|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *717 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5272 Reviews

  • Maria Curtis came to my house and helped me with the blinds that I got and I love them. Maria was very very nice and I really enjoyed her. The Men that came to install them were very nice and very professional.
    Ginny P - Sebastopol, CA - July 17, 2015

  • My original request for a quote was met quickly and efficiently. The expertise of the design consultant was very helpful. She thought of details I would not have thought of. She also provided helpful solutions to an existing problem we had with our old blinds (provided by another company). I had called 3-Day Blinds for our kitchen remodel 5 years ago. We have LOVED the blinds installed then and that is why I called for this new project. Price and quality exceeded expectations!
    Karen B - Chino, CA - July 17, 2015

  • Completely Satisfied. Also liked the Veterans discount. Gary P Antelope CA.
    Gary P - Antelope, CA - July 17, 2015

  • The work from step one to the end was very professional. Stuart the sales person, was patient and the first visit I could not decide. After I made my decision he returned and made the order. I like that there was no pressure for me to decide to make a decision.
    Anne P - Philadelphia, PA - July 17, 2015

  • Sales person & installer were very professional ,gave me all information I needed
    Jane E - Hacienda Heights, CA - July 17, 2015

5272 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.