Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *466 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 23, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating

5351 Reviews

  • Exactly what I expected. Looking forward to my shutter install.
    William - December 04, 2015

  • Excellent product and service
    Isabel Silveira E - Belmont, CA - December 04, 2015

  • My new shutter and window treatment look great and have met my expectations. One issue, I do not have and was not provided to me by the 3 Day Blind Design Consultant #0829 - Gary Gilbert in Arizona a final receipt for my purchases. I would like to have this receipt for the warranty on both the shutter and the blind. Purchase Invoice Numbers: 55699.0829 and 55700.0829 - dated 11/3/2015 Debbie Younger 35444 N. 86th Place - Scottsdale AZ 85266 debbie.younger@cox.net
    Debbie Y - Scottsdale, AZ - December 04, 2015

  • This is the third time I have used 3 Day Blinds over the years and I have always had a great experience! Everyone was professional. experienced and helpful and my blinds were installed the day before Thanksgiving much to my surprise delight! My new bedroom looks fabulous!
    Cookie M - Scottsdale, AZ - December 04, 2015

  • Tammy showed us a wide variety of window treatment options and offered knowledgeable suggestions and advice. Eddie arrived to install everything when expected. He was professional and efficient. Our new window treatments look great; we couldn't be happier! We will definitely use 3 Day Blinds again.
    Wendy S - Mill Valley, CA - December 04, 2015

5351 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
Blinds Reviews
As of October 23, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.