|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *381 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 08, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5520 Reviews

  • Presley came out and showed me what I asked for and even had a few more samples to look at that she thought I would like. Absolutely no pressure from her. Very professional and honest. The installer was great. He knew what he was doing, very neat and professional also. Worked with them 12 years ago and wouldn't hesitate to work with them again or refer others to 3-Day Blind.
    Adrianne P - Tucson, AZ - February 20, 2016

  • Very competent staff.We have used them 3 times in the last few years and very satisfied with their work.
    Lynne H - Encinitas, CA - February 20, 2016

  • We would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone looking for blind and/or shade installation. Anne, Lancaster, PA
    Anne F - Lancaster, PA - February 20, 2016

  • The designer who came to the house and helped me find the kind of blind and color I wanted was very helpful. The blinds were back ordered and they keep me in touch for a new delivery date. It was a pleasant transaction with everyone involved. I m very happy with the blinds.
    Anne D - Moraga, CA - February 20, 2016

  • We were very satisfied with our experience from beginning to end. Our design consultant was great and helped us figure out just what we wanted. The installation went smoothly and we are loving our new shutters! Couldn't be happier!
    Sarah - February 19, 2016

5520 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 08, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.