|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *553 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of January 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5633 Reviews

  • Everything from appointment with sales rep to final installation was well received. Courteous and friendly service and I would be happy to recommend to friends.
    Vivian H - Anaheim, CA - November 14, 2015

  • Between a lovely meeting with Dolores and then installation with Chris, I really felt like I received outstanding customer service around a great product. I really appreciated the suggestions and professionalism.
    Kate H - Philadelphia, PA - November 14, 2015

  • Professional all the way. Top quality material. Wonderful people to work with.
    Frank C - Arvada, CO - November 14, 2015

  • Last blinds we had were from 3 Day Blinds 17 years ago and they were great. When it came time to change them out, we knew who to go to for the selection and the work.
    Marsha I - Tucson, AZ - November 14, 2015

  • The time between ordering and receiving my blinds was super fast. Nice to have them all up before the holidays!
    Leslie B - Merced, CA - November 14, 2015

5633 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.