Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *269 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating

5370 Reviews

  • I was very happy with the service and product! We moved in here not a year ago and have lots of Windows so as soon as I see a special I will be ordering more shutters!!!! Thank you for such a great product!!
    Victoria M - King Of Prussia, PA - March 28, 2016

  • I absolutely love my new blinds! They completely changed the look and feel of the room, for the better. We are quite excited to continue to upgrade the rest of the blinds in the house.
    Erin G - Western Springs, IL - March 28, 2016

  • The window coverings are beautiful.
    Helene B - Scottsdale, AZ - March 28, 2016

  • Satisfied customer
    Maria G - Belleville, NJ - March 28, 2016

  • The whole process was super easy. The designer who came to my home was very helpful and personable. My window treatments were installed quickly and efficiently. The installer cleaned everything up when he was done. He showed me how everything worked and answered all my questions; was also very personable. My blinds and shades look awesome. This was definitely a no-brainer. I don't know why everyone doesn't buy window treatments this way. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Christine A - Arlington Heights, IL - March 28, 2016

5370 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
Blinds Reviews
As of October 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.