|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Harmony Nekvasil

Design Consultant - Harmony Nekvasil - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Harmony Nekvasil
Harmony Nekvasil
Design Consultant #702
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-219-7342
Serving Areas:
Denver, Cherry Creek, Stapleton
Location:
Thornton, CO 80241


My Blinds Reviews:


  • What more can I say? She is a wonderful person. It is like visiting with an old friend. She takes top honors without question. She knows her business and you feel very comfortable working with her. Don't let her get away you have a true prize in her capabilities.
    Jeanne B - , - August 27, 2015

  • Harmony was great to work with, friendly, personable, and very knowledgeable!
    Dennis R - Brighton, CO - August 10, 2015

  • As a single male and not experienced in decorating, I was intimidated about having someone come to my home fearing a hard sell. This was not the case. She was extremely helpful and the appointment was very relaxed.
    Craig P - Thornton, CO - August 08, 2015

  • I would use 3 day blinds again. They made the process so easy!
    Lisa T - Thornton, CO - August 05, 2015

  • Harmony is a seasoned professional who truly knows the window covering market and elements of good design. I heartily recommend her. She's seen it all.
    Yvonne L - Denver, CO - July 31, 2015

  • Harmony was very congenial and knew the product very well.
    Ofelia I - Broomfield, CO - July 26, 2015

  • Harmony was excellent and knowledgeable of her products I would not hesitate to refer my friends to her T. Harding Henderson, CO
    Tabb H - Henderson, CO - July 25, 2015

  • Harmony is wonderful.... I am a Foster/Volunteer for local shelters/rescues and always have foster cats/kittens in our home. With that being said, Harmony suggested "not" getting certain type of blinds, especially Fabric. She did not try to sell us something that would not work for our home. I loved working with her and would highly recommend her to all of my friends!!!
    Lori M - Denver, CO - July 24, 2015

  • Harmony was a delight to work with! Not only does she know her products but she has great ideas! I will definitely be contacting her in the future when I need other window coverings. THANKS Harmony!
    Gary R - Denver, CO - July 19, 2015

  • Harmony was simply fabulous! She was organized, knowledgeable, and cared greatly about my window project. 5 stars for Harmony!
    Teresa S - Westminister, CO - July 14, 2015

  • Harmony was a pleasure to work with- I really appreciated how she really "got" our look and used her designer's eye to help us make the best choices for our home & budget She was warm, professional and knowledgeable. Our house has been under construction and we've been interacting with a lot of vendors- this was one of the most pleasant & easy transactions yet! As long as we're in the Boulder/Denver Metro area I will always call Harmony for our window treatment needs
    Anna W - Boulder, CO - July 03, 2015

  • Pleasant, knowledgeable and helps the customer decide whats best for them.
    Fredrick R - Denver, CO - June 28, 2015

  • Harmony is great person to work with. professional and beautiful lady to work with. A great personality and knows her business well. Me and my husband enjoyed meeting her and wish her well.
    Eric K - Denver, CO - June 19, 2015

  • Harmony is a pleasure to work with! She arrived right on time, listened to our needs and preferences, and make excellent suggestions that saved us both time and money. She is terrific!
    Tanner F - Westminster, CO - June 16, 2015

  • Would highly recommend Harmony!
    Shaun C - Denver, CO - June 15, 2015

  • Harmony was professional as well as personable. She was confident in her knowledge and offered great suggestions. Working with Harmony was an easy process and I am confident we will be satisfied with the results.
    Julie A - Denver, CO - June 13, 2015

  • Harmony is a sweetheart! I felt like I was in good hands--she had excellent suggestions for me.
    Teresa F - Brighton, CO - May 27, 2015

  • Harmony was outstanding. She offered great suggestions that I would not have considered. Thank you!
    Courtney H - Denver, CO - May 23, 2015

  • Harmony was very personable, friendly and very easy to work with. She provided honest feedback and lots of options. I would definiely recommend Harmony to my friends. :)
    Barbara H - Westminster, CO - May 20, 2015

  • Ms. Harmony Nekvasil was a true professional! She called in advance to confirm the appointment. She showed up- early (waited in her car until time) for the appointment. Ms. Nekvasil had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I knew what I wanted and she gave me my options. It was fun! I felt like I was chatting with a friend! I look forward to working with Harmony when placing my order. Good customer service is rare, so I like comment on it when I see it!
    Tracey L - Denver, CO - May 19, 2015

  • Harmony was very knowledgeable about the products, very kind, gave me some wonderful suggestions. So wonderful to see someone that seems to enjoy their job so much--beautiful smile!! Would gladly refer my friends to her!! Thank you, Geri DeLand
    Geralen D - Louisville, CO - May 12, 2015

  • We'd been hesitant to ask for help with our windows, but Harmony's ideas are both aspirational and practical for our space. She made us feel comfortable, and she was able to talk through ideas in terms we could understand. We wish we found her and 3 Day Blinds sooner! Thank you, Harmony!
    Brian S - Denver, CO - May 05, 2015

  • Harmony was an excellent design consultant, professional and fun to work with.
    Chris F - Denver, CO - May 05, 2015

  • Harmony is wonderful. I trust her taste and she has been a joy to work with.
    Shaw M - Denver, CO - April 29, 2015

  • Harmony was very courteous, personable and a total professional.
    Millie R - Brighton, CO - April 27, 2015

  • This was our third meeting with Harmony, having purchase through her twice before. She has always been terrific to deal with, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We'd recommend her to anyone who needs window treatments of any style.
    Margaret S - Denver, CO - April 27, 2015

  • Harmony was prompt, knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and thorough. Perfect!!
    Lisa Z - Thornton, CO - April 17, 2015

  • Harmony: Was very pleasant and professional.
    Wes S - Denver, CO - April 13, 2015

  • Harmony was incredibly punctual and knowledgeable about her products. Working with her was incredible, and I would highly recommend her!
    Christa J - Denver, CO - April 03, 2015

  • Professional and nice products
    Megan L - Denver, CO - April 03, 2015

  • I just love working with Harmony. She is easy to talk to and helps with suggestions. Will recommend her to anyone I know.
    Sandra H - Brighton, CO - March 27, 2015

  • I highly recommend Harmony. This is the second time she has helped us with window coverings and her professionalism and design sense are exceptional.
    France A - Westminster, CO - March 21, 2015

  • Harmony will provide customer service and advice that will help with your window covering needs!
    Stephanie M - Brighton, CO - March 20, 2015

  • Harmony was very professional and knowledgeable on all the blinds that we had ordered. It was a pleasure working with her and will recommend her to all my friends and family.
    Stephanie D - Brighton, CO - March 12, 2015

  • Harmony is very knowledgeable and was great in assisting with color and fabric choices.
    Gloria J - Thornton, CO - March 10, 2015

  • Harmony was excellent. Very personable and down to earth. Had several suggestions for the design.
    Ina M - , - March 10, 2015

  • Harmony is very easy to work with. She knows the materials that are available and makes very good suggestions. She is not pushy, but she is efficient and very helpful. I have worked with her on two separate occasions in two different locations and was delighted with her both times. I highly recommend her and the products which she sells.
    Laura V - Louisville, CO - March 07, 2015

  • Harmony is a lovely women, knowledgeable of her product and helpful with design choices. She is great at her sales skills without pressure.
    Margaret S - Denver, CO - March 07, 2015

  • Harmony was great! She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She offered a lot of great advice and explained everything thoroughly. She was very fun to work with.
    Cherise V - Brighton, CO - March 01, 2015

  • I have used 3 Day Blinds before and am very pleased. that is why I am using them again to finish putting new wind treatments in my condo. The products are well made and the consultant makes the process so easy.
    Veronica H - Denver, CO - February 24, 2015

  • She is very professional , knowledgeable, and friendly. I appreciated her non-pressuring manner and desire to help us find what we wanted for our windows at the same time wanting to help us stay in our budget.
    Rebekah M - North Glenn, CO - February 24, 2015

  • Very nice and easy to work with.
    Judy W - Denver, CO - February 13, 2015

  • Harmony is extremely efficient and professional, yet friendly and easy to work with.
    Vicki B - Denver, CO - January 12, 2015

  • Harmony Nekvasil was very knowledgeable and friendly and my husband and I really enjoyed the time she spent with us going over our needs.
    Jan M - Denver, CO - January 04, 2015

  • Harmony was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
    Susan C - Denver, CO - December 21, 2014

  • Harmony walked me through the process and after looking at all the windows I wanted to cover, we were able to come to a consensus on style, color, and weight. I appreciated her suggestions and her product knowledge.
    Pamela H - Denver, CO - December 08, 2014

  • We have used Harmony twice and she has been a joy. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thanks Harmony!
    Jonelle S - Denver, CO - November 24, 2014

  • I would absolutely recommend Harmony to anyone needing help with window treatments. She quickly assessed our space and understood our taste and recommended the perfect fit. She is very pleasant and easy to work with. Enjoyed our experience and looking forward to seeing the finished product!
    Ann R - Denver, CO - November 17, 2014

  • Harmony is very professional and knowledgeable about the product she is selling. She looks at the area to be covered and she listens to the customer before making her suggestions. She knows exactly the right product for the area including the fabric and color taking into consideration the customer's needs. I highly recommend Harmony as your design consultant. You will be pleasantly surprised and pleased!
    Leslie C - Thornton, CO - November 01, 2014

  • Harmony was extremely professional, a great listener, and provided several options for my home. I appreciated her honesty and didn't feel pressured.
    Jennifer C - Broomfield, CO - October 24, 2014

  • Harmony met all my expectations about the products and services 3 Day Blinds provides. She was very knowledgeable and courteous during our entire appointment time allotted.
    Charles C - Brighton, CO - September 19, 2014

  • Harmony is very good with looking at your style and suggesting the product that would fit the best.
    Rosemary H - Denver, CO - September 08, 2014

  • Not only would I not hesitate to work with Harmony again, but I would also recommend her to my friends and colleagues. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient as we reviewed my options.
    Sandra K - Thornton, CO - August 16, 2014

  • Our design consultant, Harmony, was so knowledgeable and friendly. She offered good advice and helped us pick the right combination of blinds and shutters to fit our budget and needs. She was fantastic to work with, very professional!
    Britt S - Thornto, CO - August 04, 2014

  • Harmony knows the product and what works in specific situations. She is professional and easy to work with. Knew exactly what would work for our French doors and listened to our wants and needs. I would not hesitate to call her again for any future window covering needs.
    Dennis B - Westminster, CO - August 03, 2014

  • She was very courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She did not pressure us to purchase anything but in fact wanted us to take our time and be very sure before making any decisions. She was a pleasure and we would highly recommend her. Thank you.
    Connie C - Brighton, CO - July 29, 2014

  • It was a pleasure to have Harmony as my design consultant. She was courteous, knowledgeable, and offered some great suggestions and ideas for my windows. It was a great start to my first experience with 3 Day Blinds.
    Joel H - Westminster, CO - July 23, 2014

  • Harmony was personable, helpful and professional. It was a real pleasure to work with her.
    Donna H - Westminster, CO - July 19, 2014

  • Very professional while being very personable.
    Nora D - Brighton, CO - July 12, 2014

  • Knowledgeable, thoughtful, prompt, and did her best to accommodate our needs.
    Phyllis A - Brighton, CO - July 05, 2014

  • Harmony was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, yet very professional. She was at my house exactly at the appointment time. She made replacing my dog-chewed blinds a pleasurable experience. I would absolutely recommend Harmony as a design consultant for all window covering needs.
    Barbara W - Brighton, CO - June 23, 2014

  • Harmony knew what I wanted before I did. She was very pleasant and listened to my concerns and made recommendations that have me sold. I called every company in the phone book to come to advise what they have. I enjoyed her help with such a big decision. I would absolutely trust her suggestions!
    Pauline S - Brighton, CO - June 10, 2014

  • Harmony was very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products. She was very helpful assisting me in color choices. I would definitely recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to my friends.
    Carol W - Denver, CO - June 09, 2014

  • Harmony was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She did not rush me or give a "hard sell" presentation. I felt very comfortable with her and trusted her advice.
    Vicki B - Brighton, CO - June 06, 2014

  • She was perfect, did not push us into anything we did not want.
    Victor H - Denver, CO - June 03, 2014

  • Harmony was professional and helpful and I highly recommend her. My design consultation exceeded my expectations and we had a delightful conversation as well!
    Linda C - Superior, CO - June 02, 2014

  • Harmony is amazing! I need weekend appointments so I've had the privilege of working with Harmony twice within the past 18 months. She is great with decorating ideas and is very patient, never pressuring me to make a quick decision. I love the blinds that Harmony recommended when I first purchased my house and I'm sure I'll love the new blinds Harmony suggested for my newly finished basement. Thank you, Harmony!
    Kathy S - Broomfield, CO - May 19, 2014

  • My salesperson was honest and very helpful. She was very open to what I was trying to accomplish and offered suggestions that were exact to what I was seeking. It was a great experience.
    Jerolyn O - Louisville, CO - May 19, 2014

  • Harmony was very knowledgeable and personable. She was able to determine very quickly what we wanted for blinds in 7 windows. We were very pleased with her guidance and assistance in helping us make decisions. She also helped us with valences for our bedroom bay window. Her very first choice of a fabric was the one we ended up choosing. Our experience with Harmony was delightful and we would highly recommend her to anyone in the market for blinds.
    Pat B - Broomfield, CO - May 19, 2014

  • Harmony is EXCELLENT in what she does! This is my second time working with her, and I would ask for her, again, if the need arises in the future. A fine employee!
    Marcy S - Boulder, CO - May 09, 2014

  • Harmony was on time, listened to my needs and provided me a quote based on those needs. She was very courteous and professional. Her years of experience were evident in the way she handled our consultation. I would be very comfortable recommending her to others.
    Janice B - Thornton, CO - May 01, 2014

  • Harmony is such a pleasure to work with! She has 11 years of experience and is very helpful regarding design. I would definitely recommend Harmony for anyone looking for help with window treatments.
    Janice L - Denver, CO - April 23, 2014

  • Harmony is wonderful work with and always has excellent advice on design. She is friendly, warm and makes the whole experience enjoyable. She's a travelling marvel - as she carries a little design offic e in her bag. I highly recommend working with Harmony.
    Monica M - Broomfield, CO - April 22, 2014

  • This is my second order with 3 day blinds. Although a little more than I wanted to spend, the quality is top notch and the consultation and installation is worth it. I haven't had this order installed yet but I'm sure it will go well like last time. At any rate, I really like harmony and will totally call her again if I need something else.
    Michael L - Brighton, CO - April 13, 2014

  • Harmony Nekvasil should be cloned. She is the epitome of an engaged and knowledgeable salesperson.
    Jan W - Louisville, CO - March 30, 2014

  • Harmony was great! Personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!
    Kaye A - Boulder, CO - March 18, 2014

  • She is very good and very personable! Just what you want when you are spending your money. Thanks a million!
    Jamie H - Denver, CO - March 11, 2014

  • Harmony is EXCEPTIONAL! She knows her products and worked with us to get us what we needed quickly and easily. We will refer her to others in the future!
    Elyse B - Denver, CO - February 25, 2014

  • Harmony was very knowledgeable and looked for a deal for me. The selection of blackout shades was good and she explained installation as well. I would highly recommend her.
    Kelly R - Broomfield, CO - February 17, 2014

  • Harmony arrived early, with a complete traveling office at our disposal. We brainstormed several options for my home, including repairing an old blind and purchasing a new set. She was efficient and very personable.
    Sheila M - Boulder, CO - January 25, 2014

  • This is the third time I have worked with Harmony and each time has been a pleasure! She listens to what I'm trying to achieve with my space and provides great input!
    Melanie T - Denver, CO - January 20, 2014

  • Harmony was extremely friendly, while being very professional. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding us to make a decision on the colors and type of blinds. I would definitely recommend her.
    Jessica R - Lewisville, CO - January 07, 2014

  • She was a fantastic rep. Knowledgable about the product and very comfortable in discussing it and showing it. Knew what she was talking about and you could tell she wasn't making up answers and that is appreciated.
    Joan B - Broomfield, CO - January 07, 2014

  • Harmony was easy to work with- she knows her stuff and has excellent taste. I'd recommend her to all.
    James H - Boulder, CO - January 06, 2014

  • Harmony's knowledge and experience helped us tremendously in choosing our window coverings. The consultation went smoothly and was actually enjoyable due to Harmony's guidance, support and reassurances- especially when it came to deciding on the materials, colors and patterns.
    Megan W - Broomfield, CO - January 05, 2014

  • Harmony will go the distance to answer all your questions and concerns. Highly recommend her as a professional rep.
    Tim C - Denver, CO - January 04, 2014

  • We were so pleased to work with Harmony. She was so helpful and professional! I hate nothing more than high pressure sales and and we got none of that from Harmony. I would recommend her aanytime your in need of window treatments.
    Nicole E - Denver, CO - December 15, 2013

  • Harmony was a fabulous when she came to my home! Very knowledgeable, very helpful and very nice. I thoroughly enjoyed her help during our appointment.
    Natalie M - Boulder, CO - November 28, 2013

  • Harmony is great!! Very knowledgeable about her product and a joy to work with!
    Mollie L - Denver, CO - November 26, 2013

  • Harmony knew exactly what we would like based on our house and aesthetics! She made the whole process very easy and have really enjoyed working with her!
    Lee Amanda I - Denver, CO - November 06, 2013

  • Harmony was accessible, helpful and honest about what she thought the best options for me where. I would highly recommend working with her.
    Sari L - Boulder, CO - November 04, 2013

  • Harmony was fabulous! She knew what I needed and did a great job pointing me in the right direction. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to work with a great designer.
    Stephany B - Denver, CO - October 28, 2013

  • Harmony was pleasant and professional. She called the previous night and came promptly at the scheduled time.She brought the correct samples, measured and explained all costs. It was a good in home shopping experience.
    Rena S - Boulder, CO - October 20, 2013

  • Harmony was a pleasure to work with! The appointment was made so quickly by the central rez system. Harmony was very prompt and communicative, professional, with a great design eye. She knows all the products inside and out, made great suggestions and was very balanced in her approach (i.e. not pushy on the selling part and helping to find the right product for my budget). I would highly recommend her and look forward to working on more projects with her.
    Laura G - Boulder, CO - October 04, 2013

  • Harmony was professional, fun, and listened to my decorating ideas. She had lots of great feedback based on her experience, and after her consultation, I am very happy with the blinds that were ordered.
    Julie G - Aurora, CO - October 01, 2013

  • Harmony is very good at her job and she did a great job in my home. Thanks for great experience we had with her!
    Denny D - Aurora, CO - September 24, 2013

  • Harmony was great, very professional, and knowledgable and friendly. Thank you!
    Paige M - Denver, CO - September 15, 2013

  • Harmony was pleasant and courteous, seemed to know quickly what I was looking for and didn't try to "push" other products and styles. We discussed everything clearly and concisely.
    Marcy S - Boulder, CO - September 08, 2013

  • Harmony was great -- I knew essentially what I wanted and she helped me confirm my choice, measure and order my blinds in no time flat. The price seemed very fair -- more than the cheapie measure-it-yourself online shops but less than some of the other places I looked. I will definitely reach out to Harmony when I need window coverings in the future.
    Anna S - Boulder, CO - August 27, 2013

  • Harmony arrived precisely on time. She was very knowledgeable and professional, and offered us valuable assistance and advice. We never felt rushed or pressured. Harmony listened to us and helped us make good decisions about the options available. It was a pleasure to work with Harmony and we highly recommend her.
    Shawn E - Superior, CO - August 11, 2013

  • I had some ideas- Harmony was able to tell me which ones would work and which ones wouldn't. She was very helpful, immediately gaining my trust because she was willing to listen. Now I can't wait for my blinds and curtains to be installed.
    Jacquelyn M - Broomfield, CO - August 05, 2013

  • Harmony was super! Great personality and not pushy, but still informative.
    Angie C - Broomfield, CO - July 19, 2013

  • Harmony was very courteous and patient. She seemed to have quickly assessed our needs and quickly recommended products that are perfect for treatments we needed in a rental home. She also helped us quickly get to the color schemes and textures that best matched the new wall colors. We will certainly invite her back to help us with our next project, and we will recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone we find out that needs new window treatments.
    Jace J - Broomfield, CO - June 25, 2013

  • Harmony did a great job assessing my needs and providing options for my new house. Thanks!
    Shane F - Denver, CO - June 10, 2013

  • Harmony was professional, knowledgable, and didn't try to up sell...delightful!
    Jennifer V - Denver, CO - June 08, 2013

  • Harmony is very professional,friendly and is good at what she does.She doesn't recommend one thing over the other be it cheaper or more expensive. She shows options, explains the benefits and lets the customer decide.
    Lawanna H - Denver, CO - May 27, 2013

  • Harmony was awesome. She is down-to-earth, knowledgeable, and did not try to "upsell."
    Stacy C - Denver, CO - May 12, 2013

  • This was my third experience working with Harmony. It has always been a pleasure working with her. I am confident that the choices I made will be great in my home.
    Jackie H - Denver, CO - May 11, 2013

  • I have already given Harmony's name and number to a friend. She was very informed and answered our questions and respected our concerns. She made both my husband and I comfortable and we are hoping to do business with her in the near future!
    Peggy P - Denver, CO - April 30, 2013

  • Harmony is extremely professional and was very helpful in choosing window treatments for my home. Thanks Harmony!
    Memory D - Louisville, CO - April 09, 2013

  • Harmony has outstanding customer service skills and knowledge of the products that fit our needs. I definitely will recommend Harmony to friends and family.
    Marvin L - Denver, CO - March 23, 2013

  • Harmony was very professional and we will always refer her to anyone who is interested in window treatments. Thanks so much Harmony and 3 Day Blinds!
    Emilio Romero T - Denver, CO - March 21, 2013

Harmony Nekvasil rated 4 out of 5 based on 277 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment