|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *346 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of February 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5846 Reviews

  • Love my new window treatments! My kids came in to our room and said wow! It looks like a hotel room in here now! My kids rooms look amazing and properly finished now too. Thank you!
    Jaime D - Carpinteria, CA - April 06, 2016

  • Everything went great!
    Sherrie S - Huntington Beach, CA - April 06, 2016

  • Installer showed up on time, was friendly, made sure to install to my specifications. Very satisfied.
    Mark M - Carlsbad, CA - April 06, 2016

  • I Love my Blinds, but I was somewhat upset with the Time it took to get them and have them installed. I Ordered them on May 25th and they didn't get installed until April 5th 2016. I was led to believe I would have them by April 2nd, in time for the party I was having that evening. But I was very satisfied with the installer and the Blinds when I finally got them.
    Cherlyne L - Southfield, MI - April 06, 2016

  • Installer was punctual and nice. The blinds look great
    Asarco Llc M - Sahuarita, AZ - April 06, 2016

5846 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.