Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *461 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating

5359 Reviews

  • Nearly five years ago, I finished a remodel of my kitchen. Melinda Maicey helped me to choose window coverings. Melinda is great. The shades are good to this day. I was so pleased with that experience, that as I BEGIN a makeover of the den/office in my home, I contacted Melinda again because of her spot on design sense and professionalism. Melinda was here a week ago; Cal came yesterday evening to install--so here it is just a week later and I have the perfect shades for the den completed!
    Phillip L - Oakland, CA - December 08, 2015

  • We like the blinds a lot they are beautiful. The only problem was the seem at the center of the balance which is quite noticeable. Our installer did a great job extremely friendly and a pleasure to have my home.Our installer did a great job extremely friendly and a pleasure to have in our home
    Luis D - Millstone Township, NJ - December 07, 2015

  • Very happy with installation of my blinds. No problems at all.
    Bill B - Murrieta, CA - December 07, 2015

  • A nice blink. Like the pull.
    Pat J - Houston, TX - December 07, 2015

  • I am very impressed with 3 day blinds. Every aspect of my interaction with 3 Day Blinds has been impeccable. Incredible customer service, exceptional product and fantastic people!
    Lauren F - Portland, OR - December 06, 2015

5359 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.