|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *210 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 29, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5271 Reviews

  • My designer Joyce was fantastic and took special care in helping to choose the perfect blinds and saw to it that the potential problem areas of the install were carefully communicated to installer.
    Biana S - San Francisco, CA - April 16, 2016

  • Great sales person and installer.
    Joseph M - Oceanside, CA - April 16, 2016

  • You cannot use the name "3 day Blinds" when MAJORITY of your offered products have 6-12 week delivery. I purchased multiple products at the end of January. It is now mid- April, only the shades have been installed however, without their Valance because the Valance has had multiple backorders and won't arrive until June (4-5 months for a VALANCE???) Over 3 Weeks ago, I selected an alternative valance fabric, hoping this one could arrive sooner than June. Unfortunately, unbeknownst to me, that order got mishandled and wasn't placed until a couple days ago, therefore delaying us 3 weeks. This completely defeats the effort of selecting a 2nd choice fabric. Totally unacceptable timing for valances and shutters. Let's hope the Shutters actually arrive in May because there is no hope for the missing valance for over the shades. Completely frustrating!
    Julie Oderio - April 15, 2016

  • The sales person was very professional as well as well as the installer. Definitely would recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Dana L - Oak Park, IL - April 15, 2016

  • Very happy with the initial visit for the estimate, the blinds came in earlier than expected but were stored until the house was ready and the installer was the best-
    Sue B - Castro Valley, CA - April 15, 2016

5271 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 29, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.