|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *15 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 11, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5528 Reviews

  • This survey did not take less than a minute....
    Matthew S - Houston, TX - November 19, 2016

  • Great job! Very pleased.
    Georgeanna P - Dallas, TX - November 19, 2016

  • We highly recommend 3Day Blinds! We had roman shades installed in the kitchen and faux wood blinds installed the bedrooms about a year ago. We went with the recommendations from the design consultant which were styles we wouldn't have considered on our own. The roman shades are lined, beautifully crafted, and the installation was quick. All of the blinds are used often and function very well. Two of the pulls were recently sticking a bit, wiping them with waxed paper took care of the problem. We are working on updating our great room and dining room, and will definitely call for an appointment when we are ready to work on the window treatments. For us it was helpful to have pics of rooms we liked. We also reviewed their site extensively prior to our appointment. This made our initial meeting much more productive. We enjoyed the process and are hopeful we have the same success with the next two rooms!
    Rita Chagin - November 17, 2016

  • We had a problem could not find any one to call us back Jim called he is the installer he came by and fixed it they will take your money so make sure you have the right numbers
    Carol Zagarri - November 17, 2016

  • salesman very proff. and installer great!!
    James T - Palm Desert, CA - November 17, 2016

5528 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 11, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.