|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *279 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of February 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5833 Reviews

  • I love my blinds however I think it too long to get them. The last time I ordered blinds 20 years ago from another company only took 2 weeks after order was placed.
    Marilyn J - Lansdowne, PA - May 09, 2016

  • I am so pleased with my new blinds. The consultant who came out was extremely knowledgeable and was able to hone in on what were looking for immediately. The measurements were taken swiftly and the same person that measured the windows expertly installed them. He was pleasant, professional, and very experienced. Would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to a friend or use them again.
    Monica M - Chadds Ford, PA - May 09, 2016

  • Every step was wonderful from appointment through the sales, to the installation
    Kevin B - Bensalem, PA - May 08, 2016

  • Everything was perfect!
    Jan K - San Marcos, CA - May 08, 2016

  • When we moved into our home all but five windows had Norman shutters. We called 3 Day Blinds to see if we could get matching shutters for the remaining five. We met with a designer who was able to recommend the size, style and color that would match perfectly. The installation was fast and professional and the new shutters are indistinguishable from the originals. We're delighted with both the process and the product.
    Jim A - Medina, OH - May 08, 2016

5833 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.