|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *238 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of January 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5635 Reviews

  • The blinds look great and the installer and salesman were great!
    Tracy P - Palm Springs, CA - May 09, 2016

  • I am very disappointed in the way the blinds fit the window. You can see daylight across the top and bottom of the blinds making them look like they do not fit the window correctly. I am very disappointed in this product and wonder if I should have gone with another manufacturer.
    Claudia M - Escondido, CA - May 09, 2016

  • Thank you !!
    Stacey C - Poway, CA - May 09, 2016

  • Extremely happy with the sales presentation, the quality of the product, the installation proces and the warrantee. We would highly recommend '3db' to anyone interested in purchasing beautiful blinds for their windows and doors!
    Carolyn L - East Meadow, NY - May 09, 2016

  • I love my blinds however I think it too long to get them. The last time I ordered blinds 20 years ago from another company only took 2 weeks after order was placed.
    Marilyn J - Lansdowne, PA - May 09, 2016

5635 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.