Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Gretchen Bock

Design Consultant - Gretchen Bock - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Gretchen Bock
Gretchen Bock
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 714-325-1064
Serving Areas:
Huntington Beach, Costa Mesa, Newport Beach
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
HIS #66815 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Gretchen was wonderful. Prompt, knowledgeable and very fun to work with.
    Maureen R - Tustin, CA - October 04, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Richard M - Costa Mesa, CA - September 19, 2016

  • Only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is price point is very expensive.
    Michelle B - Huntington Beach, CA - September 11, 2016

  • very good experience
    Lily H - Newport Beach, CA - August 21, 2016

  • Gretchen came and was very knowledgeable about your products and very friendly.
    Ken M - Santa Ana, CA - July 31, 2016

  • Gretchen arrived promptly at the appointment time, was very pleasant, professional & friendly. Answered all questions, provided suggestions & was very knowledgeable about the products. Thank you
    Linda R - Huntington Beach, CA - June 11, 2016

  • Gretchen was very knowledgable and helpful in picking out a fabric for my windows.
    Nancy G - Huntington Bch, CA - June 09, 2016

  • Gretchen was really friendly, funny and knowledgable. She really made it fun, despite all the details we had to wade through. I really had a good time, which I honestly wasn't expecting.
    Ian B - Newport Beach, CA - May 21, 2016

  • Gretchen was very pleasant and helpful. I was impressed at how quickly she prepared the quotes.
    Diana V - Fullerton, CA - May 10, 2016

  • Gretchen was just perfect, professional, warm, and knowledgeable. I wish that were true of all sales persons. She makes many of them look pretty bad.
    Diane S - Laguna Beach, CA - May 08, 2016

  • Gretchen was on time, knowledgeable and professional.
    M'Liss J - Hunntington Beach, CA - April 24, 2016

  • Your Representative Gretchen was outstanding
    Irlanda Z - Irvine, CA - March 18, 2016

  • Gretchen was very helpful, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. She listened to my ideas and provided insightful feedback. I would highly recommend working with her. She was honest and helped me achieve my goals.
    Jamie F - Huntington Beach, CA - February 17, 2016

  • Excellent consultant and would definitely reorder and recommend.
    Donna H - Huntington Beach, CA - February 11, 2016

  • Was not sure about going to a store to view and see what my options are. This was great and would recommend this service to a friend / family
    Corrine M - Westminster, CA - January 05, 2016

  • Gretchen was awesome and provided a high level of care. Next time I need blinds, I'm calling Gretchen!
    Cheryl C - Newport Beach, CA - December 28, 2015

  • Gretchen was extremely knowledgeable about the product and gave us great ideas. She was also very patient as we kept changing our minds! I would highly recommend Gretchen to anyone I know.
    Chris J - Huntington Beach, CA - December 24, 2015

  • Gretchen is awesome!!!! Very helpful and professional!
    Sreesh I - Costa Mesa, CA - December 09, 2015

  • Thanks Gretchen, You were very helpful & patient.
    Toni B - San Juan Capistrano, CA - December 07, 2015

  • Gretchen was superb. Very happy with her assistance and knowledge.
    Donna F - Seal Beach, CA - November 26, 2015

  • Gretchen was very professional and smart. This was my first experience with 3 Day Blinds. So far, far Gretchen and the woman I spoke to on the phone, have me very happy I went with this company. I called for an appointment in the morning and had Gretchen at my home in the afternoon! I'm looking forward to my installation date! Thank You.
    Sheran P - Huntington Bch, CA - November 25, 2015

  • Our experience with Gretchen was terrific. She was very knowledgeable and very easy to converse with.
    Brenda S - Huntington Beach, CA - November 18, 2015

  • Right on Time, very knowleagable of the product and process. She was very easy to discuss options with
    Linda R - Costa Mesa, CA - October 26, 2015

  • This is the first time in 20 years I am venturing into the world of custom window treatments. Gretchen was very patient and friendly and worked with me to find a solution that would fit my budget. I have zero flair for design, and greatly valued Gretchen's advice and honesty in choosing the right blinds/styles.
    Carol H - Huntington Bch, CA - October 17, 2015

  • Gretchen was great and she made suggestions, that I didn't think of. She made me feel very comfortable right away. I will very definitely call her again.
    Ethel B - Huntington Beach, CA - October 16, 2015

  • Awesome people. Easy process
    Krista K - Costa Mesa, CA - October 03, 2015

Gretchen Bock rated 4 out of 5 based on 104 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
Blinds Reviews
As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.