|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Gillian Sellman

Design Consultant - Gillian Sellman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Gillian Sellman
Gillian Sellman
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 214-232-4784
Serving Areas:
Rockwell, Royse City, Dallas
Location:
Rockwell, TX 75474


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Gillian was friendly, professional and extreme helpful. She is an asset to 3 day blinds!
    Leslie K - Rowlett, TX - September 01, 2016

  • She was very nice and knowledgable. It was a very pleasant experience.
    Peggy C - Wylie, TX - August 07, 2016

  • Gillie was informative and professional... had some great suggestions and helped me with all my needs. Thank you so much!
    Rene K - Arlington, TX - June 02, 2016

  • Gillian was very professional, she knew her products. Gillian helped me with my problem and found the most efficient way to solve it.
    Graceanne W - Dallas, TX - May 28, 2016

  • Gillie was very professional and answered all questions. She was super friendly and a great demeanor! Thanks Gillie!
    James N - Dallas, TX - May 13, 2016

  • Very happy with her, she is very nice and provides relevant information.
    Pete Z - Irving, TX - May 05, 2016

  • My wife and I found Ms. Sellman to be very professional and knowledgeable. Our overall experience with her was enjoyable. Her knowledge and professionalism is the primary reason that we decided to contract with 3Dayblinds.
    Karen & Ralph S - Farmers Branch, TX - April 21, 2016

  • Very thorough and know the product well.
    Daniel L - Dallas, TX - April 11, 2016

  • Gillie/Gillian Sellman is 5 star. She gave us exactly what we needed with exact cost of products and services and ballparks of other ideas.
    Cherry H - Dallas, TX - April 06, 2016

  • Gillie was very knowledgeable about my options for my windows. She was personable and easy to talk with. I highly recommend Gillie as a design consultant!
    Sherri S - Carrollton, TX - March 21, 2016

  • On my tight work schedule, Gillie, provided me with quick, aspiring ideas for my home. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I'll pass her name on referrals, that's for sure! - Suzan, TX
    Susan A - Dallas, TX - February 18, 2016

  • My consultant was very professional, informative,and helpful.
    Jean C - Dallas, TX - February 01, 2016

  • It was a very pleasant experience to work with Gillian. Not only was she knowledgeable about the product, she was also helpful in aiding my decision. I will definitely call Gillian again and advise others to use 3 Day Blinds!
    Lynda D - Dallas, TX - January 07, 2016

  • Gill Selleman, was so patience and details
    Rickey G - Frisco, TX - November 08, 2015

  • Gilllian is fantastic. I have had two bad experiences with other companies and I was very nervous. She was professional and extremely helpful. She answered all my questions and solved all the problems. I could not be more pleased with the outcome.
    Barbara C - Grapevine, TX - October 28, 2015

  • Our whole experience went very smoothly. She showed us just what colors we wanted, made note of the problems with our old blinds, and adjusted for them.
    Rhonda W - Grapevine, TX - September 23, 2015

  • Gillian was very pleasant and professional, and gave me choices from which to make my decision regarding our blinds. when I recommend 3 Day Blinds, I will specifically give Gillian's name!
    Kitty T - Southlake, TX - September 17, 2015

  • Gillie provided excellent customer service!
    Janice H - , - September 14, 2015

  • She was most helpful and knowledgeable. We'd use her again. John Roppolo
    Marilyn R - Carrollton, TX - September 03, 2015

  • She was efficient and very knowledgeable
    Cheryl F - Dallas, TX - August 07, 2015

  • Gillie did a great job explaining the products and was very courteous. Would recommend to others.
    Maria D - Southlake, TX - June 24, 2015

  • Gillian was terrific!
    Roland M - Carrollton, TX - June 08, 2015

  • Ms. Sellman was very knowledgeable of the products I was looking for, I have extremely large windows 100in+ in the home being built so it was a bit challenging to find the right fit. Was very happy to meet Ms. Sellman an go over the details. Thanks Jeff S.
    Jeff S - Dallas, TX - June 06, 2015

  • Gillian was so personable, kind, and made me feel really comfortable discussing and selecting the right blinds for me! I'd recommend her to anyone needing new window treatments! Kristina Testa- Dallas, TX
    Kristina T - Dallas, TX - June 01, 2015

  • Gillian was very professional and friendly
    Jas And Hari S - Dallas, TX - June 01, 2015

  • Very nice and experienced in what she does. Would not hesitate to contact 3 day blinds again based on how well Gillian handled herself.
    Dan M - Dallas, TX - May 18, 2015

  • Great experience
    Jeanne W - Dallas, TX - May 17, 2015

  • I would recommend Gillian for all window treatments. She made my decision making regarding shutters and frames for our new home quite easy.
    Kerstin C - Dallas, TX - April 16, 2015

Gillian Sellman rated 4 out of 5 based on 143 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.