|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *300 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 29, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5268 Reviews

  • Working with 3 Day Blinds was an outstanding experience from the phone receptionist to the enthusiastic estimator who did a fabulous job and was fun to work with - and the installer arrived on time with everything he needed to do a fabulous job. I am beyond thrilled with my new blind and can't believe how much 1 new window treatment enhanced my room. Thank You!!
    Barbara P - Denver, CO - March 03, 2016

  • The blinds really look nice in my new home, I ordered from 3 Day Blinds 6 years ago in Arizona. Satisfied customer.
    Valerie B - Indio, CA - March 03, 2016

  • The installation went very smoothly and I am so pleased with the results!
    Rochelle D - Colleyville, TX - March 03, 2016

  • A pleasure to work with.
    Mirela W - Yorkville, IL - March 03, 2016

  • We recently had had window blinds and shades installed in our older home. We were throughly impressed with the entire process; the prices are affordable and the products are high quality.
    Serena B - Placentia, CA - March 03, 2016

5268 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 29, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.