Home >  Reviews >  Georgia Moore

Design Consultant - Georgia Moore - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Georgia  Moore
Georgia Moore
Design Consultant #580
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 714-253-6518
Serving Areas:
Huntington Beach, Westminster, Fountain Valley
Location:
La Verne, CA 91750


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Georgia provides the help you need to get a project going. She had great ideas and suggestions that were very helpful. She was a lot of fun and we enjoyed the experience.
    James H - Diamond Bar, CA - April 17, 2015

  • Prompt, Friendly, Professional;
    Kristine G - Claremont, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Georgia Moore was outstanding!! Loved her. :)
    Lisa M - Westminster, CA - April 14, 2015

  • She is very professional and friendly at the same time. Provided a quote within hours of coming to our property!
    Foothill ( Carmen Singleton) C - Glendora, CA - April 10, 2015

  • outstanding representation of products
    Charles H - Seal Beach, CA - March 07, 2015

  • Georgia was very courteous, kind and professional Had recommendations of more than 1 idea for what I wanted to purchase. Georgia knew her product AND computer and I was very satisfied with her. A very knowledgeable saleslady.
    Dee B - Huntington Beach, CA - February 28, 2015

  • Georgia was very professional, on time, courteous, and helpful. She surveyed my window treatment needs and based on my own decor, recommended solutions. Thanks for sending her to my home. I would recommend Georgia to all my friends and neighbors who are interested in window treatments.
    Sayoko B - Huntington Bch, CA - February 15, 2015

  • Georgia is very helpful and professional. She helped me narrow down what I wanted since there are so many choices. I enjoyed working with her.
    Hali L - Fullerton, CA - January 17, 2015

  • The design consultant was excellent.
    Ken L - Surfside, CA - January 16, 2015

  • Georgia was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service.
    Naomi B - Seal Beach, CA - December 05, 2014

  • Georgia was very friendly and helpful. She gave me confidence to make a decision that I would be happy with.
    Katie G - Garden Grove, CA - November 23, 2014

  • Georgia was fantastic. She showed on time, and diagnosed my needs and addressed them efficiently and effectively. Very happy will the results, looking forward to more business in the future.
    Cole C - Newport Bch, CA - November 15, 2014

  • Georgia was helpful and easy to work with.
    Jan K - Newport Beach, CA - October 11, 2014

  • Georgia was extremely knowledgeable and personable. Her product knowledge was exceptional, which helped to direct me to a blind that would actually work for my windows. She also suggested a system for an outside area that 3 Day Blinds didn't carry, but one that I certainly appreciated learning about. I was very impressed with 3 Day Blinds!
    Lynn J - Huntington Beach, CA - October 10, 2014

  • Georgia Moore is an excellent consultant. She kept asking questions to make sure she knew what WE wanted to have. Georgia is extremely nice, knowledgeable but not pushy. We would recommend her to anyone.
    Tim L - Huntington Beach, CA - October 06, 2014

  • Georgia was on time, well prepared and knowledgeable about what would work for us to match the decor of our home. We plan to use her again and again as we update each room.
    Nancy R - Pasadena, CA - October 04, 2014

  • I would recommend Georgia Moore to anyone who is looking for a quality window covering service, but more importantly the customer service and design consultation that Georgia is able to offer as well! Georgia was friendly and professional. She was very open and accessible with general information and requested opinions and feedback.
    Nanette L - Fountain Valley, CA - September 21, 2014

  • Georgia Moore is just the consultant to give a business a great name. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She worked with me on color, type and price. There was never any pressure or pushiness to go one way or another, only showing me all my options. Wish I could have gone with my "wish list" but budget could not stretch that far. Georgia never pushed me to spend more than I could and made my budget work for me. Thank you so much for having Georgia on your team.
    Patricia S - Seal Beach, CA - September 02, 2014

  • Georgia is the best. Friendly reliable knowledgeable and easy to be around.
    Jeanette G - Huntington Beach, CA - August 27, 2014

  • Georgia, was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I would recommend her to others. Thank you!
    Tammy C - Huntington Beach, CA - July 20, 2014

  • Very professional and friendly. She knew her stuff and helped me make a decision. Would request her again.
    Barbara G - Huntington Beach, CA - July 18, 2014

  • Georgia was a joy to have as a consultant. She was very knowledgeable about the products she offered. I enjoyed meeting with her and discussing our needs.
    Linda K - Huntington Beach, CA - July 11, 2014

  • You will love having Georgia in your home. We were under construction when she came to measure for our window needs. She took an interest in what we were doing, asking about tile and granite, getting a real feel for our home. She was knowledgeable and quick and knew about discounts and talked to us about installing them ourselves to save us more money.
    Karen N - Fountain Valley, CA - July 07, 2014

  • Georgia was very nice, professional and knowledgeable
    Barbara G - Huntington Beach, CA - July 06, 2014

  • Georgia was very professional, answered all my questions. She was very knowledgeable and took a lot of time with me. I would happily use her again. Donna, Huntington beach, CA
    Donna F - Huntington Beach, CA - July 05, 2014

  • Georgia is a wonderful, bubbly, friendly person. She has tons of patience and is able to work well with people who are undecided or who are having a hard time making up their minds. She really knows a lot about design and fashion. She was great at helping us find what was the right design and fashion for our home. She was fun to have as a consultant because we could laugh about things and see the humor in decorating. Georgia is an AWESOME asset to 3 Day Blind and I would recommend her to everyone.
    Mary D - Garden Grove, CA - June 23, 2014

  • Georgia has excellent ideas and truly makes us feel at ease during our design sessions. We never regret our 3 Day Blind solutions when working with Georgia.
    Bryan K - Walnut, CA - June 19, 2014

  • Georgia's consultation was extremely helpful. We appreciate her suggestions, knowledge and expertise. Very pleased!
    Bob E - Newport Beach, CA - June 08, 2014

  • Georgia Moore is very knowledgeable and helpful and represents the company well. I would recommend her to friends and family.
    Jerri F - Huntington Bch, CA - May 25, 2014

  • Georgia's an outstanding consultant and has a wealth of knowledge. I needed blinds to cover my front windows and she came to the rescue by fitting me in for a consultation since I already knew what I wanted. She's very honest and dependable.
    Michelle G - Huntington Beach, CA - May 25, 2014

  • When you're looking for the best window treatments for your home - call 3 Day Blinds! Georgia Moore is an expert with an excellent reputation for quality solutions and customer satisfaction!
    Bryan K - Walnut, CA - May 15, 2014

  • Meeting her was the most pleasant and reassuring experience I have had in ages. When she called to confirm the appointment she informed me that based on my comments she already had some good options for me. When she arrived I was happy to meet a pleasant, well informed, and helpful professional. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds based on my experience with her!
    Tana F - Costa Mesa, CA - May 11, 2014

  • She was very friendly and helpful with helping me select the blinds and shudders I want for my home. Her knowledge about the products and selection was great. She gave me an education about the durability of the shudders and warranty.
    Carol F - Anaheim, CA - April 02, 2014

  • Georgia was on time very knowledgable and made my purchase effortless. Very professional.
    John S - Anaheim, CA - March 23, 2014

  • Georgia was very courteous and professional. The
    Susan C - Huntington Beach, CA - March 20, 2014

  • Georgia was right on time and really knew her product. It took her only seconds to know our taste and what we would like and not like. Ordering was quick and easy!
    Robert O - Huntington Bch, CA - March 16, 2014

  • Very professional and helpful with decorating ideas. Good listener and tried to meet our budgeting needs as well.
    Suzanne D - Seal Beach, CA - March 05, 2014

  • Georgia is Fantastic!!!
    Elizabeth M - Whittier, CA - February 24, 2014

  • She was interested in improving our ideas rather than simply expressing hers.
    Donald S - Huntington Bch, CA - February 13, 2014

  • She was top notch. She was very helpful and really knew her products. I was more than pleased with the service I received and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you for making picking out window treatments do easy.
    Betty H - Huntington Beach, CA - January 04, 2014

  • Georgia Moore is very good at her job and she knows design!
    Betty C - Huntington Beach, CA - December 27, 2013

  • I would recommend Georgia to friends and associates . She was very knowledgable and professional. She helped me decide on what product to use for each of the 20 windows in my home. All in all a very pleasant experience!
    Sharon G - Huntington Bch, CA - October 23, 2013

  • I've had Georgia at my home for the last two orders, she is wonderful and very knowledgeable.
    Liane M - San Dimas, CA - September 01, 2013

  • I really enjoyed my short visit with Georgia. She is very knowledgeable, fast, and efficient. I liked the overall product that she showed me. Georgia is an asset as a representative for 3 Day Blinds.
    Barbara G - Fountain Valley, CA - August 31, 2013

  • This is the second time I have used Georgia. She is knowledgeable and efficient.
    Judy B - Seal Beach, CA - July 26, 2013

  • Georgia just knew her stuff all around! Very impressive and it was a pleasure to work with her.
    Dina D - Garden Grove, CA - July 25, 2013

  • Georgia called the morning of our appointment and said she would be here at 2:00. She said she had one other customer before us. I told her she could come earlier than 2:00 if that worked out for her. She said she thought she could be here between 12:30 and 1:00. I told her that would be great. At 1:00, she pulled up in front of our house. She was very courteous and professional. I'm not good at making decisions, so she gave me assistance when asked for her opinion.
    Carolyn K - Fountain Valley, CA - June 28, 2013

  • Georgia was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to my friends and family.
    James A - Hacienda Hts, CA - June 06, 2013

  • Georgia was very personable. Having her in my home was not a "chore". She listened and answered questions nicely. She was very professional. If the blinds are as good as my consultation with Georgia I will be very happy.
    Katherine K - Huntington Beach, CA - June 06, 2013

  • Georgia was very knowledgable and professional. She had good advice and knew the details of different kinds of installations and fabrics on shades. Gerogia has a good eye for home design.
    Jeanne B - Newport Bch, CA - May 20, 2013

  • Georgia was very nice and helpful. She took her time when showing me the different product choices.
    Cathy G - Huntington Beach, CA - April 12, 2013

  • We have used Design Consultant Georgia Moore before and would certainly again. She's very professional while also being personable. She's efficent, knows her stuff, and has great ideas!
    Carole C - Placentia, CA - March 11, 2013

Georgia Moore rated 4 out of 5 based on 222 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment