, 2013

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Gail for all your window treatment needs!
    Lynn F - Plano, TX - September 24, 2013

  • Gail was a pleasure to work with in choosing my shutters. Very friendly and knowledgable and will probably use her in the future for remainder of my window designs.
    Linda W - Corinth, TX - September 19, 2013

  • Gail Connolly was a professional through and through. She arrived on time, listened to my ideas and answered my design questions honestly and thoroughly. It was a very positive experience!
    Jessica J - Dallas, TX - July 27, 2013

  • Gail Connolly was knowledgeable, helpful and quick to complete each phase of her job. I really enjoyed getting to know her a little. I will ask for her should I identify additional window covering needs.
    Sam F - Richardson, TX - June 23, 2013

  • Gail was very friendly from the moment she entered my home. She has a great eye for design and understood my needs with my busy household with kids. She provided her best advice and I agreed. She will be back to continue the rest of my house when my remodel is complete. I would highly recommend Gail to any of my friends or family.
    Holly H - Carrollton, TX - June 16, 2013

  • Gail is very professional and knowledgeable about her products. This is the second time we used her and would highly recommend her to anyone!
    Betty B - Plano, TX - June 09, 2013

  • Gayle conducted herself in a professional manner and is a very pleaseant person to talk to. She knowlegeable about her product, and had samples with to show you. I would rcomment her to anyone seeking any type of window treatments, especially plantation shutters.
    Dave B - Little Elm, TX - May 18, 2013

  • Gail was great to work with. She is very experienced, efficient, and knows the products well. She helped make selections to color coordinate with our existing paint choices and style of our home. I would definitely recommend her for consultations.
    Ann M - Rockwall, TX - May 09, 2013

  • Gail is great to work with and really knows the 3 Day Blinds products.
    Nancy D - Mckinney, TX - May 05, 2013

  • Gail was so personable and professional at the same time. She understood exactly what we were looking for. She new the products very well and explained the various options very clearly.
    Kim J - Frisco, TX - April 29, 2013

  • Gail was on time, arrived with samples and was delightful to talk and work with. She had some ideas for my work area and I appreciated her feedback. I would recommend working with Gail to anyone.
    Christine R - Dallas, TX - March 09, 2013

  • Gail is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had a consultant come to my home before and she exceeded my expectations with her expertise. I'm very glad I called 3 Day Blinds.
    Cindy M - Dallas, TX - February 24, 2013

Gail Connolly rated 4 out of 5 based on 224 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment