Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *621 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 23, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating

5352 Reviews

  • They look nice, we are happy
    Mark D - Seattle, WA - September 13, 2015

  • Thank you for a Job well done!
    Loretta K - Las Vegas, NV - September 13, 2015

  • i would rate this a fout star, The installer and the seller was just great. Ilove my windowtreatment. The Only thing i didn t get that i ask for a piece of material for my curtain and cloth windows blind. Other than that i was very satified. I would refer this to all my friend. thank you so much Mary Franey Abington, Ma.
    Mary - September 13, 2015

  • I'm terrible and measuring and picking the right window treatments so it was nice to have not only he blinds but the assistance in measuring, choosing and installing.
    Melissa W - Canyon Country, CA - September 13, 2015

  • The installer was on time, considerate, and did a very nice job installing all the blinds. He spent time advising me on cleaning the different type of blinds, and showed me how to remove them from the walls so we could paint. We still have vertical blinds and wood Venetian blinds that we purchased from 3 Day Blinds over 10 years ago that are all still in great condition. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone.
    Debi P - Mountain View, CA - September 13, 2015

5352 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
Blinds Reviews
As of October 23, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.