Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Heidi Ingersoll

Design Consultant - Heidi Ingersoll - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Heidi Ingersoll
Heidi Ingersoll
Design Consultant
2012, 2013, 2014, 2015
t: 800-234-3329
c: 760-889-4681
Serving Areas:
Oceanside, Carlsbad, Vista
Oceanside, CA 92054
HIS #87511 BA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Great job and very knowledgeable
    Tess M - Carlsbad, CA - October 05, 2016

  • Heidi was outstanding ! She was very helpful and I would absolutely refer her to anyone else ,!
    Donna B - Encinitas, CA - September 25, 2016

  • Thank you for the excellent service. I was very satisfied.
    Linda M - Vista, CA - July 26, 2016

  • Heidi was great. Very professional
    Linda H - Oceanside, CA - July 06, 2016

  • on time....knew what I wanted.....was great in helping pick out bind color with respect to the room color....was very helpful in every way.........would recommend her to anyone who needs help with their blinds decision.
    Steve G - Oceanside, CA - June 09, 2016

  • Very professional.
    Larry E - Oceanside, CA - May 12, 2016

  • I am working with Heidi Ingersoll. She was very helpful and professional. I appreciated her sense of style and decorating ideas. I have not made a decision whether I will purchase the products from 3 Day Blinds, but if I do, it is because of Heidi's friendly manner.
    Donni A - Vista, CA - April 27, 2016

  • Heidi is fantastic. She knows her product lines well and has great perspective on what would look good in your particular setting. We definitely will contact her again for any future projects.
    Carole B - Fallbrook, CA - April 27, 2016

  • Heidi Ingersoll is the kind of design consultant that will take the time to work with you in helping you determine what type of window treatment would best suit your home. She gave me many options to choose from. The whole process was very enjoyable. And I feel that I am getting the best window treatment for my home. She is friendly, professional and thorough in her job.
    Carol K - Oceanside, CA - April 26, 2016

  • Heidi is really so good. She understands what you want and has a wide knowledge of the product and the industry. She is very friendly and extremely professional. I highly recommend her!
    Lorri O - Del Mar, CA - April 25, 2016

  • Heidi did an exceptional job at our former home so we knew we would be in good hands with her again at our current home. Heidi is great to work with and puts you at ease right away. No pushing product and her window knowledge is exceptional. Highly recommend!
    Catherine H - Carlsbad, CA - April 24, 2016

  • A sharp and helpful saleswoman!! A great rep for 3 DAY BLINDS!
    Lois C - Encinitas, CA - April 23, 2016

  • Heidi was great. She provided feedback but wasnt pushy about design. I look forward to working with her again when we actually do the shutters and shades in our home
    Alissa K - Oceanside, CA - April 21, 2016

  • Heidi is professional and courteous. She is very knowledgeable and was able to make excellent recommendations based on our style and needs.
    Kelley B - Oceanside, CA - April 18, 2016

  • What more can I say? Heidi was personable, charming, knew her stuff, gave good advice and did it all quickly and efficiently. She's tops. Sincerely, R. Katz
    Roslyn K - Carlsbad, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Heidi is professional, knows her products, and makes great recommendations for window treatments. She is personable and friendly and maintains great communication during through the process.
    Debbie H - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - April 14, 2016

  • Heidi is awesome. She definitely understood our style and had great suggestions for us.
    Leah B - Oceanside, CA - April 11, 2016

  • Design consultant was great!
    David S - Oceanside, CA - April 09, 2016

  • Heidi was very professional, friendly and organized. She has a great deal of knowledge of the product. Also, we really appreciated her moving our appointment to an earlier date.
    Michelle M - Oceanside, CA - April 04, 2016

  • Heidi is really great to work with. She is very knowledgeable of the products and has great suggestions. She also is very personable, and you can tell she enjoys her job!
    Kathleen D - Carlsbad, CA - April 01, 2016

  • Great experience
    Carol V - Carlsbad, CA - March 25, 2016

  • Heidi listened to my concerns and needs, and together we very quickly narrowed down our choices to what I would love. The whole process was surprisingly easy and painless.
    Sara R - Encinitas, CA - March 19, 2016

  • Very professional.
    Art S - Oceanside, CA - March 17, 2016

  • Unsurpassed skill and experience. 3DayBlinds is lucky to have her.
    Bruce C - Oceanside, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Heidi was very professional and answered all our questions. We would absolutely recommend her to friends & family who need blinds.
    Chris C - , - February 26, 2016

  • Heidi payed attention to our request and was able to provide us with the shutters we requested in a timely manner.
    Aaron H - Carlsbad, CA - February 05, 2016

  • This review was for Alan, who came to take measurements.
    Ann W - Carlsbad, CA - January 29, 2016

  • Heidi understood what I was looking for after a very brief discussion and helped with suggestions that fit my needs very well.
    Sarah R - Carlsbad, CA - January 28, 2016

  • Great job by Heidi. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Ann H - Carlsbad, CA - January 27, 2016

  • Heidi is highly professional,knowledgable and most pleasant.
    Martha L - Carlsbad, CA - January 15, 2016

  • Heidi was very informative & pointed out things that we had not thought of that would affect our purchase. Look forward to working with Heidi on another project we have.
    Linda T - Oceanside, CA - December 07, 2015

  • I hope the window coverings are as great as our meeting with Heidi.
    Michael B - Vis, CA - November 30, 2015

  • An easy, quick appointment. Heidi knew what I wanted and found the type/color immediately. She was very professional and certainly knew the products.
    Martha S - Solana Beach, CA - November 02, 2015

  • Working with Heidi was a very pleasant experience. She appears to be quite proficient at her job.
    Martha H - Oceanside, CA - October 30, 2015

  • I am impressed with the quality of service I received from our consultant Heidi Ingersoll. She was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. My experience was a very good one and I would definitely use this company again.
    Laura S - Oceanside, CA - October 29, 2015

  • Heidi was our consultant 6 months ago when we were do a remodel on our home. We specifically requested her again because she did such an outstanding job the first time. She even noticed a problem with one of our blinds from 6 months ago and took care of having it reordered with our new blinds. She's the best!
    Linda S - Vista, CA - October 24, 2015

    Dorothy P - Oceanside, CA - October 16, 2015

  • was able to cut through the vast amount of products to a few she would recommend, saving a lot of time. We are so happy with what she steered to. The whole process was so easy with her experience and expertise!
    Carolyn S - Oceanside, CA - October 13, 2015

  • Heidi was extremely flexible in arranging appointment times and very knowledgable about the products. I would happily work with her again.
    Kelly M - Oceanside, CA - October 09, 2015

  • Heidi was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with!
    Rhonda S - Oceanside, CA - September 17, 2015

  • Lovely woman with great knowledge of products available.
    William O - Oceanside, CA - September 17, 2015

  • I sensed an immediate rapport with Heidi. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I am going to enjoy working with her.
    Sheila Wirick T - Encinitas, CA - August 29, 2015

  • Heidi was an excellent representative. She was friendly and approachable. I was impressed by her comprehensive knowledge of all the products and patterns. Is as if she had each one memorized! She quickly picked up on my design tastes and catered to those. She was extremely pleasant to work with.
    Carla V - Carlsbad, CA - August 29, 2015

  • Heidi was wonderful. We would definitely recommend her to friends.
    Nancy A - Encinitas, CA - August 28, 2015

  • Heidi is friendly, knowledgeable and punctual! I will DEFINITELY use her again in the future when shopping for blinds in another home!
    Heather L - Carlsbad, CA - August 28, 2015

  • Heidi has been amazing to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable of the product and took her time helping me ensure I was happy with my decisions, all while remaining within our budget. Heidi is extremely personable and organized, having our quote to us immediately prior to leaving our house. I will be sending my parents to her as soon as their home build is complete!
    Lauren N - Carlsbad, CA - August 28, 2015

  • The Consultant, Heidi Ingersoll, was very professional and helpful in the selection of our new blinds. It also helped that she was very much on time for the appointment. We can highly recommend her services. Dennis & Brigitte J.
    Brigitte J - Oceanside, CA - August 27, 2015

  • Heidi Ingersoll was an excellent consultation for 3 Day Blinds. She used our time efficiently and directed me to the best solution for my master bedroom. We also bought two additional roman shades and she was quick to measure and give me the total expense within twenty minutes. We have not had the blinds installed at this point, but I feel confident that the rest of the procedure will go as smoothly as the opening act!
    Mona G - , - August 14, 2015

  • Heidi was extremely nice, well prepared and has a wonderful sense of style! She made the process easy!! I would recommend Heidi to anyone who needs assistance choosing window treatments!!
    Carrie E - Encinitas, CA - August 12, 2015

  • Heidi was hands-down one of the best consultants I've ever dealt with in any industry. She called to confirm our appointment and was right on time! She brought me exactly what I asked for, she didn't try to sell me things I didn't need and she even offered cost saving options to fit my budget. To top it off, she helped me pick out colors and she was quick and extremely professional during the entire appointment. I would absolutely choose Heidi again and I would definitely recommend her to others!!
    Patty S - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - August 02, 2015

  • Heidi was amazing! I will definetly recommend her to friends and use her for future window treatments!
    Kelly H - Encinitas, CA - July 29, 2015

  • Heidi was very knowledgable about the kind of blinds I wanted. She had samples at her fingertips and was very good at guiding me through the process of choosing and deciding details. All in all, a quick, painless process with a very good result.
    Linda R - , - July 29, 2015

  • Heidi was amazing. He knowledge and recommendations were right on. I would definately recommend her to my friends.
    Lynne F - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - July 09, 2015

  • Heidi did an excellent job in helping me decide exactly what I wanted and needed. She was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend her to everyone needing this service.
    Pam S - Encinitas, CA - July 04, 2015

  • I am so happy that I contacted 3 Day Blinds for a plantation shutter estimate. Although the sliding glass door estimate was out of my budget and the stacking space required wouldn't work for my room, I did order shutters for the bedroom and will be extremely happy with the look. Heidi's expertise was invaluable and her personable manner was a true bonus! What a refreshing change from the disinterested and annoyed attitude received from a competitor who had been at my home the previous day.
    Lee H - Oceanside, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Heidi was very knowledgeable about the products, and helped a lot with suggesting materials for my bedroom
    Alexis W - Solana Beach, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Heidi was very professional, punctual & courteous. She's very warm & patient & contributes Her own ideas & experience to help in the decision making process. She also had photographs from recent customers which really helped to imagine how the fabric swatches would really look on the windows. She wrote up the quote onsite & I received an electronic version the same day. I can recommend inviting Heidi into your home for a consultation.
    Anayo G - Encinitas, CA - June 04, 2015

  • Heidi was really helpful, knowledgeable and very nice. She helped us a lot in our decision. Elaine, Carlsbad, CA
    Elaine P - Carlsbad, CA - June 01, 2015

  • Heidi was great! She was very knowledgeable about our blind options and helped narrow down our choices until we found the perfect design for our home. She was very professional and we loved the in person visit that 3 day blinds offers as trying to describe our homes color, feel and design would have been very difficult. We love the choice we made and will use 3 day blinds for any other needs.
    Ken K - Carlsbad, CA - May 27, 2015

  • I plan to use 3-Day Blinds for all future window treatment needs. Heidi went out of her way to accommodate my crazy schedule. She is knowledgeable, professional and really educated me on my choices. I felt like she genuinely cared about how my blind choice would look in my home. I joked with my husband, "I want to order more blinds, just to see her again!"
    Lisa S - San Marcos, CA - May 17, 2015

  • Heidi made the whole process very easy. She had great advice and suggestions. I would definitely consult her again.
    Katrina G - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - May 14, 2015

  • There was no hard selling. She took what I wanted and worked with me. Her recommendations were honest and often related to personal experience. I would refer her to my friends and family and plan to.
    Jeffrey L - Oceanside, CA - May 08, 2015

  • Heidi was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with her consultation and would recommend her to others.
    Janice W - Oceanside, CA - April 23, 2015

  • Heidi is very professional yet very easy to talk to. She made a few recommendations which were totally what I was needing & not out of my budget. I truly enjoyed working with her.
    Janet P - Carlsbad, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Heidi Allen was promt, friendly and knowledgeable about interior design. I felt comfortable asking for help in making my decision regarding my window treatments plus asking for help regarding finishing touches with my recent living room decor. She was really personable. It was an enjoyable experience.
    Rebecca B - Oceanside, CA - April 11, 2015

  • Heidi was a great sales rep. She knew her products. i feel the price might be high and hope the cost could go down. Would love to work with Heidi any time.
    Dena S - Carlsbad, CA - April 09, 2015

  • Heidi made selection of product and my buying decision informative and comfortable.
    Cathryn R - Oceanside, CA - March 29, 2015

  • Friendly,fun,professional. She knew right what we were looking for and we were able to make our decision right away.
    Kristen B - Oceanside, CA - March 08, 2015

  • Heidi Allen was just fabulous, she exceeded all of our expectations...in every way! We could not have asked for anything more, I will only call Heidi for any future blind orders, not only does she know what she is doing, she excels at it! Her customer service is impeccable as well, do yourself a favor and contact Heidi for your window treatment needs.
    Barbara G - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - March 06, 2015

  • Heidi was fantastic! I scheduled an appointment Sunday night online and she was here right on time the next day! Great service and she was very knowledgeable and personable. She listened to our needs and did not pressure us. I highly recommend her!
    Linda S - Vista, CA - March 04, 2015

  • Heidi was very professional, from our first telephone conversation through to the end of the sale. I would definitely recommend her to others.
    Linda W - Vista, CA - February 27, 2015

  • Heidi is a professional, really knowing her business. It is very helpful.
    Kimberly B - Carlsbad, CA - February 25, 2015

  • Heidi Ingersoll was very professional and extremely knowledgeable and organized. She gave me ideas for venetian blinds in 5 windows and a double rod curtain arrangement for our master bedroom. She has a gifted eye for color and fabric and picked out a combination curtain design I think will look beautiful in our MB.
    Richard C - Encinitas, CA - February 18, 2015

  • Heidi is very professional and knowledgeable about all products. She worked with us to find a quality product at a price we could afford.
    Joanne C - Encinitas, CA - January 25, 2015

  • Great, friendly and professional.
    Paolo I - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - January 11, 2015

  • Heidi was prompt, friendly and professional. I'd definitely use her services again in the future.
    Susan E - Oceanside, CA - December 28, 2014

  • Heidi was professional and knowledgeable of her products. She was very friendly and easy to work with.
    Deeann F - Encinitas, CA - December 05, 2014

  • Heidi Allen was an excellent design consultant. She got a quick feel for my taste and my desired look for my living room. Heidi quickly came up with the perfect combination for blinds and drapes. I can't wait to see them installed. Excellent experience.
    Elaine S - Escondido, CA - December 03, 2014

  • Heidi is very knowledgeable, offered good suggestions and provided me with the least cost method of upgrading and eliminating light coming into the rooms. The price quote was reasonable and within my budget. They will install before Thanksgiving. 3 Day Blinds has done my windows for many years and the quality is excellent.
    Debby H - Oceanside, CA - November 07, 2014

  • Heidi was prompt and even able to come 3 days early when she read my desperate email. I really appreciated her calling me to make an earlier appointment. Heidi is professional and very personable, we appreciated her design suggestions. Everything was spelled out in the contract and explained to us. I highly recommend Heidi.
    Barbara S - Carlsbad, CA - November 05, 2014

  • Heidi was great.
    Elizabeth V - Oceanside, CA - October 31, 2014

  • Heidi is prompt, professional, polite and really knows window treatments! [She] will help you find exactly what you're looking for in your price range.
    Caroline B - Carlsbad, CA - October 10, 2014

  • Heidi was very professional and helpful.
    Ed B - Carlsbad, CA - September 24, 2014

  • Heidi called to confirm the appointment. She was right on time unlike many other salespeople. She was pleasant, very professional, came prepared with samples and made very good suggestions. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Lois J - Del Mar, CA - August 13, 2014

  • Heidi was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am having my whole house remodeled and I will call Heidi again. Thank you Heidi, for all your wonderful help.
    Joanne V - Oceanside, CA - August 12, 2014

  • Heidi was very helpful and knowledgeable and also very prompt. She gave me some very good advice and ideas. I will recommend her if I know anyone who is looking for new blinds or window treatment.
    Linda H - Oceanside, CA - July 27, 2014

  • Heidi is a great consultant. Very personable, knowledgable of the product and was great in answering all my little questions. Would definitely recommend her to friends and/or use her again in the future!
    Dave D - Oceanside, CA - July 22, 2014

  • This is my second experience working with Heidi. She is extremely professional, friendly and always returns my calls and emails immediately. Heidi worked with my sister on her family beach house and she loved Heidi too. She referred Heidi to me which is the best form of flattery for Heidi.
    Sherry M - Huntington Beach, CA - July 16, 2014

  • Professional, pleasant, helpful...all appreciated!
    Lou M - Solana Bch, CA - July 15, 2014

  • Heidi was friendly, professional, knowledgeable,and knows the blind business. Goes with what you want, but makes sure you see the alternatives.
    Nancy M - Oceanside, CA - July 13, 2014

  • Hedi was well prepared. She kept us well informed every step of the way. Her advice was most helpful when it came down to final decisions.
    Debi G - Oceanside, CA - June 25, 2014

  • Heidi Allen did an outstanding job explaining my options, measuring the windows and doors, and suggesting appropriate window coverings. I look forward to the installation and hope that will be just as satisfactory as my consultation experience.
    Carolyn S - Oceanside, CA - June 12, 2014

  • Heidi was exceptional!! Extremely knowledgable, her system is down and efficient and her honesty and recommendations made me feel very confident about the selections we made.
    Frauntene M - Escondido, CA - June 12, 2014

  • This was my second time working with Heidi and I was pleased to have her as the consultant for the appointment. She was very accommodating with my schedule. Appreciate her patience and knowledge.
    Dj N - Carlsbad, CA - June 10, 2014

  • Heidi Allen is a highly professional design consultant, with thorough knowledge about 3 Day Blinds products and services. We were especially impressed with her keen design sense, attention to detail, and insight into what would work best for some of our unusual windows. She answered all our questions and provided detailed product, delivery, installation, and service information, as well as contract information, payment and financing options. We highly recommend Heidi Allen for her excellent service.
    Basia K - Encinitas, CA - May 31, 2014

  • Heidi is a breath of fresh air! I already read reviews prior to her consultation, and with a personality to match she was perfect! No wonder she is in the Presidents Circle! She listens to her clients and she gives them what they want! So knowledgeable, caring, and has a great passion for design! Love her! How can you not! Heidi is prompt, and very efficient. Also no pressure of hard core sales and that is the key! Thank you Heidi for a great non!
    Denise B - Encinitas, CA - May 14, 2014

  • Heidi provided us with fabulous customer service. She is sharp, personable and professional. She made the entire process very easy and we highly recommend her services through 3 day blinds.
    Suzanne K - Carlsbad, CA - May 08, 2014

  • Heidi was very knowledgeable, competent, and professional with a friendly and approachable demeanor. She made me feel comfortable and confident about my choices with her input. It was a very relaxed and pleasant experience, and I would highly recommend her.
    Priscilla P - Del Mar, CA - April 30, 2014

  • Heidi was most engaging and a delight to work with. She offered options and helped me keep the cost down.
    Mary W - Solana Beach, CA - April 25, 2014

  • Heidi isn't just a representative of 3 Day Blinds, she is an experienced interior designer who listens to your wishes and shares her ideas. With Heidi, you can be sure your window treatments will bring out the best in your room. After our first experience with Heidi, we knew to ask for her again and would recommend her to our friends.
    Kathy D - Carlsbad, CA - April 24, 2014

  • I have used 3 day Blinds for years ... Heidi Allen was by far the best design help I have ever had ! I was struggling with what I wanted to do to my windows and she figured out exactly what I wanted and needed to achieve the results I wanted. I hope to use her again in the near future...great personality and fun person!
    Jerry Lee V - Solana Beach, CA - April 15, 2014

  • Heidi arrived on time, very professional, not pushy, I showed her the windows, I mentioned what I had in mind & she immediately showed me a sample & I said that's it. She measured both windows, she did the paper work & gave me a price & I told her I had used 3 DAY BLINDS over 16 yrs ago on my West facing Windows with Verticals & was thinking of replacing them, she said I can help you on that any time your ready. I will call Heidi again.
    Rita C - Oceanside, CA - March 27, 2014

  • Very professional,courteous , knowledgeable and punctual.
    Joelle P - Oceanside, CA - March 18, 2014

  • Heidi Allen was great in helping me to gain the vision that I had for our new beach home. We just received our keys for our home and still needed cleaning, paint and some work. Heidi overlooked all this and saw my vision, Heidi understand what I wanted for my beach home and helped me in the selection of blinds and curtains, we worked together well. I look forward to working with Heidi after I select my furniture to choose panels for my dining and living room. Heidi is Wonderful.
    Evelyn D - Carlsbad, CA - February 06, 2014

  • Heidi is wonderful. She truly listened to us and understood our personal style right off the bat. She herself has a great sense of style. I 100% recommend Heidi!
    Anne R - Oceanside, CA - February 03, 2014

  • I only wanted to replace one blind and wondered if that was worth a person's time. Heidi assured me that it was. She is very professional, but warm and friendly and knows her products. It was an enjoyable experience and I liked what she had to offer. So blind is being replaced. I recommend her highly.
    Anne W - Encinitas, CA - February 01, 2014

  • Heidi was amazing and so helpful!
    Chris G - Oceanside, CA - January 27, 2014

  • Knowledgeable and friendly! Heidi provided several samples and demonstrated the color variations with different light effects throughout our home and rooms. Thanks Heidi!
    Pamela W - Escondido, CA - January 18, 2014

  • Heidi was awesome. She was professional and knowledgeable...very personable and warm. She made a great suggestion as to a better configuration of the vertical blinds...something I did not know was an option! Couldn't have asked for anyone better...and she like our dogs, too!!
    Jo Ann B - Carlsbad, CA - January 13, 2014

  • Heidi Allen was friendly and competent. She spent as much time as I needed to make my choice for my window. I would not hesitate to recommend her to others.
    Jean N - Oceanside, CA - January 11, 2014

  • Heidi was very personable, professional and very helpful!
    Helen M - Del Mar, CA - December 12, 2013

  • A good listener to customers ideas and easy to work with.
    Linda G - San Marcos, CA - November 24, 2013

  • Heidi is VERY professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and has acute attention to detail. My experience with her was no less than EXCELLENT.
    Suzanne H - Oceanside, CA - October 23, 2013

  • Heidi was pleasant and professional. I'm excited to get my new blinds this week!
    Skye S - Carlsbad, CA - October 21, 2013

  • Heidi is exceptional in that he listens carefully and addresses the question or questions in a way that is easy to understand. If she makes suggestions, she explains the options carefully so the customer can understand. I liked my consultation with her.
    Jean Y - Carlsbad, CA - October 11, 2013

  • Professional, knowledge and ideas of design great.
    Kathi C - San Marcos, CA - September 10, 2013

  • Very professional and knowledgable design consultant. Would recommend Heidi to anyone!
    Richard B - San Marcos, CA - August 28, 2013

  • Heidi is an interior designer and as such quickly assessed the style of our home and narrowed the focus to what we would most likely be attracted to in window treatments. She knows the 3 Day Blinds products well and understands how they would look on the windows and in the rooms.
    Kathy D - Carlsbad, CA - August 25, 2013

  • Heidi was professional , knowledgeable. She was helpful and I would recommend her.
    Lynn S - Solana Beach, CA - August 23, 2013

  • Heidi is a lovely lady who is knowledgeable about her product and was easy to work with. I have confidence that we will get what we ordered and that it will look great!
    Mark P - Oceanside, CA - August 18, 2013

  • Heidi is knowledgeable and friendly. She shared information but did not try to impose her ideas on you. I would recommend her anytime.
    Diana J - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - August 15, 2013

  • Heidi knows her business! It was a pleasurable time to have her in our home and talk to us about shutters. Her follow up to any questions I had via email was immediate. Thanks.
    Charla R - Oceanside, CA - July 30, 2013

  • Heidi was fantastic! We ordered blinds from her that day and would recommend her to all of our friends! It was a great experience!
    Ryan Nicole W - Oceanside, CA - July 28, 2013

  • Heidi was wonderful. She has very good taste, and really knows her business and product. Totally enjoyed my experience with her.
    Judi S - Escondido, CA - June 09, 2013

  • Heidi is a great professional, she is prompt, follows up quickly, has great suggestions, expertise in interior design, and is easy and fun to work with. I would gladly recommend Heidi to any of my clients, family, and friends. I trust she will do a good job and satisfy their needs for the best price.
    Ylva Z - Fallbrook, CA - June 01, 2013

  • I will reccomend Heidi to my friends and family without thinking twice.
    Teresa M - Oceanside, CA - May 22, 2013

  • Heidi was a joy to work with! She made great suggestions based on my situation (cats in the home and room darkening needs). Initially I was going to get several quotes, but with discounts and her ideas I just decided to go with her immediately! And...3 days later...I get blinds!! Great experience...thank you Heidi!
    Tamara R - Oceanside, CA - May 22, 2013

  • Heidi was very professional and very knowledgeable. She is great!
    Louisa T - , - May 21, 2013

  • Heidi was a great consultant and sales person. She knows her product very well and answered all of our questions.
    Bonnie S - Oceanside, CA - May 18, 2013

  • Heidi was very professional and courteous. She listened to our needs and gave us advice that solved all our problems. When the time comes for more window treatments we will request Heidi again.
    Kathy M - , - May 11, 2013

  • Heidi was a delight to work with. She came to our appointment on time, listened to my requirements, and provided the best solution at the best price. I will work with her again when our home decoration plans require additional window coverings. Thanks, 3 Day Blinds!
    Julie A - Oceanside, CA - May 02, 2013

  • Heidi was very knowledgeable and professional. Her advice on the different alternatives that fit the look that we wanted was very welcomed. She is a great representative for 3 Day Blinds.
    Claude H - Oceanside, CA - April 17, 2013

  • Heidi is very friendly, creative, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!
    Patty R - Carlsbad, CA - March 22, 2013

  • Heidi is more than a product consultant, she is an interior design with vision. She knew what colors and textures would complement my decor. Her laid back and cool approach made me extremely comfortable with my purchase.
    Neinei L - Escondido, CA - February 24, 2013

Heidi Ingersoll rated 4 out of 5 based on 166 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
Blinds Reviews
As of October 27, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.