|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *166 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5272 Reviews

  • I am so pleased with my new blinds. The consultant who came out was extremely knowledgeable and was able to hone in on what were looking for immediately. The measurements were taken swiftly and the same person that measured the windows expertly installed them. He was pleasant, professional, and very experienced. Would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to a friend or use them again.
    Monica M - Chadds Ford, PA - May 09, 2016

  • Extremely happy with the sales presentation, the quality of the product, the installation proces and the warrantee. We would highly recommend '3db' to anyone interested in purchasing beautiful blinds for their windows and doors!
    Carolyn L - East Meadow, NY - May 09, 2016

  • I love my blinds however I think it too long to get them. The last time I ordered blinds 20 years ago from another company only took 2 weeks after order was placed.
    Marilyn J - Lansdowne, PA - May 09, 2016

  • My shutters are beautiful! Our installer was on time and very nice. We are very happy with everything! We will be calling you again for our downstairs!
    Lynae M - Chula Vis, CA - May 09, 2016

  • Excellent product and service
    Maggie - May 09, 2016

5272 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.