Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *434 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating

5373 Reviews

  • A first rate company that understands good customer service
    Joe M - Issaquah, WA - December 31, 2015

  • I am so pleased with my window treatments from 3-Day Blinds. My consultant was excellent. I was replacing blinds that I had purchased from this company 20 years ago. Blind technology has improved! This was a no-hassle installation of window treatments that I have needed for a long time. Thanks, 3-Day Blinds!
    Irene M - Pasadena, CA - December 31, 2015

  • We had a great experience with our salesperson & installer, and love the majority of our new blinds & shades. We do have a few issues with several of the shades themselves and hope someone will contact us to get these issues resolved soon.
    Ann B - Auburn, WA - December 30, 2015

  • Everything went great! Thanks 3 day blinds ??
    Debra G - Laguna Hls, CA - December 30, 2015

  • job well done
    Mary S - Gilbert, AZ - December 30, 2015

5373 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
Blinds Reviews
As of October 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.