|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *799 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5502 Reviews

  • 3 day blinds has "covered" all our windows in our home...would recommend to all who ask!
    Vicky F - Sacramento, CA - July 02, 2015

  • My guy was really cool.
    Aaron C - Los Angeles, CA - July 02, 2015

  • This was our second purchase/installation with 3 Day Blinds. The first, 2 1/2 years ago, went well and we were pleased with the sales consultant, her advise and help and the excellent installation. We purchased a total of 15 coverings. Because of this good experience, we again called 3 Day Blinds this year when we needed more coverings for new windows. The sales representative (Patty) did an outstanding job with suggestions and the installer (Dave) was excellent. Thank You.
    Richard J - Naperville, IL - July 02, 2015

  • Happy with the product and installers
    Janice H - Scottsdale, AZ - July 02, 2015

  • the product is great - just perfect. and the installation was quick. the installer was also very personable, & professional.
    Nancy T - Carlsbad, CA - July 02, 2015

5502 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.