Home >  Reviews >  Heidi Benson

Design Consultant - Heidi Benson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Heidi Benson
Heidi Benson
Design Consultant #755
2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-929-7528
Serving Areas:
Newport Beach, Corona Del Mar, Costa Mesa
Location:
Newport Beach, CA 92663


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I've had the pleasure of working with Heidi Benson on 3 occasions. She's always knowledgable, professional and makes great recommendations regarding color, function and design. I look forward to working with her again.
    Shelly H - Newport Beach, CA - April 14, 2015

  • Heidi was a pleasure to work with, had suggestions that we did not think of and answered all of our questions
    Dana B - , - April 10, 2015

  • Heidi Benson is a very knowledgeable and courteous consultant. She is an asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Hazel W - , - April 08, 2015

  • Heidi is a knowledgeable and personable consultant and understood our needs.
    Deborah K - Laguna Beach, CA - March 27, 2015

  • Heidi, Represented 3 Day Blinds as a true professional, she was very knowledgable and extremely courteous. We felt at ease with her suggestions and would highly endorse Heidi as person 3 Day Blinds should be proud of. Thank you Heidi, Mark & Julie Martini
    Mark M - Huntington Beach, CA - March 04, 2015

  • Heidi was a great help hope the installation will go as good
    Magdalena B - Huntington Beach, CA - February 28, 2015

  • She was knowledgeable and very funny. Mostly she was gracious!
    Janice T - Seal Bch, CA - February 18, 2015

  • Heidi was so nice and helpful I give her 5 out 5 stars. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Heidi.
    Jennifer R - Costa Mesa, CA - February 04, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Heidi to find the right window treatment for my window.
    Leanne T - Costa Mesa, CA - January 13, 2015

  • This is the third time we have used 3 Day Blinds and the second time in this house with Heidi. I requested her as we had such a positive experience the first time with our original meeting, installation and follow up. Thank you for your professionalism and friendly approach Heidi. I would definitely recommend her to a friend or business associate in the future.
    Diana B - Newport Beach, CA - December 14, 2014

  • Friendly, on time, did her job and was out in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend her.
    Sue P - Newport Beach, CA - November 24, 2014

  • Very pleasant and knows the product line. Very thorough with explaining different shutter options. I know my order will be correct!
    Cindy W - Huntington Beach, CA - November 14, 2014

  • Heidi is awesome - great skills and wonderful personality.
    Susan S - Costa Mesa, CA - October 27, 2014

  • Heidi was very professional and very people oriented. I enjoyed our appointment/visit. She does a great job!
    Beryl B - Huntington Beach, CA - October 04, 2014

  • She was kind, patient, and thorough! Very helpful.
    Emily B - Laguna Beach, CA - October 01, 2014

  • Heidi was very professional and knowledgeable. She has a wonderful personality and I felt very comfortable and confident working with her.
    Mary D - Huntington Beach, CA - August 04, 2014

  • Heidi was very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful throughout the entire process. She explained all our options and understood our goals. Overall, it was a very positive experience and I would recommend her to anyone thinking of window coverings.
    James M - Huntington Beach, CA - July 11, 2014

  • Heide knows her products and is very helpful in making decisions.
    Jan M - Huntington Beach, CA - July 01, 2014

  • Heidi was extremely helpful. She helped give me options that would look the best and are cost effective and had plenty of samples. She also provided me a quote in just a few hours
    Lindsay F - Costa Mesa, CA - July 01, 2014

  • Heidi knows her products and was helpful without being pushy. She gave me lots of options and didn't try to hard sell me when I decided to hold off on part of the plan due to budget. All in all, a great experience.
    Monique L - Fountain Valley, CA - June 04, 2014

  • Heidi was awesome! She was extremely helpful- she was knowledgeable, kind, professional, patient courteous and has great taste! Would definitely request her if at all possible!
    Kari K - Huntington Bch, CA - June 04, 2014

  • Heidi Benson was very efficient and comfortable. It was easy to have her in our home.
    Susan M - Huntington Beach, CA - May 27, 2014

  • Heidi is professional,knowledgable, and listens to what you want, not pushing for something else. She is friendly, and I was skeptical before meeting with her, but I ordered because of her.
    Karen W - Newport Beach, CA - May 22, 2014

  • Heidi was courteous, calling ahead before she arrived and even offered to come earlier if that fit into my time frame. She was very knowledgeable about the products and was able to answer all my questions. Excellent customer service.
    Diana B - Huntington Beach, CA - April 15, 2014

  • You can't go wrong having Heidi Benson be your consultant when ordering your window treatments!!! She is not only very easy to talk to but really knows the best treatments for what you want in a window treatment. When your window treatments are installed they fit perfectly!!!! I was just amazed by that as she carries on a conversation while she measures. That's really a great talent!!! I would highly recommend, not only 3 Blinds, but Heidi Benson as well!
    Harriett E - Huntingotn Beach, CA - March 26, 2014

  • Heidi is very friendly knowledgeable about the product. She showed up on time in the pouring rain. The whole process was so easy and the price was great. Thanks Heidi!
    Bill C - Costa Mesa, CA - March 03, 2014

  • Heidi was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. What more could you need ?
    Jeff S - Costa Mesa, CA - March 01, 2014

  • Heidi was very helpful and professional. She Offered suggestions to my husband and I. We were very pleased with the service and can't wait for the product to come in.
    Tammy C - Costa Mesa, CA - February 24, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable and profesional with an outgoing personalty. A joy to work with.
    Carleen B - Huntington Beach, CA - February 20, 2014

  • I told Heidi what I though I would like my window coverings to look like. She took these ideas and expanded on them. Her skill and imagination made it a wonderful experience.
    Judy L - Costa Mesa, CA - February 19, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable and professional!
    Shirley C - Costa Mesa, CA - February 07, 2014

  • Heidi made this whole experience so easy for us. She arrived on time and was professional, pleasant, prepared, and patient! Picking out blinds and placing our order went smoother than we could've imagined. We've got high hopes that the installation will go just as smoothly now!
    Hilary R - Huntington Beach, CA - January 27, 2014

  • Heidi called the day before our appointment to confirm. She arrived right at 10 and introduced herself. After I confirmed which blinds we were replacing she took the measurements and provided us with a copy of the cost. Heidi was pleasant and professional.
    Diane C - Newport Beach, CA - January 22, 2014

  • Heidi was on time, very friendly and very helpful. We liked her very much. She gave us all the information we needed about working with three day blinds and provided estimates within two days. I would recommend Heidi very highly.
    Dwight A - Huntington Beach, CA - January 21, 2014

  • We had such a great experience with Heidi Benson as a design consultant. She is EXTREMELY knowledgable about the 3-day blinds products and suggested a variety of solutions for each of our windows. She doesn't try to sell you the most expensive products, she gives you the options and helps you weigh the pros and cons of each. We couldn't have had a better experience and will be ordering product now and requesting her for all future design consultations.
    Kim P - Costa Mesa, CA - January 06, 2014

  • Heidi was prompt, courteous, pleasant, and knew her material. She provided many samples for my evaluation, understood what I wanted, and was able to quickly come to a good decision. I highly recommend her.
    Kirk W - San Clemente, CA - December 25, 2013

  • She was very nice and very professional.
    Annette B - San Clemente, CA - November 20, 2013

  • I would recommend Heidi highly!!! She is very friendly and interested in you. She is able to work well while still maintaining a conversation. She represents 3 Day Blinds in a positive and excellent way!!!
    Harriett E - Huntingotn Beach, CA - August 03, 2013

  • Heidi was very professional and courteous and made good suggestions about what she thought I would like and would meet my needs. I didn't feel pressured to buy but I bought because I liked the products and the big selection to choose from was great. I am a return customer so obviously I am a happy customer! Thank you Heidi for your help - you were great!
    Linda J - Huntington Beach, CA - July 30, 2013

  • Heidi was very professional , friendly and right on time. 3 Day Blinds deserves 5 stars.
    Tony M - San Clemente, CA - June 21, 2013

  • Heidi has been to our home twice in the past few years. She's always helpful, knowledgable and professional! I look forward to working with her again in the future!
    Shelly H - Newport Beach, CA - June 20, 2013

  • Heidi was prompt and very helpful in designing blinds for my two bay windows. I would highly recommend her. Also, Liz was very professional and friendly in setting up my appointment.
    Debbie N - Laguna Beach, CA - June 20, 2013

  • Heidi Benson is very well informed and helpful. She has excellent knowledge of product and services. On top of that she was personable and enthusiastic.
    Walter S - San Clemente, CA - June 07, 2013

  • Heidi Benson is one of the very best Dsign Consultants I have ever had the opportunity to meet. I have had and still do own a number of properties for many years. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and knows exactly what she is doing. She made suggestions and explained everything in detail. I will be telling my friends about her.
    Arden J - Huntington Beach, CA - June 02, 2013

  • Heidi is personable, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with this wonderful representative.
    Laurie M - Huntington Beach, CA - May 07, 2013

  • Heidi was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and provided me with more options than I would have thought possible. I was thrilled with my selection of window treatments.
    Steve V - Newport Beach, CA - March 23, 2013

  • Heidi is a very positive, and knowledgable design consultant. She was very helpful through the whole process of selecting window treatments.
    Joyce B - Huntington Beach, CA - March 21, 2013

Heidi Benson rated 4 out of 5 based on 194 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment