|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *703 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of February 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5854 Reviews

  • I have always had a good experence with 3 day blinds. Still have some of the first ones i got and they are still working just fine. got them in 1994 and 2000. im very pleased with your company. thanks Gloria Saline
    Gloria S - Mesa, AZ - September 23, 2015

  • I love the shutters! They are beautiful and add such depth and charm to the room.
    Chrisopher R - Houston, TX - September 23, 2015

  • My family and I loved everything about it. The work added some character to the family room.
    Samuel F - Kent, WA - September 23, 2015

  • We are very saisfied.
    Jim P - Phoenix, AZ - September 23, 2015

  • The initial consultation and the installation were both very professionally done. The blinds were exactly as we had ordered and we are very happy with them!
    Stefano C - Pebble Beach, CA - September 22, 2015

5854 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.