|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *810 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of January 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5693 Reviews

  • We love our new blinds, they are easy to raise and lower, and look very sophisticated. I will be very happy when the broken end piece for the cornice is replaced and installed.
    Marylou C - Richmond, CA - July 14, 2015

  • I love the new window treatments, my sales consultant, Patty Stephens, was friendly and fantastic, and Penrod Installation did a terrific job!
    Martha B - Oswego, IL - July 14, 2015

  • Everything was great from order to installation. We are very happy with them.
    Penny M - Phoenix, AZ - July 14, 2015

  • Just left feedback in question number 9. As for the blinds themselves, I specifically asked for this manufacturer's product as this is what I ordered 15 years ago and was so happy with the blinds that I wanted the same this time around. I give Three Day Blinds 5 plus stars and will be a returning customer.
    Cecelia F - Los Angeles, CA - July 14, 2015

  • 3 Day Blinds has been wonderful. So much better having a professional come out and help you rather then taking measurements that may be wrong and trying to do them yourself! Great experience
    Christina A - San Leandro, CA - July 14, 2015

5693 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.