|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *328 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5271 Reviews

  • They are more insulated, keeping out the cold.
    Rosalie Pienta - February 20, 2016

  • Had our old Roman blinds for years. Decided to swap them out for something newer looking and whiter as old ones had darkened with age. Lady sat down, made arrangements and order. Not so long afterward got a call that our new things were ready to be installed. Fellow came out and in minutes the job was done. Very pleased.
    Melvin Stanley - February 20, 2016

  • We purchased an entire houseful of pleated shades during our remodel 20 years prior and the shade mechanisms have worn down over time . We replaced 3 with new versions and wanted repairs for the others which were a lot les costily than new replacements. After many months of attempts to replace mechanisms which are no longer produced and with limited technical staff to do the repairs we are awaiting the retrofitted shades to be completed & then reinstalled at a much reduced price over new shades but with a lot of waiting time: almost 1year ago we started this project !
    Judy - February 20, 2016

  • Despite having to work around our renovation crew, Dan was fast, courteous and efficient. Great job!
    Janis S - Carmichael, CA - February 20, 2016

  • Presley came out and showed me what I asked for and even had a few more samples to look at that she thought I would like. Absolutely no pressure from her. Very professional and honest. The installer was great. He knew what he was doing, very neat and professional also. Worked with them 12 years ago and wouldn't hesitate to work with them again or refer others to 3-Day Blind.
    Adrianne P - Tucson, AZ - February 20, 2016

5271 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.