|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Gayle Flickinger

Design Consultant - Gayle Flickinger - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Gayle Flickinger
Gayle Flickinger
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 425-919-5071
Serving Areas:
Auburn, Renton, Kent
Location:
Renton, WA 98055


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She is talented and so helpful. I will definitely tell my friends about Gayle!
    Linda T - Renton, WA - December 03, 2016

  • Gayle was very courteous and professional.
    Gale M - Renton, WA - October 24, 2016

  • Wonderful personality and very knowledgeable. Gayle really problem solved with us!
    Amanda O - Renton, WA - September 25, 2016

  • Great job from start to finish. Would highly recommend her!
    Wendy K - Bellevue, WA - September 15, 2016

  • She was very helpful with suggestions for a newer look.
    Linda I - Seattle, WA - August 18, 2016

  • I appreciated Gayle's low-pressure sales approach and empathy.
    Sherrie M - Renton, WA - July 21, 2016

  • Gayle is the perfect consultant. She cared for our needs and provided expert professional advise. She is sincere and humble. Thank you!
    Debbie C - Auburn, WA - June 08, 2016

  • Gayle was extremely timely and professional before and during my in-home consultation. She was very knowledgeable about the products, pros and cons to each product, pricing and the installation process.
    Jamie C - , - June 01, 2016

  • I highly recommend having Gayle Flickinger as a Design Consultant for 3 Day Blinds. Her professionalism and knowledge of window treatments made for a very pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to use her as a consultant in the future. Barbara Morrison
    Barbara M - Bellevue, WA - May 21, 2016

  • Gayle is absolutely wonderful. A pleasure to visit with and very knowledgeable! Will definitely be using her again, as more windows come about through our remodel.
    Lisa W - Graham, WA - May 18, 2016

  • 5 star service all the way!
    Camille K - Federal Way, WA - May 06, 2016

  • she was great!
    Dan H - Edmond, WA - April 24, 2016

  • Gale makes purchasing blinds and designing your home a fun and exciting experience.
    Marie B - Seattle, WA - April 21, 2016

  • Gayle is very competent and professional while being warm and approachable. I will recommend her to family and friends.
    Linda M - Auburn, WA - April 08, 2016

  • Gayle's customer service was excellent. We discussed several options and I'm happy with the choice that we made. She was very knowledgeable and personable. This is my second purchase w/3 Day Blinds and both times the customer service has been a pleasure. Sara Kirkland, WA
    Sara S - Kirkland, WA - April 01, 2016

  • Gayle was very prompt and professional, which when doing a house remodel means ALOT! We are so excited about our new blinds! Thank you Gayle
    Laura B - Maple Valley, WA - March 20, 2016

  • Gayle was very knowledgeable about 3 day blind products. We have 3 day blinds in our kitchen and we were purchasing a new blind for our dining room window which is 8 feet wide and 9 feet long and another for our master bedroom. We wanted to match the color for all of our 3 day blinds. The original blinds were purchased approximately 5 years ago and we didn't know the exact color. Gayle diligently search her products for a matching color.
    Jack B - North Bend, WA - March 05, 2016

  • Our experience with Gayle Flickinger was a very pleasant surprise. She was punctual, kind, professional and funny! We had the information we needed in just a few minutes. She introduced the sample colours to us and was accommodating when I asked her to look at the sample colours outside in the sunlight to get their true colour. She immediately went with me the see it. I really appreciated her good humour. She gave us a quick and concise estimate. Wehappily purchased the blinds. Thanks
    Laura Chris C - Kent, WA - February 08, 2016

  • Very professional, easy to communicate with and friendly personality.
    Carol L - Seattle, WA - February 01, 2016

  • Gayle was prompt, phoned to let us know when she would be arriving. Had examples of what she thought we be interested in. She was professional and helpful!
    Rose G - Kirkland, WA - December 04, 2015

  • Gayle was prompt, efficient and provided me the best value and design available with the utmost professionalism. I look forward to working with her again.
    Karyn M - Bonney Lake, WA - November 22, 2015

  • Gayle Flinkler is very knowledgeable about her product and was able to answer all my questions very well. There was no rush, I felt like I could've taken any amount of time and she would be patient with me. I really enjoyed the experience.
    Dorothy W - Renton, WA - November 22, 2015

  • Gayle was a good listener and intuitively led me to the products that I believe are right for what I need/want . Her knowledge allowed her to explain the relevant benefits of each product we chose and I know I will be happy with the end result; I appreciate her time and expertise.
    Steve O - Federal Way, WA - November 16, 2015

  • We highly recommend Gayle Flickinger as a 3 Day Blinds' Design Consultant any time you need new blinds for your home. She is extremely professional, courteous, efficient and pleasant to work with. She makes the selecting and ordering of blinds very easy!
    Dave W - Federal Way, WA - November 06, 2015

  • Gayle Flickinger was pleasant and very easy to work with, fast and efficient and know the products. She called before and was right on time.
    Carol F - , - October 28, 2015

  • Gayle was wonderful! Did a great job and was very friendly.
    Meaghan L - Renton, WA - October 26, 2015

  • Gayle is knowledge without overwhelming you with her knowledge. She shares her opinion without overlooking your imput. She is professional and friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better consultant.
    Cathy S - Renton, WA - October 07, 2015

  • Gayle was a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and listens to what your needs are and then puts forth creative ideas. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or colleagues.
    Jill H - Kent, WA - September 30, 2015

  • Gayle Flickinger is a very knowledgeable consultant!! She was on time and went right to work preparing measurements and creating an order. Gayle is very professional and friendly and very polite. I'm very impressed and looking forward to completing the purchase. Thank you, Janet Hougland, Chairman of Huntington Park West Homes Clubhouse.
    Janet H - Des Moines, WA - September 21, 2015

  • Gayle was extremely helpful and listened to me. I see this as one of the most important skills of anyone representing a company in a customer service position.
    Dorothy N - Federal, WA - September 17, 2015

  • She was on-time, very professional, and lovely to work with.
    Wendyjean R - Auburn, WA - September 11, 2015

  • Gayle was great, organized and very knowledgable and on time ready to get started. She is the kind of salesperson u want if u are in the process of choosing window coverings. She is the perfect person for the job of suggesting and showing what is perhaps needed. She had some great fresh ideas that helped me pull the project color scheme together.
    Dorthea H - Bellevue, WA - August 08, 2015

  • Excellent, professional, easy to talk to she listens to customers ideas and then gives multiple ideas to fit the customer. Very important.
    Bonnie M - Bonney Lake, WA - July 30, 2015

  • Gayle, is the most professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable associate I have had the pleasure of doing business. She had all the tools with her and we were required to do nothing but make decisions. She was just amazing and we are looking forward to adding more blinds to our home using Gayle as our 3 Days Blinds associate. Highly recommend this wonderful lady.
    Julia And Romeo S - Kent, WA - July 27, 2015

  • Gayle has been nothing but great and we just called her back to our office to measure for our new windows as well. She's personable and gets the job done quickly. I have already suggested 3 Day Blinds to a few people and would definitely recommend they call Gayle directly for home or business installation.
    Melody P - Redmond, WA - July 15, 2015

  • Gayle was amazing. Showed us many options that we had not thought about. She was great!
    Robyn M - Federal Way, WA - July 11, 2015

  • Gayle is very professional and personible
    Marti S - Auburn, WA - July 02, 2015

  • Gayle is very professional and knowledgeable. She has a great sense of design and is very helpful. My 85 year old mother was with me when Gayle came by and is going to hire her to do her window coverings!
    Chris S - Mercer Island, WA - June 19, 2015

  • She was very knowledgeable about the products.I wish I would have been able to order the honeycomb blinds but they were too expensive.She arrived promptly at my home and was very pleasant.
    Adele D - Mercer Island, WA - June 13, 2015

  • Gayle was lovely to work with. Friendly, on time, patient, and knowledgeable! We still haven't had time to make our final decision about blinds, but we look forward to working with her again soon.
    Kristen D - Kirkland, WA - June 12, 2015

  • My consultant was Gayle Flickinger, not Alice. As stated on my feedback survey, she was excellent.
    Elia S - Issaquah, WA - May 31, 2015

  • My consultant was not Alice. It was Gayle Flickinger Design consultant #685.
    Tracy F - Kent, WA - May 26, 2015

  • They will meet and exceed . I wish I would have known sooner about this company
    Brian C - Vashon, WA - May 13, 2015

Gayle Flickinger rated 4 out of 5 based on 204 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.