Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *267 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating

5363 Reviews

  • From the sales man who came to my house to the installer to the product everything has met our expectations and we are very happy with the products we received. Thank you!
    Jackie S - Horsham, PA - March 29, 2016

  • On time, fast and great installation. Very professional and courteous. Made sure that we were satisfied.
    David S - Parker, CO - March 29, 2016

  • Great service, quality products. Thank you.
    Jayne C - Cypress, TX - March 29, 2016

  • I was very happy with the service and product! We moved in here not a year ago and have lots of Windows so as soon as I see a special I will be ordering more shutters!!!! Thank you for such a great product!!
    Victoria M - King Of Prussia, PA - March 28, 2016

  • I absolutely love my new blinds! They completely changed the look and feel of the room, for the better. We are quite excited to continue to upgrade the rest of the blinds in the house.
    Erin G - Western Springs, IL - March 28, 2016

5363 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
Blinds Reviews
As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.