Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *228 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating

5363 Reviews

  • Fantastic service and beautiful blinds.
    Alicia T - East Windsor, NJ - April 16, 2016

  • Dani Walker is awesome! She has impeccable taste and was very thorough during the fabric selection process for my roller shades. We went over a couple options, selected our favorites, then she walked me through the installation and logistics and boom everything was ready, purchased, installed, in 4 days from initial consultation to finished product installation! (The installation architect was also fantastic and cleaned up my area after he was finished and that exceeded my expectations)! Great job team!
    Jess L - San Marino, CA - April 16, 2016

  • My designer Joyce was fantastic and took special care in helping to choose the perfect blinds and saw to it that the potential problem areas of the install were carefully communicated to installer.
    Biana S - San Francisco, CA - April 16, 2016

  • Great sales person and installer.
    Joseph M - Oceanside, CA - April 16, 2016

  • You cannot use the name "3 day Blinds" when MAJORITY of your offered products have 6-12 week delivery. I purchased multiple products at the end of January. It is now mid- April, only the shades have been installed however, without their Valance because the Valance has had multiple backorders and won't arrive until June (4-5 months for a VALANCE???) Over 3 Weeks ago, I selected an alternative valance fabric, hoping this one could arrive sooner than June. Unfortunately, unbeknownst to me, that order got mishandled and wasn't placed until a couple days ago, therefore delaying us 3 weeks. This completely defeats the effort of selecting a 2nd choice fabric. Totally unacceptable timing for valances and shutters. Let's hope the Shutters actually arrive in May because there is no hope for the missing valance for over the shades. Completely frustrating!
    Julie Oderio - April 15, 2016

5363 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
Blinds Reviews
As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.