|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Gary Gilbert

Design Consultant - Gary Gilbert - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Gary  Gilbert
Gary Gilbert
Design Consultant #829
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 602-300-8623
Serving Areas:
Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Scottsdale
Location:
Phoenix, AZ 85021


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Gary was professional , courteous, and really listened to what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable on the product and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to anybody.
    Patti D - Tempe, AZ - August 20, 2015

  • Gary was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product and its best uses.
    Robin P - Phoenix, AZ - August 11, 2015

  • Thanks Gary! You were awesome and I will definitely contact you again for my next rental property needs
    Pam G - Phoenix, AZ - August 08, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to do business with Gary.
    Stacy L - Glendale, AZ - August 06, 2015

  • Gary was very professional but he was also easy to talk to about the ideas we had. He also managed to get my wife to listen to all options, including plantation shutter benefits in the new house. We'd had these in several rooms/areas in the old house and I think we were both ready to move on, but for the 3 rooms we decided on based on his recommendation was a great choice.
    Jim W - Phoenix, AZ - August 03, 2015

  • We enjoyed our meeting with Gary. He was friendly, personable and knowledgeable. There are future projects on our to-do list and would very much want to work with Gary again, once the opportunity presents itself. It will be easy for us to recommend him to anyone who is in the market for window treatments.
    Mary-Alice M - , - August 01, 2015

  • Gary Gilbert was very professional and polite glad to have work with him
    Robert E - Peoria, AZ - July 29, 2015

  • Gary was not only knowledgable but fun to work with. He helped me pick out the best product for the style of my house, and made the process enjoyable too. I would recommend Gary to anyone who wants a professional and creative consultant. I wouldn't use anyone else!
    Polly M - Phoenix, AZ - July 24, 2015

  • 3 Day Blinds design consultant Gary Gilbert was very knowledgeable about the product. He was very patient answering many detailed questions. The product details and process were explained very thoroughly so I feel confident in the quality of product and service that I purchased. Gary has a lot of experience, is very personable and even came out to the house on a Sunday! I am pleased to recommend Gary and 3 Day Blinds. Nancy Menebhi
    Nancy M - Scottsdale, AZ - June 29, 2015

  • very professional,courteous,always on time
    Vergilia S - Scottsdale, AZ - June 25, 2015

  • Gary was very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
    Teri B - , - June 17, 2015

  • Gary was a delight to work with. He is a knowledgeable professional with a great personality. Loved him from the start!
    Diane N - Scottsdale, AZ - June 16, 2015

  • Gary spent significant time in talking with me regarding my needs and my desires. He provided options which I had not considered. He worked very hard to align my tastes with my budget so that I was delighted with the product I purchased. Gary is the consummate professional in his demeanor and his attire. I specifically requested to have Gary as my design consultant for this second purchase and I would do so again in the future.
    Debbie C - Phoenix, AZ - June 16, 2015

  • Excellent, knows his job and is very thorough and knowledgeable. Definitely a plus for 3 Day Blinds because of Gary!
    Joy S - Scottsdale, AZ - June 09, 2015

  • No comment needed with 5 stars
    Shirley R - Glendale, AZ - June 04, 2015

  • Gary called ahead, was on time and did a great job of explaining the options available. We appreciate his input as well in the selection of the colors and styles.
    Paul M - Phoenix, AZ - June 01, 2015

  • Gary Gilbert clearly enjoys what he does. He listened to my ideas, likes and dislikes. He spent 2 hours assisting me with the color scheme of each room as it related to the fabric in the shades and the wood trim. He had creative ideas, but was not pushy with them. When I inquired or waffled in a particular area he'd jump in to suggest alternatives I was not considering ( ie: trim or scallop design) He measured the windows 2x to ensure accuracy, which I appreciated even though they were on point.
    Wendy W - Scottsdale, AZ - May 29, 2015

  • Gary was very accommodating, especially dealing with the Trustees of our Church. He was prompt, polite and answered all of our many questions. He brought along samples, offered suggestions and made the process very easy. thanks, Gary.
    Jane G - Phoenix, AZ - May 19, 2015

  • He came on time. Has all the materials needed to assist in my selection of window treatment. Very professional, courteous and mindful of my suggestions with regards to my preferences in color and style for the windows/door treatment. Ultimately, he is knowledgeable and I purchased the shutters and cellular blinds.
    Frene I - Glendale, AZ - May 15, 2015

  • I endorse Gary for his essence, presentation style, knowledge, openness, detailed, on time, well dressed, easy and fun to work with.
    Tina H - Scottsdale, AZ - May 14, 2015

  • Working with Gary was a delightful experience. He is both knowledgeable and caring. His desire is for the client to have a positive experience and to receive a quality product.
    Debbie C - Phoenix, AZ - May 01, 2015

  • See survey
    Joann L - Sun City, AZ - April 23, 2015

  • It was a pleasure meeting with Gary from 3 Day Blinds. He was professional and knowledgeable. Very polite and sociable. He had great suggestions and samples for my oversized windows, and chose lovely fabric. I will definately call him again when I do the other windows in my living room. Will recommend him to my new neighbors who just moved in!
    Carol I - Scottsdale, AZ - April 22, 2015

  • Very personable and helpful representative.
    Joelle L - Paradise Valley, AZ - April 20, 2015

  • Gary Called us to advance our appointment which was just fine for us. He came in and went right to work. We pretty much had made most of the decisions in advance of the appointment and he facilitated our needs nicely! It was very informative yet timely. HRH
    H R H - Phoenix, AZ - April 18, 2015

  • Gary was very knowledgeble, answered all my questions, I did not find what I was looking and he suggested to go to the store in Scottsdale for a better luck.
    Vergilia S - Scottsdale, AZ - April 14, 2015

  • Gary is doing a great job working with me and providing direction for blinds for our new house. I enjoy working with him and look forward to seeing the project complete.
    Linda T - Phoenix, AZ - April 11, 2015

  • Gary Gilbert was all around professional in every aspect. He was able to come to my office earlier than scheduled which was great. Great communication. Great job Gary. Appreciate your business.
    Terri N - Phoenix, AZ - April 09, 2015

  • Gary was most helpful I've encountered getting bids and advice on windows treatment. because of his professionalism and excellent design suggestions we have decided to order from your company. I am confident in being happy with your product. Thank you Vicky Hall
    Vicky H - Scottsdale, AZ - April 01, 2015

  • He Was Great to work with!
    Dan F - Rio Verde, AZ - March 30, 2015

  • Gary was very helpful and professional. I had only a short time and Gary quickly and effectively helped me make a great choice. I can't wait to see my new clines installed!
    John P - , - March 27, 2015

  • Gary provided suggestion and recommendation that I had not thought of. Very knowledgeable.
    Diane P - Glendale, AZ - March 25, 2015

  • Gary was so pleasant and efficient. Great job!
    Vivian B - Glendale, AZ - March 18, 2015

  • Gary was very personable and easy to work with. He provided excellent suggestions and the appointment was not long and I got exactly what I wanted.
    Alisa S - , - March 16, 2015

  • Gary was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Stephanie C - Glendale, AZ - March 16, 2015

  • FANTASTIC!
    Teresa L - Phoenix, AZ - March 15, 2015

  • My husband and I found Gary to be pleasant, professional, knowledgeable about the products we were interested in and helpful with design suggestions. He is an asset to your organization
    Debra B - Las Vegas, NV - March 07, 2015

  • Friendly, knowledegable & helpful..Very professional
    Rose K - Henderson, NV - March 04, 2015

  • Gary was very professional and offered different options to fit my needs.
    Jennifer Y - Scottsdale, AZ - February 18, 2015

  • Gary was very courteous and I knew what I needed as well as wanted. I happened to have an appointment nearby and somewhat hurried him along. He seems quite knowledgeable and very professional. Should I decide on the windows we talked about I will keep you in mind. Thanks so much for your time.
    Marilyn S - Anthem, AZ - January 14, 2015

  • Gary is a fabulous representative for 3 Day Blinds. I highly recommend him!
    Live J - Scottsdale, AZ - January 12, 2015

  • Gary was awesome to work with and it was a pleasure to meet and work with him.
    Sabrina D - Scottsdale, AZ - January 08, 2015

  • Gary is wonderful! Patient, thorough and very knowledgeable. I am so glad he came to my house vs. a diy project.
    Annette T - Phoenix, AZ - January 07, 2015

  • Gary Gilbert was very knowledgeable and professional and very helpful in determining what we needed. I would recommend Gary to anyone looking for blinds.
    Nick C - Scottsdale, AZ - December 18, 2014

  • Gary is an excellent representative of the 3 Day Blinds product line. He was very efficient with my time and was able to provide me with all the answers to my questions regarding my purchase. I would highly recommend Gary to others looking to purchase blinds for their home or office space.
    Helene F - Phoenix, AZ - December 05, 2014

  • Gary Gilbert is very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blind products and helpful with design suggestions. He was a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend him.
    Liz M - Phoenix, AZ - November 12, 2014

  • Gary made the entire experience so easy. He listened to our needs and made recommendations that saved us money. He knows his product line, and he professionally explained all warranties. He took care of our needs like a trusted family member.
    Sandra G - Phoenix, AZ - October 12, 2014

  • Gary is great! Timely, knowledgeable, efficient, and a pleasure to work with!
    Erica H - Phoenix, AZ - September 27, 2014

  • Gary was very helpful and had great ideas.
    Lisa H - Phoenix, AZ - September 25, 2014

  • Gary is very helpful and knowledgeable. Will recommend Gary to everyone in need of window coverings. Thank you Gary.
    Maria S - Phoenix, AZ - September 15, 2014

  • Gary was very helpful. When I explained what I was looking for, he was able to assist me with style and color. He was very nice to work with, and I appreciated his input.
    Phyllis A - Sun City, AZ - July 26, 2014

  • Gary was very professional and shared valuable expertise in helping us meet the challenges of our windows. He not only focused on optimum functionality, but design quality to blend well with our decor. We couldn't be more pleased with the level of service we received from him.
    Joanne C - Cave Creek, AZ - July 10, 2014

  • I purchased new blinds as a gift for my Mother's 80th birthday. Gary made the selection process a breeze, and perfectly assessed my Mother's needs. Good sense of design - he has sold in window coverings for more than 20 years. Very friendly and engaging. Truth be told, I think my mother wanted to adopt him. Would recommend Gary without hesitation.
    Denise H - Phoenix, AZ - June 29, 2014

  • He made the experience easy. Came up ith an option that we loved right away.
    Carol M - Fountain Hls, AZ - November 17, 2013

  • I am not good with window design or dressings, but working with Gary made the process effortless. His knowledge of product and colors helped me make great choices and I am very pleased to have been able to work with him. Thanks Gary!
    Cathryn F - Carefree, AZ - June 12, 2014

  • Gary is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was able to assess our needs and provide excellent advice and guidance to help us find the right product for us. We felt very confident in placing our order with him.
    John P - Scottsdale, AZ - May 31, 2014

  • Gary knew his products and was able to guide me.
    Leila H - Scottsdale, AZ - May 31, 2014

  • Mr Gilbert was very professional in his appearance, pleasant to chat with and was very knowledgeable of the product. I decided to go with 3 Day blinds based on Gary Gilberts presentation.
    Edward B - Phoenix, AZ - May 16, 2014

  • Gary is kind and professional. He works with you to help you get the best deal as well as the best quality. I would tell others about him.
    Dana C - Phoenix, AZ - March 31, 2014

  • Gary is an extremely talented professional designer. He was able to take my limited expression of style and put together such beautiful windows, and pull all of the elements of our furnishings together! Recommend him in a New York minute!
    Karen M - Fountain Hills, AZ - March 26, 2014

  • Gary was exceptional not only in his knowledge about 3 Day's products but also from a design perspective. Gary was efficient, professional, and down to earth. It was a pleasure doing business with him...Phenomenal customer service!!
    Lyndsay P - Cave Creek, AZ - March 22, 2014

  • Gary was prompt, friendly and professional. He chatted for a few minutes to find out what I needed then chose blinds and a corniche in a combo that I loved, and quickly. The appointment really was so much better than I expected, mostly due to his expertise and great personality!
    Karen B - Scottsdale, AZ - March 07, 2014

  • Gary was prompt and arrived at the appointment time we had set. He was extremely personable and made the selection of which shade I wanted and which color a very enjoyable experience. He was very knowledgeable about all 3 Day Blind products as well as delivery time. He also had an eye for design and color scheme that was very helpful. I highly recommend.
    Pat S - Chandler, AZ - February 26, 2014

  • Gary showed up on time, was very knowledgable and made great recommendations. I am very pleased.
    Kele T - Rio Verde, AZ - February 21, 2014

  • Very knowledgable and great with recommendations.
    Kristy B - Scottsdale, AZ - February 15, 2014

  • Gary was awesome. He knew the products and was able to advise us in our selections. Thank you.
    Laurie J - Fountain Hills, AZ - February 15, 2014

  • Gary was very knowledgeable and polite! He did a very good job of representing the product.
    Patty M - Phoenix, AZ - February 05, 2014

  • Gary is very attendant and knowable with each phase of the process that we went through with him . He is up to snuff on everything we thought and left nothing out to worry about. We would like to thank for all his help.
    Janice H - Rio Verde, AZ - February 01, 2014

  • Greg was very knowledgeable about the various products that would serve our needs. He also was most pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend him without hesitation.
    Carol A - Scottsdale, AZ - January 23, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Gary provided excellent advice on product choices, materials, and design suited to each window and room. He made the whole selection process a breeze.
    Linda H - Phoenix, AZ - January 01, 2014

  • Gary was great! He's smart and kind and really knows decorating and window coverings. Gary was very organized and super nice. I will recommend him to friends and family.
    Jennifer H - , - December 08, 2013

  • Gary is a very experienced professional and an excellent design consultant. I thought his recommendations were great!
    Irving I - Phoenix, AZ - November 24, 2013

  • Gary was very pleasant and friendly. We apprciate him giving my son a discount since I am a past purhaser. He was extremely knowledgable with the prpduct line.
    Scott S - Scottsdale, AZ - November 17, 2013

  • I completely enjoyed my appointment with Gary. He was professional, knowledgeable and very personable.
    Harper S - Cave Crk, AZ - October 25, 2013

  • Gary Gilbert did an amazing job!!! Very efficient and professional! Definitely knows his stuff!!
    Marsha R - Phoenix, AZ - October 24, 2013

  • It was a pleasure working with Gary. He really knows the products and what would work best for our needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
    Judy V - Phoenix, AZ - October 23, 2013

  • Really enjoyed meeting Gary. Very pleasant and efficient. Would totally recommend him to anyone who is interested in window coverings.
    Julia B - Glendale, AZ - October 10, 2013

  • Gary provided us with exceptional service, couldn't have asked for a better experience!
    Katherine V - Scottsdale, AZ - October 10, 2013

  • Gary was amazing to work with! Super friendly, prompt, and has great taste! I am planning on using him again in the near future and would recommend him to anyone looking for in home window treatments!
    Sylvia V - Phoenix, AZ - October 05, 2013

  • He was very professional. Had good suggestion for our needs.
    Rudolf M - Cave Creek, AZ - September 27, 2013

  • Gary is very smart & efficient, he is in control with great ideas in a short time!!! Excellent!
    Jeffrey B - Phoenix, AZ - September 08, 2013

  • Gary was a pleasure to work with! He was able to hone in our style very quickly and presented ideas that were perfect for us. He's a real professional!
    Sandy R - Scottsdale, AZ - August 25, 2013

  • Gary was very friendly and professional.
    Joni S - Scottsdale, AZ - August 07, 2013

  • Gary is very courteous and knowledgeable. Definitely has an eye for design, which helped in my decision for which window treatment works best.
    Pierre P - Phoenix, AZ - August 03, 2013

  • Gary was amazing, 3 Day Blinds was a very good experience!
    June W - Phoenix, AZ - July 04, 2013

  • Exceptional consultant, Gary Gilbert is by far the best!
    John M - Scottsdale, AZ - June 24, 2013

  • I have been working with Gary Gilbert for several years. He knows his products and is very professional. I am a Interior Designer, and my clients so appreciate what he does and all of his follow through.
    Rita S - Scottsdale, AZ - June 21, 2013

  • Gary had excellent customer service and was very professional.
    Rayleen S - Phoenix, AZ - June 09, 2013

  • Gary was very nice to work with. Very knowable and helpful. Thank you very much, Gary and 3 Day Blinds!
    Fran W - Phoenix, AZ - May 28, 2013

  • Gary is well prepared and well versed with the products. It was a pleasure meeting him.
    David D - Phoenix, AZ - May 12, 2013

  • Gary, was great. Good personality and knew his product line well. We ordered our window coverings right on the spot. Thank you.
    Charles M C - Phoenix, AZ - May 03, 2013

  • Gary was very knowlegeable and friendly. He went over everything in detail and also had wonderful ideas. The whole experience was a pleasure.
    Louise S - Phoenix, AZ - April 23, 2013

  • Gary Gilbert is an efficient, and very capable representative for 3 Day Blinds. In addition, he has the charm and personality to make purchasing blinds a very pleasant experience.
    Jacki N - Scottsdale, AZ - April 10, 2013

  • I certainly enjoyed working with Gary and will highly recommend him to others.
    Becky S - Cave Creek, AZ - April 05, 2013

  • Gary is so well versed in design, that the decision making for window treatments was fun. He helped me to make the right choices for our southwest home!
    Cindy L - Scottsdale, AZ - March 01, 2013

  • Gary was very professional and a delight to work with! He was very helpful with making suggestions of my window treatments for my home. This time around he helped us with our blinds purchase. In the fall we will be calling Gary back for curtains, shades, etc for other areas of our house. Thank you Gary for a job well done!
    Patti R - Rio Verde, AZ - February 28, 2013

Gary Gilbert rated 4 out of 5 based on 230 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment