Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *391 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 23, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating

5351 Reviews

  • I very satisfied with my blind. They keep my home warmer in the evening so I don't have to turn my heater up.
    Joanne M - San Jose, CA - January 29, 2016

  • We worked with Christa Sanchez (our design consultant) and Efran Nieves (our installer). They were both fantastic. We will use 3Day Blinds again and will recommend them to friends.
    Joanne D - Cerritos, CA - January 29, 2016

  • Exceeds all expectations when you need the job done right, quickly and professional.
    Debora P - Broomfield, CO - January 29, 2016

  • I received this email after the installation was completed. Dear Town of Kent/Clayton Yett Thank you for scheduling your installation appointment to have 3 Day Blinds install your new window coverings. Your Appointment is scheduled for: 01/27/2016. The installer will arrive between 10:00AM and 11:00AM. Your Appointment Location: 16 Swift Lane Kent , CT 06757
    Bruce A - Kent, CT - January 29, 2016

  • I am very impressed by the draperies I ordered. The consultant had great ideas and helped us put in draperies that are a good match with our decor. Unfortunately one set of draperies needs to be fixed, the hooks are not equally spaced causing wrinkling and some "ballooning" at the bottom. I hope someone can fix this.
    Karen H - Mission Viejo, CA - January 29, 2016

5351 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
Blinds Reviews
As of October 23, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.