Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *100 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 22, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating

5350 Reviews

  • I was so happy to hear that my blinds would be delivered and installed within the week of me having the consultant, Wanda, to my home. Thanks for everything!
    Lisa G - Mount Prospect, IL - June 15, 2016

  • My window blinds are beautiful!!! The quality is excellent! I just love my new blinds in our home and will contact 3Day Blinds in the future!!! Awesome job! 5 star quality!!!
    Jean D - Frisco, TX - June 15, 2016

  • Job well done . Very professional. Having a awful experience 2 years ago this current experience was Wonderful. Thank you XXXXX
    Pam S - Sylmar, CA - June 15, 2016

  • Pretty satisfied. Just a small part missing from one of the blinds.
    Martin G - Aurora, CO - June 15, 2016

  • Best installation experience ever!
    Katherine H - Snohomish, WA - June 15, 2016

5350 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
Blinds Reviews
As of October 22, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.