Home >  Reviews >  Greg Huffman

Design Consultant - Greg Huffman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Greg Huffman
Greg Huffman
Design Consultant #477
2014
Member
t: 888-234-3329
c: 951-265-4089
Serving Areas:
Rancho Cucamonga, Alta Loma, Ontario, Upland, Chino, Chino Hills, Fontana, Rialto, San Bernardino, Inland Empire, Norco, Eastvale, Pomona, La Verne, Bloomington, Riverside, Corona, Mira Loma, Grand Terrace, Highland, Loma Linda, Redlands, Colton, Woodcrest, Rubidoux, Canyon Crest, Claremont, Montclair
Location:
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Greg was fantastic! He was prompt, professional and knowledgeable about all of the options available. I will recommend him to all of my friends and colleagues.
    Doris V - Colton, CA - January 14, 2015

  • Very pleased with my experience with Greg and 3 Day Blinds.
    Pam Z - Redlands, CA - January 04, 2015

  • I had scheduled an appointment online the night before New Years eve. Greg called me the next morning to make sure the time still worked for me. Unfortunately I had to reschedule due to a doctors appointment, but he was very accommodating and just told me to call him back when I got home. I called him and he was at my house within 10 minutes. He made my appointment easy and quick.
    Vanessa R - San Bernardino, CA - January 01, 2015

  • Greg was on time and prepared. He made me feel at ease as I was not really sure what I wanted. Because of his knowledge and years in the business, he was able to give me options to choose that would suite my tastes. I would highly recommend Greg.
    Sandra M - Banning, CA - November 12, 2014

  • He was very helpful. Our windows aren't the easiest to cover, and his suggestions were great! Thanks!
    Brenda T - Redlands, CA - November 10, 2014

  • Greg was very polite, friendly, and professional. He called prior to the appointment, and arrived early. He had samples to show us the different styles of shades, and colors. He took measurements, answered all our questions, and helped us to decide which shades would work best in the area needed. Definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone in need of window coverings.
    Mark And Theresa E - Forest Falls, CA - October 26, 2014

  • Courteous, professional, easy to talk to, took care of business.
    Tony G - Highland, CA - October 17, 2014

  • Extremely helpful in making my decision. Look forward to my blinds and drapery installation. Thanks Greg.
    Ellen S - Highland, CA - October 15, 2014

  • Greg's customer service was excellent! We will definitely call him again in the future.
    Barbara S - Riverside, CA - September 28, 2014

  • Greg was on time, friendly, and knowledgeable. Have used 3 day blinds for 20 years, always with good, professional service!
    Allen M - Mentone, CA - September 22, 2014

  • Greg was very courteous, knew about the products, made great suggestions, understood our budget needs, and was overall very helpful and great to work with.
    Laura K - Redlands, CA - June 26, 2014

  • Greg was right on time, very professional, and offered great design advice.
    Nancy O - Redlands, CA - June 24, 2014

  • He is very professional, very detailed in what I asked for. Very honest in your installation deadline.
    Jenny O - Mereno Valley, CA - June 23, 2014

  • Greg was very professional, knowledgeable and on time!
    Marilyn G - San Jacinto, CA - June 11, 2014

  • Very informative and answered all questions. I was very impressed!
    Patti C - San Jacinto, CA - May 28, 2014

  • We recommend 3 Day Blinds and working with Mr. Huffman without hesitation.
    Sandi S - Riverside, CA - May 16, 2014

  • He was very professional and answered all my questions, an yes I would recommend 3 day blinds because of how good he was!
    Annette N - San Bernardino, CA - April 10, 2014

  • Greg Huffman was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable about 3 Day Blind's products. He helped us very much.
    Diane P - Redlands, CA - March 11, 2014

  • Greg provided excellent customer service and know how of all products.
    Julio R - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - March 10, 2014

  • My husband and I were completely satisfied with Greg Huffman, he was professional and thorough with written contract proposal.
    Minnie L - Beaumont, CA - February 28, 2014

  • We would like to recommend Mr. Greg Huffman to other people who need blinds. He was a pleasant person genuinely interested in helping you with what you needed.
    Cecilia G - San Bernardino, CA - January 24, 2014

  • Greg was personable. He understood what I wanted and made it happen. I recommend 3 Day Blnids to all who want good quality blinds.
    Mary T - Highland, CA - January 06, 2014

  • He was excellent to work with had a lot of ideas.
    Irma E - Colton, CA - December 16, 2013

  • Greg Huffman is a #1 representative for 3day Blinds. He was most helpful is "showing" my husband and I what the finished design would look like. He was more interested in our satisfaction rather than simply making a sale.
    Frank And Myrtle C - Beaumont, CALIFORNIA - December 03, 2013

  • Greg was friendly, courteous, and had vast knowledge of the products. He gave us multiple ideas without pressure to select the most expensive items.
    Gayla G - Calimesa, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Greg, was great he was very patient he took his time and answered all our questions and gave us a written estimate.
    Roseline G - Colton, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Greg Huffman was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you!
    Stephanie B - Moreno Valley, CA - September 03, 2013

  • Mr. Huffman was very professional and friendly. He did not apply any pressure and listened to what our needs were. He did a great job, and would ask for him again for any future orders.
    Tom H - Riverside, CA - September 01, 2013

  • Greg was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. A pleasure to work with.
    Phyllis H - Riverside, CA - July 03, 2013

  • Greg listened carefully to our ideas and tailored his presentation to meet our needs. He also made constructive suggestions regarding additional window treatment ideas we had not considered. A quality professional.
    Kathryn B - Redlands, CA - June 29, 2013

  • Greg was very kind and courteous, easy to work with. He took our taste into consideration and worked with it rather than trying to change our mind as some we have worked with in the past. Would definitely recommend him.
    David J - Beaumont, CA - June 23, 2013

  • Greg did an excellent job explaining the different shutters and going over the whole process or installation, ordering time, etc. He was knowledgeable and pointed out things we wouldn't have noticed or thought of. He was quick when measuring all of our windows and provided us with all the information needed.
    Jane M - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - June 03, 2013

  • Greg was thorough in his in home consultation, and he did not ask for the order until he was sure all of my questions were answered. My highest recommendation for anyone considering 3 Day Blinds or Greg as a consultant.
    Isaac T - Upland, CA - May 14, 2013

  • Greg was very patient and able to answer all of our questions. We were very happy with his service and knowledge.
    Jim M - Fontana, CA - May 03, 2013

  • Greg was very professional and friendly at the same time. He answered all my questions and gave good advice. I appreciated that Greg didn't apply pressure and offered very reasonable choices. He picked up quickly what he felt was best for my particular situation. I would give him an A+. Can you tell I'm a teacher.
    Teri B - Riverside, CA - April 30, 2013

  • Greg was extremely professional and helpful with choosing the right window treatments for our new home. I definitely recommend him!
    David M - Fontana, CA - March 27, 2013

  • Greg is great. He was not our first quote, but he was our best quote. He sat down and explained the process. He made sure I had every question fully answered. I will surely recommend him to my friends and family.
    Tania K - Lake Elsinore, CA - March 26, 2013

  • Greg was awesome. He was very helpful and knowledgable. He took his time with us and was able to answer all are questions and concerns! He was a HUGE help to us!!
    Marni S - Calimesa, CA - February 27, 2013

Greg Huffman rated 4 out of 5 based on 214 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment