Home >  Reviews >  Gerald Novotny

Design Consultant - Gerald Novotny - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Gerald  Novotny
Gerald Novotny
Design Consultant #732
t: 800-234-3329
c: 623-203-2567
Serving Areas:
Glendale, Phoenix, Scottsdale, Peoria, Anthem, Cavecreek, Paradise Valley, Tempe, New River, Gilbert, Mesa, Avondale, Goodyear, Buckeye, Litchfield, Tolleson, Fountain Hills, Rio Verde
Location:
Glendale, AZ 85308


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Gerry was very helpful and treated us with the utmost professionalism. We were very pleased with the excellent service from Gerry.
    Rose And Steve A - Phoenix, AZ - December 28, 2014

  • Gerri was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in assisting me with my project.
    Susan C - Glendale, AZ - December 16, 2014

  • Gerry knows his product and was very professional while visiting and providing his quote. I would definitely recommend Gerry to anyone for these services.
    Caroline R - Wittmann, AZ - November 25, 2014

  • Jerry was knowledgeable and friendly---and, fortunately, he likes cats, so he wasn't offended by what some people might consider more than the necessary number of felines.
    Mary R - Glendale, AZ - November 22, 2014

  • Gerald was very helpful and took his time making sure we ordered the correct product. Very great service and very personable. I will refer him to friends!
    Nikki M - Peoria, AZ - November 22, 2014

  • Gerry was very friendly and was great at providing me with all the options.
    Amy G - Goodyear, AZ - November 11, 2014

  • So far I have just had the initial appointment with Gerald Novotny, but am very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge of the product.
    Christy K - Litchfield Park, AZ - November 11, 2014

  • Gerald was extremely knowledgeable about the products that are available. He was very professional and personable and gave us options without being a high pressure salesman.
    Penny B - Goodyear, AZ - November 05, 2014

  • Gerry is very knowledgeable and experienced. His relaxed and friendly approach adds to his professionalism.
    Jan S - Sun City, AZ - October 13, 2014

  • Gerry was very professional and knowledgeable. He showed great concern regarding matching my paint colors to the fabrics. Gerry was easy to talk to and explained everything thoroughly.
    Kathy N - Surprise, AZ - August 15, 2014

  • Very nice, knowledgeable and good customer service. Thank you.
    T And C ( Tami ) P - Glendale, AZ - August 07, 2014

  • Gerald (Jerry) was extremely knowledgable and helpful. He has a long history in interior decorating and it definitely was apparent. Jerry also gave great recommendations for styles of blinds, color and honest opinion to match every room, all while keeping our budget in mind. Overall, Jerry was very professional and not pushy, which made for a great experience!
    Dennis D - Waddell, AZ - June 22, 2014

  • Gerry Novotny was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Top notch service!
    Kristen C - Sun City, AZ - June 15, 2014

  • Gerry is friendly, fair and very knowledgeable regarding his line of products of window treatments.
    Darlene J - Sun City West, AZ - June 13, 2014

  • Gerald was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Gerald to anyone when deciding on the best options for their window covering needs!
    Karen M - Phoenix, AZ - June 11, 2014

  • Mr. Novotny was very helpful and knowledgable. We enjoyed his visit. He was not a high-pressure salesman which we appreciated.
    Terry D - Mesa, AZ - April 17, 2014

  • thanks - they look wonderful
    Jan S - Sun City, AZ - April 12, 2014

  • Gerry is professional, knowledgable and helpful.. He is on time too!
    Michele And Don S - Peroia, AZ - February 19, 2014

  • Extremely helpful with design suggestions. Very polite and professional.
    Linda M - Surprise, AZ - December 20, 2013

  • Gerald is extremely wonderful! 3 DAY BLINDS is very fortunate to have such a great sales person. He is helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy he makes such a wonderful buying experience. Thank you for all your help.
    Rocio G - Avondale, AZ - November 25, 2013

  • Such a helpful consult, the best customer service I have ever had. We were able to repair our blinds with Gerald's help and direction. I will always use 3 Day Blinds in both my personal home and rental property.
    Schelondia J - Peoria, AZ - October 30, 2013

  • Very nice gentleman. Courteous, respectful, observant and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him for any window treatment needs.
    Mike W - Peoria, AZ - October 16, 2013

  • Gerry made my blind shopping experience simple and straight forward. His honest and supportive approach is why I would recommend others to consider working with Gerry when looking for window coverings.
    Stephen M - Surprise, AZ - September 09, 2013

  • Gerry was very knowledgeable and was great at helping us to think through some of our challenging window concerns. Because of his expertise, we feel very comfortable with the choices we made and look forward to seeing the window coverings in our new home.
    Paula M - Goodyear, AZ - September 06, 2013

  • Gerry, our 3 Day Blinds Design Consultant, provided that rare combination of knowledge, capability, professionalism & friendliness!
    Glenn And Sherrill E - Peoria, AZ - August 07, 2013

  • Gerald was very courteous and knowledgeable !
    Maryann F - Sun City West, AZ - August 03, 2013

  • Danny provided us with many samples of what we had shown interest in. He was on time for appointment so we did not have to wait. Product knowledge was top notch.
    Danny S - Peoria, AZ - June 24, 2013

  • Gerald is very knowledgeable, friendly and a good listener. I enjoyed working with him again. Thank you Gerald and 3 Day Blinds.
    Hank M - Phoenix, AZ - May 31, 2013

  • Gerald was very helpful in providing our selection of new blinds for our patio door. It was easy to talk with Gerald and he provided a good selection of materials to select, and allowed us to take our time in making a decision. He is very up to date in products offered by3 Day Blinds and it was a good experience in purchasing our new blinds.
    Norita P - Surprise, AZ - May 22, 2013

  • Gerald was very professional, but also personable. He made the whole experience very pleasurable.
    Debbie F - Scottsdale, AZ - May 20, 2013

  • I was pleased with Gerald's advise for room darkening shades for our bedroom, for when I take naps. I was pleased to be able to still have the white shades that I wanted. They work great for my home decor and are very functional.
    Ralph M - Peoria, AZ - May 16, 2013

Gerald Novotny rated 4 out of 5 based on 125 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment