|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *561 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of February 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5837 Reviews

  • Super job for both installation and sales. I lost my salesperson's email survey but I would rate him the same.
    Charles - December 04, 2015

  • I enjoy the new blinds and the motorized operation of them. Very happy with my purchase.
    Gail T - Colorado Spgs, CO - December 04, 2015

  • Enjoying the blinds immensely. Love the motorized operation!
    Gail T - Colorado Spgs, CO - December 04, 2015

  • My new shutter and window treatment look great and have met my expectations. One issue, I do not have and was not provided to me by the 3 Day Blind Design Consultant #0829 - Gary Gilbert in Arizona a final receipt for my purchases. I would like to have this receipt for the warranty on both the shutter and the blind. Purchase Invoice Numbers: 55699.0829 and 55700.0829 - dated 11/3/2015 Debbie Younger 35444 N. 86th Place - Scottsdale AZ 85266 debbie.younger@cox.net
    Debbie Y - Scottsdale, AZ - December 04, 2015

  • I was very satisfied with the service and products I received
    Betsy C - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - December 04, 2015

5837 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.