|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *414 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of February 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5837 Reviews

  • A pleasure to work with.
    Mirela W - Yorkville, IL - March 03, 2016

  • The blinds really look nice in my new home, I ordered from 3 Day Blinds 6 years ago in Arizona. Satisfied customer.
    Valerie B - Indio, CA - March 03, 2016

  • We recently had had window blinds and shades installed in our older home. We were throughly impressed with the entire process; the prices are affordable and the products are high quality.
    Serena B - Placentia, CA - March 03, 2016

  • The installation was perfect.
    Tom T - Walnut Creek, CA - March 03, 2016

  • From beginning to end it was a no hassle experience. My window and sliding door were measured by a professional, ordered the same day, delivered by FedEx and installed. Couldn't ask for better, going to the store takes time, you have to have precise measurements and sometimes you cant imagine your project in the store. Therefore, leaving you with guess work, as far as color, length, width and even how much light the room gives. I am a firm believer in getting it right the first time, try 3Day Blinds.
    Casandra D - Fishkill, NY - March 03, 2016

5837 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.