|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *766 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5268 Reviews

  • I am extremely pleased with the outcome and products from 3dayblinds.
    Kimberly V - Wyckoff, NJ - June 25, 2015

  • I love 3day blinds. This is the second time I have used them for blinds in my home. Great product and service, I am extremely satisfied.
    Michele K - Bellevue, WA - June 25, 2015

  • Love them, they look beautiful. The installer was wonderful, he did our kitchen windows a year ago and we were so happy to have the same installer back.
    Rosemary M - Springfield, NJ - June 25, 2015

  • Excellent quality!
    Gabby M - Oak Park, IL - June 25, 2015

  • My experience was great! Starting with the Designer/Consultant all the way to the Installer. Thanks so much!
    Rupal P - Cerritos, CA - June 25, 2015

5268 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.