|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *656 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of January 16, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5626 Reviews

  • Everything associated with my experience was fantastic. I love 3 day blinds
    Diane M - Malibu, CA - September 23, 2015

  • The installer was quick and efficient, and left no mess. Highly recommended.
    George P - Aurora, CO - September 23, 2015

  • I have always had a good experence with 3 day blinds. Still have some of the first ones i got and they are still working just fine. got them in 1994 and 2000. im very pleased with your company. thanks Gloria Saline
    Gloria S - Mesa, AZ - September 23, 2015

  • I've only had the blinds one day but I really like the look and the type and material we selected. We had a great experience with 3-day and I would use them again as well as recommend them to friends and relatives. It was entirely pain-free!
    Sheila W - Wauconda, IL - September 23, 2015

  • Very courteous and knowledgable
    Robin P - Topanga, CA - September 23, 2015

5626 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 16, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.