|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *637 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 11, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5528 Reviews

  • I have always had a good experence with 3 day blinds. Still have some of the first ones i got and they are still working just fine. got them in 1994 and 2000. im very pleased with your company. thanks Gloria Saline
    Gloria S - Mesa, AZ - September 23, 2015

  • My installation went very smooth. There was a small piece left out of the kit for one of the valances and rather than wait to reorder, I agreed to accept the valance as is. My installer was very forthcoming with the fact that the piece was missing.
    Chris F - Lakewood, CA - September 23, 2015

  • Very courteous and knowledgable
    Robin P - Topanga, CA - September 23, 2015

  • The installer was quick and efficient, and left no mess. Highly recommended.
    George P - Aurora, CO - September 23, 2015

  • good experience, everything was done as expected and the shutters look great. my husband was also very pleased them. they seemed a little pricey but we love them.
    Beckey H - California City, CA - September 23, 2015

5528 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 11, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.