|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *724 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 27, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5265 Reviews

  • I love the new window treatments, my sales consultant, Patty Stephens, was friendly and fantastic, and Penrod Installation did a terrific job!
    Martha B - Oswego, IL - July 14, 2015

  • Just left feedback in question number 9. As for the blinds themselves, I specifically asked for this manufacturer's product as this is what I ordered 15 years ago and was so happy with the blinds that I wanted the same this time around. I give Three Day Blinds 5 plus stars and will be a returning customer.
    Cecelia F - Los Angeles, CA - July 14, 2015

  • 3 Day Blinds has been wonderful. So much better having a professional come out and help you rather then taking measurements that may be wrong and trying to do them yourself! Great experience
    Christina A - San Leandro, CA - July 14, 2015

  • The installers get an A+, but the consultant who was here prior to installation gets a D-. Drapes for a bedroom should not cost $14,000!!! I thought that price was insane and frankly we were offended he didn't warn us or give us any inclination in the EIGHT HOURS he was here measuring that those drapes would be that expensive. I'm very happy with the less expensive option of honeycomb blinds for the bedroom. Overall liked the product but consultant needs work.
    Lisa S - Glen Ellyn, IL - July 14, 2015

  • The entire experience was easy and more than exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with both the product and the installation.
    Susan B - Los Angeles, CA - July 14, 2015

5265 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 27, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.