|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *459 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 02, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5500 Reviews

  • A first rate company that understands good customer service
    Joe M - Issaquah, WA - December 31, 2015

  • Everything near perfect, just the problem with the large drape being made incorrectly and needing to be reordered, when we had hoped to be finished.
    Amy D - Palm Desert, CA - December 31, 2015

  • Our installer was also the professional who came to measure our windows after the first employee encountered difficulties. Mauricio took over the job and was highly proficient, timely and accurate in his completion of the job. We are so grateful to him!
    Joan - December 31, 2015

  • I am so pleased with my window treatments from 3-Day Blinds. My consultant was excellent. I was replacing blinds that I had purchased from this company 20 years ago. Blind technology has improved! This was a no-hassle installation of window treatments that I have needed for a long time. Thanks, 3-Day Blinds!
    Irene M - Pasadena, CA - December 31, 2015

  • We had a great experience with our salesperson & installer, and love the majority of our new blinds & shades. We do have a few issues with several of the shades themselves and hope someone will contact us to get these issues resolved soon.
    Ann B - Auburn, WA - December 30, 2015

5500 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 02, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.