Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Greg Huffman

Design Consultant - Greg Huffman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Greg Huffman
Greg Huffman
Design Consultant
t: 888-234-3329
c: 951-265-4089
Serving Areas:
Rancho Cucamonga, Alta Loma, San Bernardino
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
HIS #89634 BA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Greg is very personable, knowledgeable about the products and professional. Would highly recommend him to others and will definitely use him again when the need arises.
    Jan V - Hesperia, CA - September 24, 2015

  • Greg was very kind and knowledgeable on the shutters I was interested in.
    Gloria F - Upland, CA - September 22, 2015

  • Greg was ontime, professional, and explained the product and processes very well. 5 STARS
    Paul Crafts C - Riverside, CA - September 16, 2015

  • Greg was professional, but easy to talk to.He was well versed on his product.
    Roy G - Rialto, CA - August 29, 2015

  • Greg was on-time, personable, and professional. He was knowledgeable about the products, explained everything in detail, and answered all our questions. Highly recommended.
    Kay K - Upland, CA - August 19, 2015

  • Greg was very informative, he answered all questions asked.
    Viola G - Moreno Valley, CA - August 18, 2015

  • Greg Huffman was on time, polite,very knowledgeable, it was a good consultation.
    Cheryl C - Highland, CA - August 13, 2015

  • As I said in the survey, Greg was perfect as he has been in the past. As I greeted him at the front door when he arrived, he remembered our past experience in this very home over a year ago. Warmed my heart ! He is someone every valued company should have on their team. Thank you for sending him to us again.
    Mary L - Beaumont, CA - August 09, 2015

  • Very friendly, easy to talk to and knew his business great job - I placed an order for plantation shutters
    Julie F - Upland, CA - August 05, 2015

  • He was extremely polite and professional. He was knowledgeable in the product.
    Deanna C - Ontario, CA - July 27, 2015

  • Very personable and professional.
    Lisa P - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - July 17, 2015

  • Greg was very helpful as we made decisions about the type/color of the window covering. He is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.
    Robert M - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - July 05, 2015

  • Greg was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He explained everything clearly and was very helpful with decorating ideas. I recommend Greg Huffman without hesitation as a great design consultant!
    Dot P - Upland, CA - June 30, 2015

  • We were thoroughly pleased with the service and professionalism provided by Greg. He was knowledgeable of the products and made excellent recommendations to make sure we were satisfied with the window treatments we ordered. I will definitely call Greg any time we need more curtains.
    Carol S - Upland, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Greg was courteous and professional. He arrived on time, and answered all of our questions. He was able to compare our choices, and seemed knowledgeable about the product specifics.
    Gil L - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Professional and very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and gave us insight on products and what the timing would be to oder.
    Gloria M - Redlands, CA - June 09, 2015

  • Greg Huffman was on time, friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. We are very pleased with his design consultation for our sunroom and the blinds we are having installed.
    Brigitte T - , - May 07, 2015

  • Greg was very thorough and very helpful in helping us pick the right window treatment for our windows. He also didn't try to push us into making a decision that day, which my husband and I both appreciated. I would refer 3day blinds and Greg to friends and family
    Clee S - Moreno Valley, CA - April 23, 2015

  • knowledgeable and proffessional.
    May A - Moreno Valley, CA - April 23, 2015

  • Greg was awesome! Couldn't ask for a better consultation
    Daniel S - Upland, CA - April 12, 2015

  • This was my first time contacting 3Day Blinds. I was very happy with overall experience. Thank you! Can't wait to see the new blinds after they are installed.
    Jennifer D - Highland, CA - April 04, 2015

  • Very professional and good knowledge of his work
    Solon E - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - April 02, 2015

  • Called ahead to confirm appointment, arrived on time. Exceptional knowledge on different types of window coverings available. Was helpful in choosing which window covering types would fit my needs. Friendly and easy to work with. Went the extra mile in finding what I was looking for. I would recommend him to friends looking for window treatments.
    Arlene C - Ontario, CA - March 29, 2015

  • Greg was very professional, very knowledgeable and helpful regarding the product. He was very easy to work with and a very pleasant person.
    Barbara B - Moreno Valley, CA - March 12, 2015

    Tom F - Upland, CA - February 22, 2015

  • We have used 3 Day Blinds 2 times before. The shutters in our home look beautiful! Very well made. Very pleased with the installation as well. We highly recommend 3 Day Blinds!
    Alan A - Riverside, CA - February 20, 2015

  • Greg was fabulous, very knowledable and professional.
    Cheryl P - Riverside, CA - February 13, 2015

  • Greg was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Susan A - Riverside, CA - February 02, 2015

  • Greg was fantastic! He was prompt, professional and knowledgeable about all of the options available. I will recommend him to all of my friends and colleagues.
    Doris V - Colton, CA - January 14, 2015

  • Very pleased with my experience with Greg and 3 Day Blinds.
    Pam Z - Redlands, CA - January 04, 2015

  • I had scheduled an appointment online the night before New Years eve. Greg called me the next morning to make sure the time still worked for me. Unfortunately I had to reschedule due to a doctors appointment, but he was very accommodating and just told me to call him back when I got home. I called him and he was at my house within 10 minutes. He made my appointment easy and quick.
    Vanessa R - San Bernardino, CA - January 01, 2015

  • Greg was on time and prepared. He made me feel at ease as I was not really sure what I wanted. Because of his knowledge and years in the business, he was able to give me options to choose that would suite my tastes. I would highly recommend Greg.
    Sandra M - Banning, CA - November 12, 2014

  • He was very helpful. Our windows aren't the easiest to cover, and his suggestions were great! Thanks!
    Brenda T - Redlands, CA - November 10, 2014

  • Greg was very polite, friendly, and professional. He called prior to the appointment, and arrived early. He had samples to show us the different styles of shades, and colors. He took measurements, answered all our questions, and helped us to decide which shades would work best in the area needed. Definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone in need of window coverings.
    Mark And Theresa E - Forest Falls, CA - October 26, 2014

  • Courteous, professional, easy to talk to, took care of business.
    Tony G - Highland, CA - October 17, 2014

  • Extremely helpful in making my decision. Look forward to my blinds and drapery installation. Thanks Greg.
    Ellen S - Highland, CA - October 15, 2014

  • Greg's customer service was excellent! We will definitely call him again in the future.
    Barbara S - Riverside, CA - September 28, 2014

  • Greg was on time, friendly, and knowledgeable. Have used 3 day blinds for 20 years, always with good, professional service!
    Allen M - Mentone, CA - September 22, 2014

  • Greg was very courteous, knew about the products, made great suggestions, understood our budget needs, and was overall very helpful and great to work with.
    Laura K - Redlands, CA - June 26, 2014

  • Greg was right on time, very professional, and offered great design advice.
    Nancy O - Redlands, CA - June 24, 2014

  • He is very professional, very detailed in what I asked for. Very honest in your installation deadline.
    Jenny O - Moreno Valley, CA - June 23, 2014

  • Greg was very professional, knowledgeable and on time!
    Marilyn G - San Jacinto, CA - June 11, 2014

  • Very informative and answered all questions. I was very impressed!
    Patti C - San Jacinto, CA - May 28, 2014

  • We recommend 3 Day Blinds and working with Mr. Huffman without hesitation.
    Sandi S - Riverside, CA - May 16, 2014

  • He was very professional and answered all my questions, an yes I would recommend 3 day blinds because of how good he was!
    Annette N - San Bernardino, CA - April 10, 2014

  • Greg Huffman was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable about 3 Day Blind's products. He helped us very much.
    Diane P - Redlands, CA - March 11, 2014

  • Greg provided excellent customer service and know how of all products.
    Julio Romero J - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - March 10, 2014

  • My husband and I were completely satisfied with Greg Huffman, he was professional and thorough with written contract proposal.
    Minnie L - Beaumont, CA - February 28, 2014

  • We would like to recommend Mr. Greg Huffman to other people who need blinds. He was a pleasant person genuinely interested in helping you with what you needed.
    Cecilia G - San Bernardino, CA - January 24, 2014

  • Greg was personable. He understood what I wanted and made it happen. I recommend 3 Day Blnids to all who want good quality blinds.
    Mary T - Highland, CA - January 06, 2014

  • He was excellent to work with had a lot of ideas.
    Irma E - Colton, CA - December 16, 2013

  • Greg Huffman is a #1 representative for 3day Blinds. He was most helpful is "showing" my husband and I what the finished design would look like. He was more interested in our satisfaction rather than simply making a sale.
    Frank And Myrtle C - Beaumont, CALIFORNIA - December 03, 2013

  • Greg was friendly, courteous, and had vast knowledge of the products. He gave us multiple ideas without pressure to select the most expensive items.
    Gayla G - Calimesa, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Greg, was great he was very patient he took his time and answered all our questions and gave us a written estimate.
    Roseline G - Colton, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Greg Huffman was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you!
    Stephanie B - Moreno Valley, CA - September 03, 2013

  • Mr. Huffman was very professional and friendly. He did not apply any pressure and listened to what our needs were. He did a great job, and would ask for him again for any future orders.
    Tom H - Riverside, CA - September 01, 2013

  • Greg was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. A pleasure to work with.
    Phyllis H - Riverside, CA - July 03, 2013

  • Greg listened carefully to our ideas and tailored his presentation to meet our needs. He also made constructive suggestions regarding additional window treatment ideas we had not considered. A quality professional.
    Kathryn B - Redlands, CA - June 29, 2013

  • Greg was very kind and courteous, easy to work with. He took our taste into consideration and worked with it rather than trying to change our mind as some we have worked with in the past. Would definitely recommend him.
    David J - Beaumont, CA - June 23, 2013

  • Greg did an excellent job explaining the different shutters and going over the whole process or installation, ordering time, etc. He was knowledgeable and pointed out things we wouldn't have noticed or thought of. He was quick when measuring all of our windows and provided us with all the information needed.
    Jane M - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - June 03, 2013

  • Greg was thorough in his in home consultation, and he did not ask for the order until he was sure all of my questions were answered. My highest recommendation for anyone considering 3 Day Blinds or Greg as a consultant.
    Isaac T - Upland, CA - May 14, 2013

  • Greg was very patient and able to answer all of our questions. We were very happy with his service and knowledge.
    Jim M - Fontana, CA - May 03, 2013

  • Greg was very professional and friendly at the same time. He answered all my questions and gave good advice. I appreciated that Greg didn't apply pressure and offered very reasonable choices. He picked up quickly what he felt was best for my particular situation. I would give him an A+. Can you tell I'm a teacher.
    Teri B - Riverside, CA - April 30, 2013

  • Greg was extremely professional and helpful with choosing the right window treatments for our new home. I definitely recommend him!
    David M - Fontana, CA - March 27, 2013

  • Greg is great. He was not our first quote, but he was our best quote. He sat down and explained the process. He made sure I had every question fully answered. I will surely recommend him to my friends and family.
    Tania K - Lake Elsinore, CA - March 26, 2013

  • Greg was awesome. He was very helpful and knowledgable. He took his time with us and was able to answer all are questions and concerns! He was a HUGE help to us!!
    Marni S - Calimesa, CA - February 27, 2013

Greg Huffman rated 4 out of 5 based on 180 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
Blinds Reviews
As of October 04, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.
©2015 3 Day Blinds LLC
AZ State Contractor’s License ROC 264398. CA State Contractor’s License #1005986. OR State Contractor’s License #189332. WA State Contractor’s License #3DAYBDB914PZ.