|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *481 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5268 Reviews

  • Great job installing
    Thomas - November 14, 2015

  • Professional all the way. Top quality material. Wonderful people to work with.
    Frank C - Arvada, CO - November 14, 2015

  • Last blinds we had were from 3 Day Blinds 17 years ago and they were great. When it came time to change them out, we knew who to go to for the selection and the work.
    Marsha I - Tucson, AZ - November 14, 2015

  • The time between ordering and receiving my blinds was super fast. Nice to have them all up before the holidays!
    Leslie B - Merced, CA - November 14, 2015

  • My experience from start to finish was outstanding! 3 day blinds made my selecting and installing experience absolutely painless. The representative was fantastically professional with amazing design guidance. I purchased beautiful dreariest that look and feel custom in every way! The installer was professional and cleaned up after the installation as though he had not been there. I would recommend 3 day blinds without hesitation .
    Brad S - Belmont, MA - November 14, 2015

5268 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.