|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *282 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 11, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5528 Reviews

  • Love my new window treatments! My kids came in to our room and said wow! It looks like a hotel room in here now! My kids rooms look amazing and properly finished now too. Thank you!
    Jaime D - Carpinteria, CA - April 06, 2016

  • I have used 3 day blinds for two different homes. I love the product, price and the installers are awesome! Cheriboulder
    Cheryl W - Boulder, CO - April 06, 2016

  • The entire experience was smooth and information was given in a timely manner. The sales person understood our needs and desires and helped us pick blinds to meet our needs/desires. The installation date was made to our convenience. The installer showed up on time and did a professional job of taking down our old blinds and installing the new ones. We are so pleased with the outcome. The blinds are perfect for our needs/desires. It was a wonderful experience.
    Nancy L - Lincoln, CA - April 06, 2016

  • Everything went great!
    Sherrie S - Huntington Beach, CA - April 06, 2016

  • I Love my Blinds, but I was somewhat upset with the Time it took to get them and have them installed. I Ordered them on May 25th and they didn't get installed until April 5th 2016. I was led to believe I would have them by April 2nd, in time for the party I was having that evening. But I was very satisfied with the installer and the Blinds when I finally got them.
    Cherlyne L - Southfield, MI - April 06, 2016

5528 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 11, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.